Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SusieQ4Me
Location:Tarzana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Smells Great!
Date:June 24, 2013
"This was a nice Smelling Spray, I lke fruity smells so this was right on! Thank You for the Lovely Smells Avon! @ Yes I would recommend to anyone who is into these kinda scents!"
Review 2 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ImAlwaysAnAngel
Location:Warren,Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
This Smells Amazing
Date:July 19, 2012
"I bought this on a whim just to try something new, and I am so glad I did. It has a very nice tropical smell but not too strong to bother others.I have only worn it a few times and I have received several compliments on how good it smells. I will be ordering more"
Review 3 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hector
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
perfume purchase
Date:July 16, 2012
"was very fast service and the perfume smells awesome"
Review 4 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful Summer Scent!
Date:July 11, 2012
"I'm SO happy I purchased this fragrance! It's light and summery, with a powdery finish, just what I like in a summer scent. I look forward to wearing it for the next few months!"
Review 5 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
LEA3
Location:Scottsdale, Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Old Fashion
Date:July 3, 2012
"I agree with the review of the scent reminder her of an old powder puff fragrance. I couldn't describe it any better then that! I was thinking when I put it on that the scent reminded me of the 1970's, that was disappointing. No way did I think Hawaiian. I guess some might find it pleasant or nostalgic."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
loridpnut
Location:Florida Keys
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
reminds me of my grandmother
Date:July 3, 2012
"Sorry, but this reminds me of the fragrances that my grandmother used to wear from Avon. Not my fragrance at all. Plumeria (frangipani) is my favorite flower and fragrance - think Hawaiian lei flowers. I have several plumeria trees in my yard, and although they all have a slightly different fragrance, this Eau de Toilette does not smell anything like any of them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
prudy
Location:Newville, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
GREAT SCENT!!!!!
Date:June 26, 2012
"I got Hawaiian Shores for the first time and I LOVE IT!
It has a very nice fragrance and it lasts ALL day!
"
Review 8 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
KoolKaty
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Powder Puff
Date:June 22, 2012
"Fragrances are hard because different people have different chemistry but on me, it smells like I just used the old-fashioned kind of powder puff all over. If you like that sort of thing, you'll like this; however, I'm not a powder puff kinda gal. That said, I still have a high satisfaction of Avon and its service overall."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lizlady
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Smells really good
Date:June 18, 2012
"This is an awsome summer fragrance... you won't be disappointed. The only drawback is it last about 2hrs so plan to reapply."
Ratings-only reviews for Hawaiian Shores Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product