Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Powder or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals

Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Review 1 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty
By Elo2013
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Elo2013
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very pretty, kind of shimmery. Perfect for overall color but not for contouring of for a tanned look too shimmery for that, for darker skins tones this would be beautiful as a golden shimmer highlight."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff
By mjoilly
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By mjoilly
Location:alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I received this a a bonus from Avon. Had not tried their bronzers b4. Must say I was impressed with this one. I use bronzer for contouring on my face. It is not harsh like some other bronzers I have tried"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By bbell
on July 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By bbell
Location:WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this much more than the bronzer powder brush. Looks like it will last a long time too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great stuff
By tigsleeny
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By tigsleeny
Location:florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Three of us used the same product (one fair, one light-medium, and one olive skinned)It worked well for all of us!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sun Glow
By Toska
on April 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Toska
Location:Pocono's
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Not overwhelming, just gives a nice light touch of color to normally pasty white skin. Just swirl on lightly."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bronzer
By Rogesick
on January 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Rogesick
Location:Dunnellon, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Pale shade of bronzer with glitter which is not flattering"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By S777
on December 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By S777
Location:MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I ordered one and liked the product so well that I ordered another one. I like that it is not brash or heavy and puts that touch of color to your cheeks that is good summer or winter."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shimmery Bronzer
By Knguyen
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Knguyen
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I normally don't like shimmery bronzer, but this bronzer is so beautiful with gold flexes in it. It's VERY pigmented and the packaging is very nice. The formula just feels so great, I gravitate towards this bronzer over my other ones for the summer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love love love it!!!
By Suzianna
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Suzianna
Location:Bellevue, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am SO in love with your Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals!!!! I have been searching for a long time for a blush that is perfect for me. If I had the money, I would buy and stockpile enough to last me 10 or 20 years!!! I just looks so soft and natural! I am hoping you will carry it for a long time, as I am planning to try to order one every month that I can."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product