Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells Great!
By: SusieQ4Me
on June 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SusieQ4Me
Location:Tarzana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This was a nice Smelling Spray, I lke fruity smells so this was right on! Thank You for the Lovely Smells Avon! @ Yes I would recommend to anyone who is into these kinda scents! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Smells Amazing
By: ImAlwaysAnAngel
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ImAlwaysAnAngel
Location:Warren,Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this on a whim just to try something new, and I am so glad I did. It has a very nice tropical smell but not too strong to bother others.I have only worn it a few times and I have received several compliments on how good it smells. I will be ordering more "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfume purchase
By: hector
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: hector
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" was very fast service and the perfume smells awesome "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Summer Scent!
By: Ashlie
on July 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm SO happy I purchased this fragrance! It's light and summery, with a powdery finish, just what I like in a summer scent. I look forward to wearing it for the next few months! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Old Fashion
By: LEA3
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LEA3
Location:Scottsdale, Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I agree with the review of the scent reminder her of an old powder puff fragrance. I couldn't describe it any better then that! I was thinking when I put it on that the scent reminded me of the 1970's, that was disappointing. No way did I think Hawaiian. I guess some might find it pleasant or nostalgic. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
reminds me of my grandmother
By: loridpnut
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: loridpnut
Location:Florida Keys
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Sorry, but this reminds me of the fragrances that my grandmother used to wear from Avon. Not my fragrance at all. Plumeria (frangipani) is my favorite flower and fragrance - think Hawaiian lei flowers. I have several plumeria trees in my yard, and although they all have a slightly different fragrance, this Eau de Toilette does not smell anything like any of them. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT SCENT!!!!!
By: prudy
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: prudy
Location:Newville, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I got Hawaiian Shores for the first time and I LOVE IT!
It has a very nice fragrance and it lasts ALL day!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Powder Puff
By: KoolKaty
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: KoolKaty
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Fragrances are hard because different people have different chemistry but on me, it smells like I just used the old-fashioned kind of powder puff all over. If you like that sort of thing, you'll like this; however, I'm not a powder puff kinda gal. That said, I still have a high satisfaction of Avon and its service overall. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells really good
By: lizlady
on June 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: lizlady
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is an awsome summer fragrance... you won't be disappointed. The only drawback is it last about 2hrs so plan to reapply. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product