Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Ultimate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit

A $62 value! The ULTIMATE 7S skin care regimen in a 4-piece starter kit! See fine lines and wrinkles visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. Now skin looks younger. The 3-step regimen includes: STEP 1 - Cleanse with the Cleanser Try-It Size. Helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. 1.7 fl. oz. STEP 2 - Moisturize with the Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Try-It Size in the morning, and Night Cream Try-It Size in the evening. Each, .5 oz. net wt. STEP 3 - Treat with the full-size Eye System. Targets under-eye bags and wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Review 21 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Potot
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this special!!!!!!!
Date:December 5, 2012
"Thank you so much for this product so far the best ever specials I bought. The product is so light and I am so happy with the eye system, I love the whole package.Bravoooooo!"
Review 22 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LJWILDCAT
GREAT PRODUCT THAT WORKS
Date:November 27, 2012
"I started using this product and immediately saw the benefits. I have kept using it because it works!"
Review 23 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SueBoo
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love Skin Care
Date:October 11, 2012
"I love this product always have."
Review 24 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yvonne51
Location:Castro Valley, CA
Travel
Date:September 19, 2012
"This kit is the best for traveling! Just through it in your bag and go."
Review 25 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bradybunchmom
noticed a difference in my skin is just days!
Date:August 6, 2012
"I LOVE the eye serum and the night moisturizer, as well as the cleanser. I will be trying the other Anew products for a better day moisturizer, as this one leaves my skin feeling too greasy. Otherwise, I noticed a smoothness to my skin and eyes within just a few days of wear!"
Review 26 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeJP
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 27, 2012
"I thought the price was perfect for the 2 week sizes in order to try them. A new product line deserves promotion."
Review 27 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
VeryDrySkin
Location:North East United States
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:July 23, 2012
"I only give this a fair rating because of the very strong perfume smell. The creamy texture was great but because of my dry, somewhat sensitive skin I was not able to use it without it stinging my face and my neck. I would love to try again if AVON were to make the ANEW Ultimate Skin Care with no fragrance. I have continued to use the eye cream because there is no fragrance."
Review 28 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sunnyfl5
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
A little disappointed
Date:July 22, 2012
"I love Anew Ultimate and have been using it for years. I was just a little disappointed that they changed it. Every time I really like something they change or discontinue the item. I don't really like the smell of the new day cream, it has too much of a perfume smell to it. Otherwise I really like it, it works very well and feels very nice on face. The smell of the old cream had a nice light fresh scent to it. Just wish they would leave the good things alone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dudebelle
Location:Fairhope,Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Skin Care
Date:July 20, 2012
"I started with the Anew on July9, 2012 and at this time I really like it. My skin feels fresh and soft to the touch. I had an area that always stayed dry and that has disappeared. I would tell friends about it for sure."
Review 30 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
emwhite
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love these products!
Date:July 19, 2012
"I ordered this sample skin care set and it arrived very promptly. I already use the day and night creams but was very interested in the new eye care 2-step product. I have been using it for about 2 weeks and I love the way it makes my skin look and feel. I will definitely order this product again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAGE123
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:July 12, 2012
"GREAT PRODUCTS! wOULD LOVE TO SEE THE LINE EXPANDED.... MAYBE TO INCLUDE A FACIAL MASQUE! EXCELLENT IF YOU TRAVEL."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEF
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Nice!!
Date:July 11, 2012
"Works well. I have used the old version since it came out. This one works as well and does not seem to have any of those slight burning sensations I would sometime experience with the old version. Nice improvement."
Review 33 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Purpley1
Location:Watertown, MA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Date:June 28, 2012
"I just received this new formula of Anew. The old formula was much better. The scent and the smoothness of the cream is not the same as before. It is unfortunate that a great product had to be changed. Still a good product, but I don't consider the new formula an improvement."
Review 34 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lookingyounger
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This will last a lot longer than 2 weeks!
Date:June 26, 2012
"There are great products. I don't know why they call it a 2-week kit, because all of it except for the cleanser will last a lot longer than that!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AZgirlfriend
Best skin care products I've ever used
Date:June 23, 2012
"I live in a very arid climate. Ultimate 7S skin care line is the best I've ever used for my extremely dry skin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Skincare 2 Week Kit
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
21-35 of 35