Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips

Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Review 1 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SATISFIED
By GRACIE95
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By GRACIE95
Location:TEXAS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I BOUGHT THIS FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF HAVING SOMETHING ON HAND TO PUT ON AS A BLUSH ESPECIALLY ON WEEKENDS WHEN I DONT WEAR FOUNDATION. I APPLY IT WITH A STIPPLE BRUSH OR DAB IT WITH MY FINGER TO GIVE MY CHEEKBONES SOME COLOR. I HAVE ALSO USED IT ON MY LIPS."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By crazy7
on June 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By crazy7
Location:F H, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the multiple uses and the texture"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love the size
By olmary
on June 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By olmary
Location:hatboro, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"great color, easy to carry in purse. love the 'double duty', both lips & cheeks"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tint n go for cheeks and lips
By manblom
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By manblom
Location:new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i am more the mature woman and need to be careful when it comes to cheek and lip color. the tint n go goes on smoothly and is very natural looking without being overdone. i use it mainly for cheek color and like this product. a lot."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By bowler
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By bowler
Location:St. Louis
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Tint n' Go was exactly the consistency of a blush stick that I was wanting. I will use this more as a blush rather than lipstick, but you could easily use it as such. I chose the "sunny" shade and it provides a very natural glow."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little travel and go piece
By barellano
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By barellano
Location:Austin TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice color and it's compact size fits well in my small purse. My only complaint is the packaging - for some reason the tip rolls back down when applying it, which makes application difficult. I'll overlook it for now and hopefully the next one doesn't do this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Purse-size Duo
By Mudhart
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mudhart
Location:Northeast Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Tint n' Go for Checks and Lips is a great little duo for a small purse or bag. It provides just enough color for day wear. I should purchase a spare!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
By GrammaB
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By GrammaB
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for several years and like it very much. It is easy to apply and looks very natural but still adds a little color to your cheeks."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Way small and not effective
By Neptune
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Neptune
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Be aware that the picture on the website accurately represents the size of the product case. Inside is exactly 1/2" of color stick. I bought the shade "nude" and that's exactly what it is - nude. Doesn't show up at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tint for cheeks and lips
By prissy123
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By prissy123
Location:OKLAHOMA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love this product for my age. stays most of the day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love
By halleluia
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By halleluia
Location:wisconsin dells, wi
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this, if you are older with wrinkles, this will not show or sink in to them. Wonderful stuff. Keep it coming. See thru color. Great for us older ladies."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the best color
By NGrey
on March 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By NGrey
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is not the color that i expected based on the pictures displayed. The nude color is actually a deep orange-based color. Not at all flattering for my fair complexion. I will not be wearing this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small and color not as expected
By oshika
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By oshika
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Sadly disappointed. The tube is approx 2" tall and 3/4" wide. There's about 1/2" of actual product.. I was so shocked by the color I checked the name twice and got online to see if I made a mistake. The color, labeled "sunny", is a matte, dark, muddy brown, with only a touch of reddish color. Nothing like the online "swatch" looks, to the point I wonder if they made a mistake. The product is smooth, but there is no shimmer at all (which I thought there was at least a sheen judging from the online swatch), so it makes a terrible lip color, unless maybe you're going to top it with gloss and want mud brown lips. Sorry, this one I won't purchase again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Satisfied
By MRK65
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By MRK65
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried a few cream and stain type blushes, trying to get that "glow." Easier said than done. Creams are often greasy, settle into large pores; stains are hard to blend. This combines qualities of both--easy to blend, doesn't settle, not tacky or sticky. I ordered Berry which works very well for me. It is a cool berry pink color. Application is sheer and can be built up. It adds only a tint of color to lips--you have to apply with a fingertip or brush. I find it sufficiently emollient for lips. Why do they always discontinue what I end up loving?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By michelea
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By michelea
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product. It goes on smoothly and looks very natural on both cheeks and lips. I typically use a powder blush but this one has converted me to the cream version. I only wish the product was available in a larger size!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PLEASE SELL THIS PRODUCT AGAIN!!
By pleasesellthisproduct
on January 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By pleasesellthisproduct
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently purchased this for the first time and fell in love, the color is perfect for my cheeks and lips! The shade i bought was sunny and I LOOOOOVE it! I was sooo sad to see it's no longer available! Please put this product out on the market I would buy at least 3 immediately to stock up!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tint n' Go
By cosmiccutie2012
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By cosmiccutie2012
Location:Midwest USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Really cool product. I love it as a lip tint. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I have not tried it as a blush tint yet. Very pretty color!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME
By DEEDEE3437
on December 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By DEEDEE3437
Location:BRONX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE ITS A TWO IN ONE AND THE COLOR IS NICE ON MY SKIN AS WELL"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
By gina74
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By gina74
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this product is very good and cheaper"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Product & Favorite of Mine
By CityLady
on December 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By CityLady
Location:Providence, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am on my third Tint n' Go and I wouldn't be without it. I use it alone for quick color, or as a base under a powder blush, and always keep one in my purse for touch-ups. Best color for me is Sunny, which I use year-round - great for my rosacea because it gives a warm & healthy color but has no red. My coloring is light olive with dark hair, but I think Sunny is a very universal tone - and so natural."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>