Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
cleanse or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser

Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not my fav
By Mechee
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mechee
Location:Lemoore ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I thought I would try something new since my skin was changing n I was breaking out n didn't help with breakouts my skin feels soft but didn't keep me clear I have normal skin, not oily not dry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ughh
By Ashleyyyy
on February 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ashleyyyy
Location:Lake Orion, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought this hoping it would work, my face so dry as it is. It says FOR ALL SKIN TYPES. It made my face even more dry. HATED IT. Not going to say it is a bad product but if you have dry skin already DO NOT USE."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally, The Perfedt Cleanser for me!
By Dill
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dill
Location:South Dade, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like an awful lot of Avon cleansers, but this one is definitely the best! It makes my face feel fantastically clean without drying it out. I am an older lady and I kept on thinking I had to use cleansers with tons of moiturizers in them. I was wrong! This very natural cleanser is wonderful! Thanks again for coming through, Avon!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works great
By DRWS
on January 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By DRWS
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I couldn't find anything to help me with pregnancy acne.... but this did! works wonderful, leaves my face feeling fresh and clean!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great no-frills cleanser
By Shleigh02
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Shleigh02
Location:Burbank, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great no-frills cleanser. It cleans and refreshes and removes makeup. I have hard water and it can be just a little drying and make my skin feel just a little tight, however, I used this while visiting my parents, who have soft water, and it was much gentler on my skin. It wasn't overdrying with the soft water and created a lot more foam. It's unscented and has lots of natural ingredients which is a huge bonus for me. The price can't be beat, either. It's a generous size that will last me a long time, washing my face both morning and night and sometimes in between if I workout. I will probably purchase this again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product for Normal to Oily Skin
By karredondo
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By karredondo
Location:Riverside, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have oily and dry skin patches around my face. I like how this cleanser balances my face. Plus with cranberry and goji berries to feed my skin and provide anti aging benefits its a double bonus."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the Winter
By SLIM1542
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By SLIM1542
Location:Birmingham, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is good if you have very very dry skin. I like it, but I think I will only be using it during the winter months. It make me extremely oily during the summer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!!
By LoviDovi09
on June 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By LoviDovi09
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best face wash hands down! And I've tried them all! It takes off ALL my make up! My face has never been more clear!! I will be buying this for a long long time!! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product