Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Ultimate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit

Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Review 21 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By fader
on December 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By fader
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After one week of use I can see a big change in my skin. Wrinkles around my eyes are less and my skin feels softer. I am prone to breakouts and this did not break me out. The kit will last longer than two weeks so you really are getting a great deal."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this special!!!!!!!
By Potot
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Potot
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Thank you so much for this product so far the best ever specials I bought. The product is so light and I am so happy with the eye system, I love the whole package.Bravoooooo!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT THAT WORKS
By LJWILDCAT
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By LJWILDCAT
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I started using this product and immediately saw the benefits. I have kept using it because it works!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Skin Care
By SueBoo
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By SueBoo
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product always have."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel
By yvonne51
on September 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By yvonne51
Location:Castro Valley, CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This kit is the best for traveling! Just through it in your bag and go."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
noticed a difference in my skin is just days!
By bradybunchmom
on August 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By bradybunchmom
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE the eye serum and the night moisturizer, as well as the cleanser. I will be trying the other Anew products for a better day moisturizer, as this one leaves my skin feeling too greasy. Otherwise, I noticed a smoothness to my skin and eyes within just a few days of wear!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By BeJP
on July 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By BeJP
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I thought the price was perfect for the 2 week sizes in order to try them. A new product line deserves promotion."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By VeryDrySkin
on July 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By VeryDrySkin
Location:North East United States
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I only give this a fair rating because of the very strong perfume smell. The creamy texture was great but because of my dry, somewhat sensitive skin I was not able to use it without it stinging my face and my neck. I would love to try again if AVON were to make the ANEW Ultimate Skin Care with no fragrance. I have continued to use the eye cream because there is no fragrance."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A little disappointed
By sunnyfl5
on July 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By sunnyfl5
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love Anew Ultimate and have been using it for years. I was just a little disappointed that they changed it. Every time I really like something they change or discontinue the item. I don't really like the smell of the new day cream, it has too much of a perfume smell to it. Otherwise I really like it, it works very well and feels very nice on face. The smell of the old cream had a nice light fresh scent to it. Just wish they would leave the good things alone."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skin Care
By dudebelle
on July 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By dudebelle
Location:Fairhope,Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I started with the Anew on July9, 2012 and at this time I really like it. My skin feels fresh and soft to the touch. I had an area that always stayed dry and that has disappeared. I would tell friends about it for sure."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these products!
By emwhite
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By emwhite
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I ordered this sample skin care set and it arrived very promptly. I already use the day and night creams but was very interested in the new eye care 2-step product. I have been using it for about 2 weeks and I love the way it makes my skin look and feel. I will definitely order this product again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By SAGE123
on July 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By SAGE123
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"GREAT PRODUCTS! wOULD LOVE TO SEE THE LINE EXPANDED.... MAYBE TO INCLUDE A FACIAL MASQUE! EXCELLENT IF YOU TRAVEL."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!!
By MEF
on July 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By MEF
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works well. I have used the old version since it came out. This one works as well and does not seem to have any of those slight burning sensations I would sometime experience with the old version. Nice improvement."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
By Purpley1
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Purpley1
Location:Watertown, MA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just received this new formula of Anew. The old formula was much better. The scent and the smoothness of the cream is not the same as before. It is unfortunate that a great product had to be changed. Still a good product, but I don't consider the new formula an improvement."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This will last a lot longer than 2 weeks!
By Lookingyounger
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lookingyounger
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"There are great products. I don't know why they call it a 2-week kit, because all of it except for the cleanser will last a lot longer than that!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best skin care products I've ever used
By AZgirlfriend
on June 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By AZgirlfriend
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I live in a very arid climate. Ultimate 7S skin care line is the best I've ever used for my extremely dry skin."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2