Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Ultimate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Review 1 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate
By Alexa57
on December 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Alexa57
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great product, the best night and day moisturizer nourishing creams. If you get them on sale can't beat that price!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy for the money
By Nana6363
on December 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nana6363
Location:Steens, MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried both lotions & cleanser. The lotions are great.They make your face smooth & soft. The cleanser is creamy & easy to rinse off."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
By Lellen
on December 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lellen
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like these products they go on smoothly and it only takes a small amount to moisturizer my skin. It tingles a bit but that's ok as I know it's working! Good value set."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew....love this product!
By Kathlenn
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kathlenn
Location:Wheeling, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this product. I have used it for several years and agree that it smoothes the skin's texture and improves skin tone. Love, love, love this!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Gussie
on October 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Gussie
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Excellent product. Light, absorbs quickly, non greasy yet revitalizes skin. After my rep moved out of town, I was without Anew for 6 months...my skin became dull and dry with other products. Within 3 weeks of starting Anew back, my skin was glowing!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
By jinx10
on October 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By jinx10
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The ANEW Ultimate day and night cream is great. Adds moisture without being greasy. Makes the skin smooth and with continued use it even gets rid of those pesky small lines. I use the day cream under my makeup and I get so many comments on how great my skin looks. It even helps a bit on the loose skin under the chin. The ANEW Ultimate facial cleanser is also great. I used to use many products to get the effect this one does. It removes EVERYTHING from my face. After use, my skin feels smooth and soft. Wonderful products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By sharpalm
on October 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By sharpalm
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love all 3 products and face wash removes makeup and doesnt irritate my eyes...day cream is great under makeup
nite cream really works
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
What happened to the night cream?
By AgingGracefully2
on October 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By AgingGracefully2
Location:NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Since changing to the 7S "version', the night cream consistency is a disappointment.
It's a definite NEW but UNIMPROVED version
It glides on like elmer's glue --very unpleasantly pasty! Also the "new" scent is intolerable-to myself AND my husband! We just can't get used to it!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Lucky123
on September 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lucky123
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Not the same as the last anew day and night that i purchased. I heard it was discontinued what a shame that stuff was great"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Skin Care...LOVE IT
By angelhair
on September 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By angelhair
Location:MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've used Anew Ultimate for a couple of years now and can't say enough good about it! I'm a hair stylist and have "at cost" access to many more expensive skin care products, but Anew works so amazingly well for me that I don't want to risk a change. I'm 54 years old, and often mistaken for being in my 30's. I have very minimal lines around my eyes that are not noticeable unless I'm smiling. My skin tone has evened out, the blotchiness I experienced from too much sun exposure is gone, and my skin feels soft and moist. The only thing I wish it would do is give me a face lift in the jowls area. I'm beginning to experience some slight sagging there (ah, genetics!), but that might require more extreme measures. Overall, I'm a huge believe in Avon Anew Ultimate. Love the cleanser and both day and night creams, and wouldn't trade them for anything!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value - Great Produce
By NevadaLife
on September 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By NevadaLife
Location:Nevada
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent value. Product is wonderful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff
By Piscesmoon
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Piscesmoon
Location:San Antonio, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These creams are like a facelift in a jar. My skin looks brighter, tighter, smoother,& sun spots r less noticeable just n 2 weeks."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ANEW Ultimate 7S Gift Bundle
By ginger55
on August 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By ginger55
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best price for the combo order of these three products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product ever
By mcavon
on August 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By mcavon
Location:Boise, Idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can't say enough about Anew Ultimute. I have used the day and night cream for years. Having the protection of the sun screen is such a bonus. I just started using the cleansing cream and love the way it takes off eye makeup."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By aruba
on August 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By aruba
Location:Rohnert Park CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the way this product feels on my skin. I prefer this particular ANEW because the PLATINUM (which I should be using because of being over 60) fragrance makes me nauseous."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This stuff is REALLY great!
By Prairiepixie
on August 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Prairiepixie
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a lovely product! It leaves my skin feeling so soft and hydrated! It is never greasy or tacky and it never "pills" when I rub my face! It seems to dissappear into my skin, never leaving a "layer" on top. I really love this product! I think it is probably my most favorite product I have ever used, and trust me, I have used many, many, many products from many, many, many brands--this is the best!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed
By cquins8
on August 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By cquins8
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The fragrance bothered my eyes. I can not use it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like the New Formula
By DesertDiva
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By DesertDiva
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using Ane Ultimate for quite some time now and I think it has gotten even better."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful