Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop cleanse or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mechee
Location:Lemoore ca
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not my fav
Date:March 9, 2013
"I thought I would try something new since my skin was changing n I was breaking out n didn't help with breakouts my skin feels soft but didn't keep me clear I have normal skin, not oily not dry."
Review 2 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ashleyyyy
Location:Lake Orion, MI
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Ughh
Date:February 20, 2013
"Bought this hoping it would work, my face so dry as it is. It says FOR ALL SKIN TYPES. It made my face even more dry. HATED IT. Not going to say it is a bad product but if you have dry skin already DO NOT USE."
Review 3 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dill
Location:South Dade, FL
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Finally, The Perfedt Cleanser for me!
Date:February 4, 2013
"I like an awful lot of Avon cleansers, but this one is definitely the best! It makes my face feel fantastically clean without drying it out. I am an older lady and I kept on thinking I had to use cleansers with tons of moiturizers in them. I was wrong! This very natural cleanser is wonderful! Thanks again for coming through, Avon!!"
Review 4 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DRWS
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
works great
Date:January 22, 2013
"I couldn't find anything to help me with pregnancy acne.... but this did! works wonderful, leaves my face feeling fresh and clean!"
Review 5 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shleigh02
Location:Burbank, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great no-frills cleanser
Date:September 6, 2012
"This is a great no-frills cleanser. It cleans and refreshes and removes makeup. I have hard water and it can be just a little drying and make my skin feel just a little tight, however, I used this while visiting my parents, who have soft water, and it was much gentler on my skin. It wasn't overdrying with the soft water and created a lot more foam. It's unscented and has lots of natural ingredients which is a huge bonus for me. The price can't be beat, either. It's a generous size that will last me a long time, washing my face both morning and night and sometimes in between if I workout. I will probably purchase this again."
Review 6 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karredondo
Location:Riverside, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product for Normal to Oily Skin
Date:July 15, 2012
"I have oily and dry skin patches around my face. I like how this cleanser balances my face. Plus with cranberry and goji berries to feed my skin and provide anti aging benefits its a double bonus."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SLIM1542
Location:Birmingham, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Good for the Winter
Date:July 5, 2012
"This product is good if you have very very dry skin. I like it, but I think I will only be using it during the winter months. It make me extremely oily during the summer."
Review 8 for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoviDovi09
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
AMAZING!!
Date:June 27, 2012
"Best face wash hands down! And I've tried them all! It takes off ALL my make up! My face has never been more clear!! I will be buying this for a long long time!! :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for mark Act Normal Daily Foaming Cleanser
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1