Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Ultimate or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Review 1 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexa57
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Anew Ultimate
Date:December 8, 2012
"Great product, the best night and day moisturizer nourishing creams. If you get them on sale can't beat that price!"
Review 2 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana6363
Location:Steens, MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great buy for the money
Date:December 1, 2012
"I tried both lotions & cleanser. The lotions are great.They make your face smooth & soft. The cleanser is creamy & easy to rinse off."
Review 3 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lellen
Good product
Date:December 1, 2012
"I like these products they go on smoothly and it only takes a small amount to moisturizer my skin. It tingles a bit but that's ok as I know it's working! Good value set."
Review 4 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathlenn
Location:Wheeling, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew....love this product!
Date:November 30, 2012
"I absolutely love this product. I have used it for several years and agree that it smoothes the skin's texture and improves skin tone. Love, love, love this!!!"
Review 5 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gussie
Date:October 28, 2012
"Excellent product. Light, absorbs quickly, non greasy yet revitalizes skin. After my rep moved out of town, I was without Anew for 6 months...my skin became dull and dry with other products. Within 3 weeks of starting Anew back, my skin was glowing!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jinx10
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fantastic
Date:October 10, 2012
"The ANEW Ultimate day and night cream is great. Adds moisture without being greasy. Makes the skin smooth and with continued use it even gets rid of those pesky small lines. I use the day cream under my makeup and I get so many comments on how great my skin looks. It even helps a bit on the loose skin under the chin. The ANEW Ultimate facial cleanser is also great. I used to use many products to get the effect this one does. It removes EVERYTHING from my face. After use, my skin feels smooth and soft. Wonderful products."
Review 7 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharpalm
Date:October 9, 2012
"love all 3 products and face wash removes makeup and doesnt irritate my eyes...day cream is great under makeup
nite cream really works
"
Review 8 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AgingGracefully2
Location:NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
What happened to the night cream?
Date:October 5, 2012
"Since changing to the 7S "version', the night cream consistency is a disappointment.
It's a definite NEW but UNIMPROVED version
It glides on like elmer's glue --very unpleasantly pasty! Also the "new" scent is intolerable-to myself AND my husband! We just can't get used to it!
"
Review 9 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lucky123
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:September 23, 2012
"Not the same as the last anew day and night that i purchased. I heard it was discontinued what a shame that stuff was great"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angelhair
Location:MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Anew Skin Care...LOVE IT
Date:September 23, 2012
"I've used Anew Ultimate for a couple of years now and can't say enough good about it! I'm a hair stylist and have "at cost" access to many more expensive skin care products, but Anew works so amazingly well for me that I don't want to risk a change. I'm 54 years old, and often mistaken for being in my 30's. I have very minimal lines around my eyes that are not noticeable unless I'm smiling. My skin tone has evened out, the blotchiness I experienced from too much sun exposure is gone, and my skin feels soft and moist. The only thing I wish it would do is give me a face lift in the jowls area. I'm beginning to experience some slight sagging there (ah, genetics!), but that might require more extreme measures. Overall, I'm a huge believe in Avon Anew Ultimate. Love the cleanser and both day and night creams, and wouldn't trade them for anything!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NevadaLife
Location:Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Value - Great Produce
Date:September 18, 2012
"Excellent value. Product is wonderful."
Review 12 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piscesmoon
Location:San Antonio, tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I love this stuff
Date:September 16, 2012
"These creams are like a facelift in a jar. My skin looks brighter, tighter, smoother,& sun spots r less noticeable just n 2 weeks."
Review 13 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ginger55
ANEW Ultimate 7S Gift Bundle
Date:August 31, 2012
"Best price for the combo order of these three products."
Review 14 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcavon
Location:Boise, Idaho
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best product ever
Date:August 29, 2012
"I can't say enough about Anew Ultimute. I have used the day and night cream for years. Having the protection of the sun screen is such a bonus. I just started using the cleansing cream and love the way it takes off eye makeup."
Review 15 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aruba
Location:Rohnert Park CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:August 14, 2012
"I love the way this product feels on my skin. I prefer this particular ANEW because the PLATINUM (which I should be using because of being over 60) fragrance makes me nauseous."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prairiepixie
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This stuff is REALLY great!
Date:August 14, 2012
"This is a lovely product! It leaves my skin feeling so soft and hydrated! It is never greasy or tacky and it never "pills" when I rub my face! It seems to dissappear into my skin, never leaving a "layer" on top. I really love this product! I think it is probably my most favorite product I have ever used, and trust me, I have used many, many, many products from many, many, many brands--this is the best!"
Review 17 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cquins8
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Disappointed
Date:August 11, 2012
"The fragrance bothered my eyes. I can not use it."
Review 18 for ANEW Ultimate 7S 3-Piece Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DesertDiva
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Like the New Formula
Date:August 7, 2012
"I've been using Ane Ultimate for quite some time now and I think it has gotten even better."