Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & shower or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissM
Location:the South
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fresh and Clean
Date:July 16, 2013
"This whole set - body wash, lotion, and spray, are all nice. This is a wonderful scent for hot and humid climates. It's light and fragrant without being overwhelming. I like to use the gel for my morning bath. The verbena isn't as strong as I like, but it's still a nice fragrance."
Review 2 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lbolling
Location:Hopkinsville, Ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice shower gel
Date:December 31, 2012
"I bought this shower gel mainly because it was such a great deal. I was pleasantly surprised that the shower gel had such a strong orange smell. I love the way it lingers in the bathroom after someone showers. I also have sensitive skin and have not had a problem with to many breakouts. Some is expected. Wish I could use it everyday. Love the design of the bottle, the hook is nice."
Review 3 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamela137
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower gel
Date:October 3, 2012
"Light and clean fragrance, doesn't leave skin feeling dry after showering"
Review 4 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RDBlack
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Terrific fragrance!!
Date:October 1, 2012
"This shower gel is one of my faves that Avon sells!!! Fragrance is just delicious and sweet and feels nice on the skin.! It also doesn't sting in intimate places., Thanks, Avon, for another wonderful product! I hope Avon keeps making this one!"
Review 5 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quinng
Location:Shenandoah, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This Is My Favorite
Date:August 23, 2012
"I use this as a bubble bath, and I love the fragrance. It keeps my skin from being dry and itchy."
Review 6 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xivera
Location:Kansas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Smelling Shower Gel!
Date:August 13, 2012
"This gel foams really well in small amounts and smells great!"
Review 7 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malia2
Location:Charlotte NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Refreshing
Date:August 12, 2012
"What a great way to relax with this fresh smelling orange blossom."
Review 8 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GinnieD
Location:Houston, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE this stuff!
Date:August 4, 2012
"This is truly the best smelling shower gel, Avon has come out with yet! ...Orange Blossom Verbena! I love it!"
Review 9 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NorthernColo
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
not bad
Date:August 3, 2012
"fragrance isn't as nice as the lotion and you have to use a lot to get good lather."
Review 10 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emmalou
Location:madison, ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love it
Date:July 27, 2012
"I really like this item, the fragrance is so soft , but, lingers in the most suttle way."
Review 11 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaisyShasta
Wow -- Wakes me Up
Date:July 24, 2012
"If you love to take a shower in the morning, this will really wake you up. The orange & verbena combination scent is awesome, invigorating. Also hope they bring back food flavored scents for Thanksgiving and Christmas like the much loved glazed apple and walnut shower gel - lotion - spray combo."
Review 12 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovelyladyluxe
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Very nice, surprising scent!
Date:July 12, 2012
"Ok i will admit that at first I didn't like this scent too much, I thought it smelt way to floral for my taste. But, I used it in the shower and it smelt totally different! When it lathered I could really smell the orange, which is why I bought it, it smelled really nice and not too strong. The scent doesn't really last but i like that about it. I'm sure if it is layered with the lotion and spray the scent would stay. I like it so much I am considering the lotion as well. :-)"
Review 13 for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natalie83
Location:Greenville, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Fragrance
Date:July 9, 2012
"I would give this five stars on the fragrance alone. I find the scent very refreshing in the shower. It's not a super moisturizing body wash but it is not horrible either. I will keep buying just for the scent, at Avon's price you can't lose."
Ratings-Only Reviews for NATURALS Orange Blossom & Verbena Shower Gel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1