Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Powder or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals

Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Review 1 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Elo2013
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Pretty
Date:September 10, 2013
"Very pretty, kind of shimmery. Perfect for overall color but not for contouring of for a tanned look too shimmery for that, for darker skins tones this would be beautiful as a golden shimmer highlight."
Review 2 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mjoilly
Location:alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good stuff
Date:July 8, 2013
"I received this a a bonus from Avon. Had not tried their bronzers b4. Must say I was impressed with this one. I use bronzer for contouring on my face. It is not harsh like some other bronzers I have tried"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bbell
Location:WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:July 6, 2013
"I like this much more than the bronzer powder brush. Looks like it will last a long time too!"
Review 4 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tigsleeny
Location:florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great stuff
Date:June 29, 2013
"Three of us used the same product (one fair, one light-medium, and one olive skinned)It worked well for all of us!"
Review 5 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toska
Location:Pocono's
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Sun Glow
Date:April 27, 2013
"Not overwhelming, just gives a nice light touch of color to normally pasty white skin. Just swirl on lightly."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rogesick
Location:Dunnellon, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Bronzer
Date:January 10, 2013
"Pale shade of bronzer with glitter which is not flattering"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
S777
Location:MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:December 28, 2012
"I ordered one and liked the product so well that I ordered another one. I like that it is not brash or heavy and puts that touch of color to your cheeks that is good summer or winter."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Knguyen
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Shimmery Bronzer
Date:August 1, 2012
"I normally don't like shimmery bronzer, but this bronzer is so beautiful with gold flexes in it. It's VERY pigmented and the packaging is very nice. The formula just feels so great, I gravitate towards this bronzer over my other ones for the summer."
Review 9 for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzianna
Location:Bellevue, NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love love love it!!!
Date:July 17, 2012
"I am SO in love with your Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals!!!! I have been searching for a long time for a blush that is perfect for me. If I had the money, I would buy and stockpile enough to last me 10 or 20 years!!! I just looks so soft and natural! I am hoping you will carry it for a long time, as I am planning to try to order one every month that I can."
Ratings-only reviews for Hawaiian Shores Bronzing Petals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product