Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips

Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Review 21 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
randylee
Location:Aiken SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:November 25, 2012
"This did not work for me because I was looking for a shinier look"
Review 22 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bluejeans
Location:Hanover Park
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great For On The Go
Date:November 10, 2012
"Perfect for on the go, freshening makeup, not too dark so great for office or day wear."
Review 23 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LadyinVegas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Like it
Date:October 31, 2012
"It goes on very smooth. I purchased the nude. I'm very fair skinned and it's dark enough for me but if you have a medium to dark complexion it might be too light for you. My only quarrel is that it doesn't have longevity. Cheek and lip tints usually have to reapplied often though."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pani
Location:Alexandria, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good quality & Beautiful color
Date:October 16, 2012
"Love this color. It looks kinda dark in the stick but the color turned out pretty nice pink after I applied it on top of the moisturizer for everyday use or with the foundation. I used it as a base of the blush on. It helped the powder blush stay longer."
Review 25 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SandyG
love 'em!
Date:October 14, 2012
"These lil sticks are sooool....smooth! go on great, work great on lips and cheeks! Only thing wrong w/them is they are not big enough! Just ordered extra."
Review 26 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bombokas
Location:Brockton, ma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:October 3, 2012
"Fast delivery and loved the product"
Review 27 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sansan327
Location:West Palm Beach, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nude-Tint N Go for Cheeks and Lips
Date:September 12, 2012
"What a wonderful product., easy to use, just swipe on your cheeks, hardly a need to blend. Love it."
Review 28 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxette
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
vaseline for the lips
Date:August 23, 2012
"I was pleasantly surprised by this product. I use it mostly on my lips and it is so moisturizing! It's better than chapstick-like tints. It feels smooth and the color is great. I bought Sunny which is great for my dark-Asian complexion - I'm wearing it now!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jumpbackjack
Location:Macon, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:August 18, 2012
"I LOVE this product! It goes on smoothly to the cheeks and blends well, and it feels creamy on the lips! The color lasts a long time, too. My only complaint is that I didn't order it in more shades!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
SteelersFan
Location:Grove City PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
forgetable
Date:August 17, 2012
"I am not a lip coloring person so this product sounded like it would provide subtle color, just a little boost for special occasions. It does offer minimal color. So why bother."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunny39
Location:Champaign, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:August 15, 2012
"I purchased this product when it was introduced. I love it, fast and convenient, like that it serves two purposes."
Review 32 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rmrh
Location:New Bedford, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Greatest Blush Ever Purchased
Date:August 1, 2012
"I absolutely love this blush. It is so sheer and natural looking. I don't like looking "all made up" so this is perfect for me. It gives a healthy glow that lasts all day. Great product!"
Review 33 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jovinka
Location:OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love the Berry Tint 'n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Date:July 28, 2012
"I really like this because I am not a fan of powder blush, I like the creamy ones. This gives good color and keeps the face looking dewy."
Review 34 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JaimeD827
Location:Sacramento, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very sheer
Date:July 28, 2012
"I bought this to use as a cheek color but one I applied it, it was too shiny and sheer. So, I think it is better suited for lips for a touch of color and shine."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
krogal
Location:Malibu. CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
nice product
Date:July 26, 2012
"awhile back I lost a similar product from Tart. This Avon product is every bit as good and a lot better price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 13, 2012
"The Berry is so pretty on my lips and brightens my complexion. And it's so handy to carry a blush and lip color all in one. Feels smooth and creamy."
Review 37 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
phoenixtears
Location:Seattle, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
returned them all
Date:July 11, 2012
"I purchased one in each shade. The photos lead you to believe that they are glossy. They are not. They have a matte finish. They do go on smoothly, and they feel good on the lips...lightweight and nourishing.
I liked the Sunny and the Berry shades, but the other two didn't go well with my skin tone.
I wound up returning them all, because I didn't care for the matte look. :("
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melbean
Location:Deep South, USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love the colors!
Date:July 9, 2012
"This really is a great, long-lasting cheek and lip tint. I bought Berry and Spicy, and they are both beautiful, fresh-looking colors."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
21-38 of 38