Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Ultimate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit

A $62 value! The ULTIMATE 7S skin care regimen in a 4-piece starter kit! See fine lines and wrinkles visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. Now skin looks younger. The 3-step regimen includes: STEP 1 - Cleanse with the Cleanser Try-It Size. Helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. 1.7 fl. oz. STEP 2 - Moisturize with the Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Try-It Size in the morning, and Night Cream Try-It Size in the evening. Each, .5 oz. net wt. STEP 3 - Treat with the full-size Eye System. Targets under-eye bags and wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
By FRA8
on July 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By FRA8
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I love ANEW products and love the size of this 2-week kit. It was the perfect size for travel."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not disappointed at all
By DLF1
on July 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By DLF1
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I used Anew products over 15 years ago and just recently decided to try them again. Being able to order on-line is great and the delivery time is an added bonus. Not being sure which products to try for my age group, the 2 week kit was perfect. I have already ordered again. Thanks for making it so easy!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew is Excellent! :)
By jp35
on August 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By jp35
Location:Florida, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this because I needed eye cream, but was happy to receive the other creams, cleanser, & free lotion. The day & night creams are outstanding! They are not greasy & I have sensitive skin, especially to oily facial products. The eye cream speaks for itself in that my eye area shows less dark circles & wrinkles (I've been using the eye cream for months now). My face is looking better too with the day & night creams. The cleanser is great too. I used the free lotion on my hands, & wow, how soft & pretty they look. Thank you Avon for such an awesome line - ANEW!!!!!!! :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding!!!!Fabulous!!!!
By Booboo72
on January 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By Booboo72
Location:Seattle, Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've been looking for the perfect skin care for quite a long time since my skin has started to age. My skin has never been so soft. The day cream helps my make-up application to be silky smooth but not greasy. The eye cream is amazing reducing puffy eyes quite well. I would recommend this to anyone who wants supple, soft & smooth skin."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Youth in 4 Steps!!
By dmperry11
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By dmperry11
Location:Raleigh, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"When I was promoted into a position where I could afford the "high-end" department store products, I stocked up on them-leaving my tried & true, reasonably priced Avon behind. Biggest mistake ever! I recently bought the Ultimate 7S kit to get me re--started. Best decision ever! After only 1 week, I've regained moisture, firmness, reduced wrinkles, and my skin simply glows. In fact, I turned 51 this month (Nov). I went to a financial seminar for women last night and everyone at my table said I looked 25! I've never been told that. My next purchase will be the full size kit and some Glimmersticks! I only wish the line included a toner. I've used toners to remove any leftover cleanser residue and open my pores to accept the treatment. It's also a great way to start the morning."
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultimate 7S
By Mono
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mono
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have tried many products in the past, with results. This product is great if anyone is over 50. I am sure it would work great on younger skin also. I love this product. I will continue to use this everyday."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ANew
By BStep
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By BStep
Location:Mashpee, MA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not impressed...it was top rated and that's why I tried it... it doesn't make a bit of difference"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
anti aging
By garner
on August 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By garner
Location:Raleigh, nc
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I loved the product. It makes your skin soft and is not greasy. The only problem I experienced was that I was allergic to the eye cream. I have very sensitive skin. I would recommend the produce though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate Unmatched
By KikiA
on June 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By KikiA
Location:Litchfield County, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been an Avon customer for over 30 years. From time to time I have tried other brands but always come back to Avon because of the positive results I have always received. Anew Ultimate products have worked wonders for me and I attribute my youthful appearance to them whenever people are amazed at my age! Thank you Avon Anew Ultimate!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Travel kit
By Lynn1212
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lynn1212
Location:Asheville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this trial/travel size kit and was very pleased. Took it on a 2 wk trip and found the sizes perfect for packing in my day bag. The products were good as far as I can tell. Haven't used them long enough to see a difference. Do like the eye cream tho."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I thought it would be
By Peddy
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Peddy
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this to try the products. No instructions were included so it's confusing to use the products properly. They're also highly scented... too much for me,.
I'd be interested in more information but was not particularly thrilled with this offer as I'm still figuring out how to use them properly.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great products!
By BarbieB57
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By BarbieB57
Location:Castaic, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased the 2 week kit to see how I would like the products. They all leave my skin soft and feeling smooth! I liked them so much that I ordered the bigger size products! I plan on continuing to use the Ultimate 7S products for my daily beauty and skincare regimen."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for travel!
By Mimsi
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mimsi
Location:Phoenix
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love buying this to keep in my overnight bag! Just the right size for on the road."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW untimate 7S skincare kit
By Krissywoman
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Krissywoman
Location:Chehalis, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonderful product. I started noticing a difference to my skin immediately. My face feels smoother and my fine lines around my eyes are noticeably less defined."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By meyiayia
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By meyiayia
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great system and great value. Will continue to use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel group
By Bopopat
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bopopat
Location:Dallas, Texas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Loved having this convenient Ultimate experience for my travels. I am a committed 7S user and believe that it keeps those skin compliments coming."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare
By CLS0218
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By CLS0218
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It make my skin feel very soft and firm. I love this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 downfall
By craz
on February 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By craz
Location:Ridgeley
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was real excited about the product. I used the night cream for the first time and had to remove immediatly. The perfume was so strong in it I began to get a migrane. I wish they would make products without perfume, that is why we buy it seperately if we want to smell good. I dont need to smear it on my face to go to bed at night. Why?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Nice for my super sensitive dry skin
By mspm
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By mspm
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Leaves skin soft and has a very light pleasant smell. I have very dark areas under and in the inner corner of my eyes and this eye cream is great for that. It also is very nice for lifting the lid a bit. The cleanser is wonderful. The day cream and night cream both are moisturizing without leaving a heavy greasy feeling. I'm glad this was in a trial or travel size, so I could try so many products at a reasonable price. I love them all."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
like it so far
By Rodgers
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rodgers
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"it's ok, I think it's too early to tell anything yet, but it does have a nice feeling on my face....."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>