Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Avon Color or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
34 of 40(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Review 1 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GRACIE95
Location:TEXAS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
SATISFIED
Date:June 20, 2013
"I BOUGHT THIS FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF HAVING SOMETHING ON HAND TO PUT ON AS A BLUSH ESPECIALLY ON WEEKENDS WHEN I DONT WEAR FOUNDATION. I APPLY IT WITH A STIPPLE BRUSH OR DAB IT WITH MY FINGER TO GIVE MY CHEEKBONES SOME COLOR. I HAVE ALSO USED IT ON MY LIPS."
Review 2 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazy7
Location:F H, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 16, 2013
"I love the multiple uses and the texture"
Review 3 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
olmary
Location:hatboro, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
love the size
Date:June 15, 2013
"great color, easy to carry in purse. love the 'double duty', both lips & cheeks"
Review 4 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
manblom
Location:new york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
tint n go for cheeks and lips
Date:April 24, 2013
"i am more the mature woman and need to be careful when it comes to cheek and lip color. the tint n go goes on smoothly and is very natural looking without being overdone. i use it mainly for cheek color and like this product. a lot."
Review 5 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bowler
Location:St. Louis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:April 23, 2013
"Tint n' Go was exactly the consistency of a blush stick that I was wanting. I will use this more as a blush rather than lipstick, but you could easily use it as such. I chose the "sunny" shade and it provides a very natural glow."
Review 6 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
barellano
Location:Austin TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great little travel and go piece
Date:April 18, 2013
"Nice color and it's compact size fits well in my small purse. My only complaint is the packaging - for some reason the tip rolls back down when applying it, which makes application difficult. I'll overlook it for now and hopefully the next one doesn't do this."
Review 7 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mudhart
Location:Northeast Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A Great Purse-size Duo
Date:April 17, 2013
"Tint n' Go for Checks and Lips is a great little duo for a small purse or bag. It provides just enough color for day wear. I should purchase a spare!"
Review 8 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammaB
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Date:April 17, 2013
"I have used this product for several years and like it very much. It is easy to apply and looks very natural but still adds a little color to your cheeks."
Review 9 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Neptune
Location:Long Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Way small and not effective
Date:April 4, 2013
"Be aware that the picture on the website accurately represents the size of the product case. Inside is exactly 1/2" of color stick. I bought the shade "nude" and that's exactly what it is - nude. Doesn't show up at all."
Review 10 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prissy123
Location:OKLAHOMA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
tint for cheeks and lips
Date:April 3, 2013
"love this product for my age. stays most of the day."
Review 11 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
halleluia
Location:wisconsin dells, wi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
love
Date:April 1, 2013
"Love this, if you are older with wrinkles, this will not show or sink in to them. Wonderful stuff. Keep it coming. See thru color. Great for us older ladies."
Review 12 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NGrey
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not the best color
Date:March 31, 2013
"This is not the color that i expected based on the pictures displayed. The nude color is actually a deep orange-based color. Not at all flattering for my fair complexion. I will not be wearing this!"
Review 13 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
oshika
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Small and color not as expected
Date:March 22, 2013
"Sadly disappointed. The tube is approx 2" tall and 3/4" wide. There's about 1/2" of actual product.. I was so shocked by the color I checked the name twice and got online to see if I made a mistake. The color, labeled "sunny", is a matte, dark, muddy brown, with only a touch of reddish color. Nothing like the online "swatch" looks, to the point I wonder if they made a mistake. The product is smooth, but there is no shimmer at all (which I thought there was at least a sheen judging from the online swatch), so it makes a terrible lip color, unless maybe you're going to top it with gloss and want mud brown lips. Sorry, this one I won't purchase again."
Review 14 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRK65
Very Satisfied
Date:March 14, 2013
"I've tried a few cream and stain type blushes, trying to get that "glow." Easier said than done. Creams are often greasy, settle into large pores; stains are hard to blend. This combines qualities of both--easy to blend, doesn't settle, not tacky or sticky. I ordered Berry which works very well for me. It is a cool berry pink color. Application is sheer and can be built up. It adds only a tint of color to lips--you have to apply with a fingertip or brush. I find it sufficiently emollient for lips. Why do they always discontinue what I end up loving?"
Review 15 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michelea
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great product
Date:January 24, 2013
"I love this product. It goes on smoothly and looks very natural on both cheeks and lips. I typically use a powder blush but this one has converted me to the cream version. I only wish the product was available in a larger size!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pleasesellthisproduct
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
PLEASE SELL THIS PRODUCT AGAIN!!
Date:January 14, 2013
"I recently purchased this for the first time and fell in love, the color is perfect for my cheeks and lips! The shade i bought was sunny and I LOOOOOVE it! I was sooo sad to see it's no longer available! Please put this product out on the market I would buy at least 3 immediately to stock up!"
Review 17 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cosmiccutie2012
Location:Midwest USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Tint n' Go
Date:December 27, 2012
"Really cool product. I love it as a lip tint. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I have not tried it as a blush tint yet. Very pretty color!"
Review 18 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEEDEE3437
Location:BRONX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
AWESOME
Date:December 24, 2012
"I LOVE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE ITS A TWO IN ONE AND THE COLOR IS NICE ON MY SKIN AS WELL"
Review 19 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gina74
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
good product
Date:December 18, 2012
"this product is very good and cheaper"
Review 20 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CityLady
Location:Providence, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
A Great Product & Favorite of Mine
Date:December 8, 2012
"I am on my third Tint n' Go and I wouldn't be without it. I use it alone for quick color, or as a base under a powder blush, and always keep one in my purse for touch-ups. Best color for me is Sunny, which I use year-round - great for my rosacea because it gives a warm & healthy color but has no red. My coloring is light olive with dark hair, but I think Sunny is a very universal tone - and so natural."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.