Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips

Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Review 1 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SATISFIED
By: GRACIE95
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GRACIE95
Location:TEXAS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I BOUGHT THIS FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF HAVING SOMETHING ON HAND TO PUT ON AS A BLUSH ESPECIALLY ON WEEKENDS WHEN I DONT WEAR FOUNDATION. I APPLY IT WITH A STIPPLE BRUSH OR DAB IT WITH MY FINGER TO GIVE MY CHEEKBONES SOME COLOR. I HAVE ALSO USED IT ON MY LIPS. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: crazy7
on June 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: crazy7
Location:F H, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the multiple uses and the texture "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love the size
By: olmary
on June 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: olmary
Location:hatboro, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" great color, easy to carry in purse. love the 'double duty', both lips & cheeks "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tint n go for cheeks and lips
By: manblom
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: manblom
Location:new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i am more the mature woman and need to be careful when it comes to cheek and lip color. the tint n go goes on smoothly and is very natural looking without being overdone. i use it mainly for cheek color and like this product. a lot. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: bowler
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bowler
Location:St. Louis
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Tint n' Go was exactly the consistency of a blush stick that I was wanting. I will use this more as a blush rather than lipstick, but you could easily use it as such. I chose the "sunny" shade and it provides a very natural glow. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little travel and go piece
By: barellano
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: barellano
Location:Austin TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Nice color and it's compact size fits well in my small purse. My only complaint is the packaging - for some reason the tip rolls back down when applying it, which makes application difficult. I'll overlook it for now and hopefully the next one doesn't do this. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Purse-size Duo
By: Mudhart
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mudhart
Location:Northeast Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Tint n' Go for Checks and Lips is a great little duo for a small purse or bag. It provides just enough color for day wear. I should purchase a spare! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
By: GrammaB
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GrammaB
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for several years and like it very much. It is easy to apply and looks very natural but still adds a little color to your cheeks. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Way small and not effective
By: Neptune
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Neptune
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Be aware that the picture on the website accurately represents the size of the product case. Inside is exactly 1/2" of color stick. I bought the shade "nude" and that's exactly what it is - nude. Doesn't show up at all. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tint for cheeks and lips
By: prissy123
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: prissy123
Location:OKLAHOMA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" love this product for my age. stays most of the day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love
By: halleluia
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: halleluia
Location:wisconsin dells, wi
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this, if you are older with wrinkles, this will not show or sink in to them. Wonderful stuff. Keep it coming. See thru color. Great for us older ladies. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the best color
By: NGrey
on March 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NGrey
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is not the color that i expected based on the pictures displayed. The nude color is actually a deep orange-based color. Not at all flattering for my fair complexion. I will not be wearing this! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small and color not as expected
By: oshika
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: oshika
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Sadly disappointed. The tube is approx 2" tall and 3/4" wide. There's about 1/2" of actual product.. I was so shocked by the color I checked the name twice and got online to see if I made a mistake. The color, labeled "sunny", is a matte, dark, muddy brown, with only a touch of reddish color. Nothing like the online "swatch" looks, to the point I wonder if they made a mistake. The product is smooth, but there is no shimmer at all (which I thought there was at least a sheen judging from the online swatch), so it makes a terrible lip color, unless maybe you're going to top it with gloss and want mud brown lips. Sorry, this one I won't purchase again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Satisfied
By: MRK65
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MRK65
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've tried a few cream and stain type blushes, trying to get that "glow." Easier said than done. Creams are often greasy, settle into large pores; stains are hard to blend. This combines qualities of both--easy to blend, doesn't settle, not tacky or sticky. I ordered Berry which works very well for me. It is a cool berry pink color. Application is sheer and can be built up. It adds only a tint of color to lips--you have to apply with a fingertip or brush. I find it sufficiently emollient for lips. Why do they always discontinue what I end up loving? "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By: michelea
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: michelea
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this product. It goes on smoothly and looks very natural on both cheeks and lips. I typically use a powder blush but this one has converted me to the cream version. I only wish the product was available in a larger size! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PLEASE SELL THIS PRODUCT AGAIN!!
By: pleasesellthisproduct
on January 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: pleasesellthisproduct
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I recently purchased this for the first time and fell in love, the color is perfect for my cheeks and lips! The shade i bought was sunny and I LOOOOOVE it! I was sooo sad to see it's no longer available! Please put this product out on the market I would buy at least 3 immediately to stock up! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tint n' Go
By: cosmiccutie2012
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: cosmiccutie2012
Location:Midwest USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Really cool product. I love it as a lip tint. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I have not tried it as a blush tint yet. Very pretty color! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME
By: DEEDEE3437
on December 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: DEEDEE3437
Location:BRONX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I LOVE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE ITS A TWO IN ONE AND THE COLOR IS NICE ON MY SKIN AS WELL "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
By: gina74
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: gina74
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this product is very good and cheaper "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Product & Favorite of Mine
By: CityLady
on December 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CityLady
Location:Providence, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I am on my third Tint n' Go and I wouldn't be without it. I use it alone for quick color, or as a base under a powder blush, and always keep one in my purse for touch-ups. Best color for me is Sunny, which I use year-round - great for my rosacea because it gives a warm & healthy color but has no red. My coloring is light olive with dark hair, but I think Sunny is a very universal tone - and so natural. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>