Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh and Clean
By MissM
on July 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissM
Location:the South
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This whole set - body wash, lotion, and spray, are all nice. This is a wonderful scent for hot and humid climates. It's light and fragrant without being overwhelming. I like to use the gel for my morning bath. The verbena isn't as strong as I like, but it's still a nice fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shower gel
By lbolling
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By lbolling
Location:Hopkinsville, Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this shower gel mainly because it was such a great deal. I was pleasantly surprised that the shower gel had such a strong orange smell. I love the way it lingers in the bathroom after someone showers. I also have sensitive skin and have not had a problem with to many breakouts. Some is expected. Wish I could use it everyday. Love the design of the bottle, the hook is nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower gel
By Pamela137
on October 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pamela137
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Light and clean fragrance, doesn't leave skin feeling dry after showering"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific fragrance!!
By RDBlack
on October 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By RDBlack
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This shower gel is one of my faves that Avon sells!!! Fragrance is just delicious and sweet and feels nice on the skin.! It also doesn't sting in intimate places., Thanks, Avon, for another wonderful product! I hope Avon keeps making this one!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Is My Favorite
By quinng
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By quinng
Location:Shenandoah, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this as a bubble bath, and I love the fragrance. It keeps my skin from being dry and itchy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Smelling Shower Gel!
By Xivera
on August 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Xivera
Location:Kansas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This gel foams really well in small amounts and smells great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing
By Malia2
on August 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Malia2
Location:Charlotte NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"What a great way to relax with this fresh smelling orange blossom."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this stuff!
By GinnieD
on August 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By GinnieD
Location:Houston, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is truly the best smelling shower gel, Avon has come out with yet! ...Orange Blossom Verbena! I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not bad
By NorthernColo
on August 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By NorthernColo
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"fragrance isn't as nice as the lotion and you have to use a lot to get good lather."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By emmalou
on July 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By emmalou
Location:madison, ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this item, the fragrance is so soft , but, lingers in the most suttle way."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow -- Wakes me Up
By DaisyShasta
on July 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By DaisyShasta
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you love to take a shower in the morning, this will really wake you up. The orange & verbena combination scent is awesome, invigorating. Also hope they bring back food flavored scents for Thanksgiving and Christmas like the much loved glazed apple and walnut shower gel - lotion - spray combo."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice, surprising scent!
By lovelyladyluxe
on July 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By lovelyladyluxe
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Ok i will admit that at first I didn't like this scent too much, I thought it smelt way to floral for my taste. But, I used it in the shower and it smelt totally different! When it lathered I could really smell the orange, which is why I bought it, it smelled really nice and not too strong. The scent doesn't really last but i like that about it. I'm sure if it is layered with the lotion and spray the scent would stay. I like it so much I am considering the lotion as well. :-)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fragrance
By Natalie83
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Natalie83
Location:Greenville, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would give this five stars on the fragrance alone. I find the scent very refreshing in the shower. It's not a super moisturizing body wash but it is not horrible either. I will keep buying just for the scent, at Avon's price you can't lose."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product