Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips

Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Review 21 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By randylee
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By randylee
Location:Aiken SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This did not work for me because I was looking for a shinier look"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great For On The Go
By bluejeans
on November 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By bluejeans
Location:Hanover Park
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Perfect for on the go, freshening makeup, not too dark so great for office or day wear."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it
By LadyinVegas
on October 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By LadyinVegas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It goes on very smooth. I purchased the nude. I'm very fair skinned and it's dark enough for me but if you have a medium to dark complexion it might be too light for you. My only quarrel is that it doesn't have longevity. Cheek and lip tints usually have to reapplied often though."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality & Beautiful color
By Pani
on October 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pani
Location:Alexandria, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this color. It looks kinda dark in the stick but the color turned out pretty nice pink after I applied it on top of the moisturizer for everyday use or with the foundation. I used it as a base of the blush on. It helped the powder blush stay longer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love 'em!
By SandyG
on October 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By SandyG
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These lil sticks are sooool....smooth! go on great, work great on lips and cheeks! Only thing wrong w/them is they are not big enough! Just ordered extra."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Bombokas
on October 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bombokas
Location:Brockton, ma
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Fast delivery and loved the product"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nude-Tint N Go for Cheeks and Lips
By Sansan327
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sansan327
Location:West Palm Beach, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"What a wonderful product., easy to use, just swipe on your cheeks, hardly a need to blend. Love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vaseline for the lips
By foxette
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By foxette
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was pleasantly surprised by this product. I use it mostly on my lips and it is so moisturizing! It's better than chapstick-like tints. It feels smooth and the color is great. I bought Sunny which is great for my dark-Asian complexion - I'm wearing it now!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By jumpbackjack
on August 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By jumpbackjack
Location:Macon, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this product! It goes on smoothly to the cheeks and blends well, and it feels creamy on the lips! The color lasts a long time, too. My only complaint is that I didn't order it in more shades!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
forgetable
By SteelersFan
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By SteelersFan
Location:Grove City PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am not a lip coloring person so this product sounded like it would provide subtle color, just a little boost for special occasions. It does offer minimal color. So why bother."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Sunny39
on August 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sunny39
Location:Champaign, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this product when it was introduced. I love it, fast and convenient, like that it serves two purposes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatest Blush Ever Purchased
By rmrh
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By rmrh
Location:New Bedford, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this blush. It is so sheer and natural looking. I don't like looking "all made up" so this is perfect for me. It gives a healthy glow that lasts all day. Great product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Berry Tint 'n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
By Jovinka
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jovinka
Location:OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this because I am not a fan of powder blush, I like the creamy ones. This gives good color and keeps the face looking dewy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very sheer
By JaimeD827
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By JaimeD827
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this to use as a cheek color but one I applied it, it was too shiny and sheer. So, I think it is better suited for lips for a touch of color and shine."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice product
By krogal
on July 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By krogal
Location:Malibu. CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"awhile back I lost a similar product from Tart. This Avon product is every bit as good and a lot better price."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By suzie242
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Berry is so pretty on my lips and brightens my complexion. And it's so handy to carry a blush and lip color all in one. Feels smooth and creamy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
returned them all
By phoenixtears
on July 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By phoenixtears
Location:Seattle, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I purchased one in each shade. The photos lead you to believe that they are glossy. They are not. They have a matte finish. They do go on smoothly, and they feel good on the lips...lightweight and nourishing.
I liked the Sunny and the Berry shades, but the other two didn't go well with my skin tone.
I wound up returning them all, because I didn't care for the matte look. :("
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the colors!
By Melbean
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Melbean
Location:Deep South, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This really is a great, long-lasting cheek and lip tint. I bought Berry and Spicy, and they are both beautiful, fresh-looking colors."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2