Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells Great!
By SusieQ4Me
on June 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By SusieQ4Me
Location:Tarzana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was a nice Smelling Spray, I lke fruity smells so this was right on! Thank You for the Lovely Smells Avon! @ Yes I would recommend to anyone who is into these kinda scents!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Smells Amazing
By ImAlwaysAnAngel
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By ImAlwaysAnAngel
Location:Warren,Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this on a whim just to try something new, and I am so glad I did. It has a very nice tropical smell but not too strong to bother others.I have only worn it a few times and I have received several compliments on how good it smells. I will be ordering more"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfume purchase
By hector
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By hector
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"was very fast service and the perfume smells awesome"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Summer Scent!
By Ashlie
on July 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm SO happy I purchased this fragrance! It's light and summery, with a powdery finish, just what I like in a summer scent. I look forward to wearing it for the next few months!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Old Fashion
By LEA3
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By LEA3
Location:Scottsdale, Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I agree with the review of the scent reminder her of an old powder puff fragrance. I couldn't describe it any better then that! I was thinking when I put it on that the scent reminded me of the 1970's, that was disappointing. No way did I think Hawaiian. I guess some might find it pleasant or nostalgic."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
reminds me of my grandmother
By loridpnut
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By loridpnut
Location:Florida Keys
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Sorry, but this reminds me of the fragrances that my grandmother used to wear from Avon. Not my fragrance at all. Plumeria (frangipani) is my favorite flower and fragrance - think Hawaiian lei flowers. I have several plumeria trees in my yard, and although they all have a slightly different fragrance, this Eau de Toilette does not smell anything like any of them."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT SCENT!!!!!
By prudy
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By prudy
Location:Newville, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got Hawaiian Shores for the first time and I LOVE IT!
It has a very nice fragrance and it lasts ALL day!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Powder Puff
By KoolKaty
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By KoolKaty
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Fragrances are hard because different people have different chemistry but on me, it smells like I just used the old-fashioned kind of powder puff all over. If you like that sort of thing, you'll like this; however, I'm not a powder puff kinda gal. That said, I still have a high satisfaction of Avon and its service overall."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells really good
By lizlady
on June 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By lizlady
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an awsome summer fragrance... you won't be disappointed. The only drawback is it last about 2hrs so plan to reapply."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product