Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips

Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Review 21 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: randylee
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: randylee
Location:Aiken SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This did not work for me because I was looking for a shinier look "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great For On The Go
By: bluejeans
on November 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bluejeans
Location:Hanover Park
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Perfect for on the go, freshening makeup, not too dark so great for office or day wear. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it
By: LadyinVegas
on October 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LadyinVegas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It goes on very smooth. I purchased the nude. I'm very fair skinned and it's dark enough for me but if you have a medium to dark complexion it might be too light for you. My only quarrel is that it doesn't have longevity. Cheek and lip tints usually have to reapplied often though. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality & Beautiful color
By: Pani
on October 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Pani
Location:Alexandria, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this color. It looks kinda dark in the stick but the color turned out pretty nice pink after I applied it on top of the moisturizer for everyday use or with the foundation. I used it as a base of the blush on. It helped the powder blush stay longer. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love 'em!
By: SandyG
on October 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SandyG
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These lil sticks are sooool....smooth! go on great, work great on lips and cheeks! Only thing wrong w/them is they are not big enough! Just ordered extra. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Bombokas
on October 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Bombokas
Location:Brockton, ma
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Fast delivery and loved the product "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nude-Tint N Go for Cheeks and Lips
By: Sansan327
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Sansan327
Location:West Palm Beach, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" What a wonderful product., easy to use, just swipe on your cheeks, hardly a need to blend. Love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vaseline for the lips
By: foxette
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: foxette
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was pleasantly surprised by this product. I use it mostly on my lips and it is so moisturizing! It's better than chapstick-like tints. It feels smooth and the color is great. I bought Sunny which is great for my dark-Asian complexion - I'm wearing it now! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: jumpbackjack
on August 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: jumpbackjack
Location:Macon, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I LOVE this product! It goes on smoothly to the cheeks and blends well, and it feels creamy on the lips! The color lasts a long time, too. My only complaint is that I didn't order it in more shades!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
forgetable
By: SteelersFan
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SteelersFan
Location:Grove City PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am not a lip coloring person so this product sounded like it would provide subtle color, just a little boost for special occasions. It does offer minimal color. So why bother. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Sunny39
on August 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Sunny39
Location:Champaign, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased this product when it was introduced. I love it, fast and convenient, like that it serves two purposes. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatest Blush Ever Purchased
By: rmrh
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: rmrh
Location:New Bedford, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this blush. It is so sheer and natural looking. I don't like looking "all made up" so this is perfect for me. It gives a healthy glow that lasts all day. Great product! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Berry Tint 'n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
By: Jovinka
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Jovinka
Location:OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like this because I am not a fan of powder blush, I like the creamy ones. This gives good color and keeps the face looking dewy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very sheer
By: JaimeD827
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JaimeD827
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought this to use as a cheek color but one I applied it, it was too shiny and sheer. So, I think it is better suited for lips for a touch of color and shine. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice product
By: krogal
on July 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: krogal
Location:Malibu. CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" awhile back I lost a similar product from Tart. This Avon product is every bit as good and a lot better price. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: suzie242
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The Berry is so pretty on my lips and brightens my complexion. And it's so handy to carry a blush and lip color all in one. Feels smooth and creamy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
returned them all
By: phoenixtears
on July 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: phoenixtears
Location:Seattle, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I purchased one in each shade. The photos lead you to believe that they are glossy. They are not. They have a matte finish. They do go on smoothly, and they feel good on the lips...lightweight and nourishing.
I liked the Sunny and the Berry shades, but the other two didn't go well with my skin tone.
I wound up returning them all, because I didn't care for the matte look. :( "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the colors!
By: Melbean
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Melbean
Location:Deep South, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This really is a great, long-lasting cheek and lip tint. I bought Berry and Spicy, and they are both beautiful, fresh-looking colors. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Tint n' Go for Cheeks and Lips
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2