Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Ultimate or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit

A $62 value! The ULTIMATE 7S skin care regimen in a 4-piece starter kit! See fine lines and wrinkles visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. Now skin looks younger. The 3-step regimen includes: STEP 1 - Cleanse with the Cleanser Try-It Size. Helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. 1.7 fl. oz. STEP 2 - Moisturize with the Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Try-It Size in the morning, and Night Cream Try-It Size in the evening. Each, .5 oz. net wt. STEP 3 - Treat with the full-size Eye System. Targets under-eye bags and wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
36 of 39(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Review 1 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FRA8
Location:Las Cruces, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Date:July 21, 2012
"I love ANEW products and love the size of this 2-week kit. It was the perfect size for travel."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DLF1
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Not disappointed at all
Date:July 21, 2012
"I used Anew products over 15 years ago and just recently decided to try them again. Being able to order on-line is great and the delivery time is an added bonus. Not being sure which products to try for my age group, the 2 week kit was perfect. I have already ordered again. Thanks for making it so easy!!!"
Review 3 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Booboo72
Location:Seattle, Wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Outstanding!!!!Fabulous!!!!
Date:January 15, 2014
"I've been looking for the perfect skin care for quite a long time since my skin has started to age. My skin has never been so soft. The day cream helps my make-up application to be silky smooth but not greasy. The eye cream is amazing reducing puffy eyes quite well. I would recommend this to anyone who wants supple, soft & smooth skin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmperry11
Location:Raleigh, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Youth in 4 Steps!!
Date:November 15, 2013
"When I was promoted into a position where I could afford the "high-end" department store products, I stocked up on them-leaving my tried & true, reasonably priced Avon behind. Biggest mistake ever! I recently bought the Ultimate 7S kit to get me re--started. Best decision ever! After only 1 week, I've regained moisture, firmness, reduced wrinkles, and my skin simply glows. In fact, I turned 51 this month (Nov). I went to a financial seminar for women last night and everyone at my table said I looked 25! I've never been told that. My next purchase will be the full size kit and some Glimmersticks! I only wish the line included a toner. I've used toners to remove any leftover cleanser residue and open my pores to accept the treatment. It's also a great way to start the morning."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mono
Ultimate 7S
Date:October 8, 2013
"I have tried many products in the past, with results. This product is great if anyone is over 50. I am sure it would work great on younger skin also. I love this product. I will continue to use this everyday."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BStep
Location:Mashpee, MA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
ANew
Date:August 31, 2013
"Not impressed...it was top rated and that's why I tried it... it doesn't make a bit of difference"
Review 7 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
garner
Location:Raleigh, nc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
anti aging
Date:August 1, 2013
"I loved the product. It makes your skin soft and is not greasy. The only problem I experienced was that I was allergic to the eye cream. I have very sensitive skin. I would recommend the produce though."
Review 8 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KikiA
Location:Litchfield County, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Anew Ultimate Unmatched
Date:June 16, 2013
"I have been an Avon customer for over 30 years. From time to time I have tried other brands but always come back to Avon because of the positive results I have always received. Anew Ultimate products have worked wonders for me and I attribute my youthful appearance to them whenever people are amazed at my age! Thank you Avon Anew Ultimate!!"
Review 9 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lynn1212
Location:Asheville, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Travel kit
Date:June 10, 2013
"I purchased this trial/travel size kit and was very pleased. Took it on a 2 wk trip and found the sizes perfect for packing in my day bag. The products were good as far as I can tell. Haven't used them long enough to see a difference. Do like the eye cream tho."
Review 10 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Peddy
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not what I thought it would be
Date:June 10, 2013
"I got this to try the products. No instructions were included so it's confusing to use the products properly. They're also highly scented... too much for me,.
I'd be interested in more information but was not particularly thrilled with this offer as I'm still figuring out how to use them properly.
"
Review 11 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbieB57
Location:Castaic, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great products!
Date:May 11, 2013
"I purchased the 2 week kit to see how I would like the products. They all leave my skin soft and feeling smooth! I liked them so much that I ordered the bigger size products! I plan on continuing to use the Ultimate 7S products for my daily beauty and skincare regimen."
Review 12 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimsi
Location:Phoenix
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great for travel!
Date:May 2, 2013
"I love buying this to keep in my overnight bag! Just the right size for on the road."
Review 13 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krissywoman
Location:Chehalis, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
ANEW untimate 7S skincare kit
Date:March 29, 2013
"Wonderful product. I started noticing a difference to my skin immediately. My face feels smoother and my fine lines around my eyes are noticeably less defined."
Review 14 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meyiayia
Great Product
Date:March 22, 2013
"Great system and great value. Will continue to use."
Review 15 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bopopat
Location:Dallas, Texas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great travel group
Date:March 16, 2013
"Loved having this convenient Ultimate experience for my travels. I am a committed 7S user and believe that it keeps those skin compliments coming."
Review 16 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLS0218
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare
Date:March 14, 2013
"It make my skin feel very soft and firm. I love this product."
Review 17 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
craz
Location:Ridgeley
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
1 downfall
Date:February 27, 2013
"I was real excited about the product. I used the night cream for the first time and had to remove immediatly. The perfume was so strong in it I began to get a migrane. I wish they would make products without perfume, that is why we buy it seperately if we want to smell good. I dont need to smear it on my face to go to bed at night. Why?"
Review 18 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mspm
Location:Midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So Nice for my super sensitive dry skin
Date:February 5, 2013
"Leaves skin soft and has a very light pleasant smell. I have very dark areas under and in the inner corner of my eyes and this eye cream is great for that. It also is very nice for lifting the lid a bit. The cleanser is wonderful. The day cream and night cream both are moisturizing without leaving a heavy greasy feeling. I'm glad this was in a trial or travel size, so I could try so many products at a reasonable price. I love them all."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rodgers
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
like it so far
Date:December 27, 2012
"it's ok, I think it's too early to tell anything yet, but it does have a nice feeling on my face....."
Review 20 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fader
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
great product
Date:December 8, 2012
"After one week of use I can see a big change in my skin. Wrinkles around my eyes are less and my skin feels softer. I am prone to breakouts and this did not break me out. The kit will last longer than two weeks so you really are getting a great deal."