Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
eyes or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow

Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Review 1 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eyeshadow ever
By Dot1
on August 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dot1
Location:conroe, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great eye shadow one of the best I have used it stays on all day, great colors and I have gotten so many compliment on it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luster EyeShadow
By LStevens
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By LStevens
Location:Riverside,Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchaded an eyeshadow in the shade Luster, I had been wanting to try it out for a while since my everyday go to shade is Amber Lights from MAC. I luv this color, actually I luv it more than the other brand. the color is much bolder and brighter and the pigment is great not quite as mettalic as the other but its beautiful. It looks amazing with the shade Tiki in the crease. My new fav!! Luv it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
By rbegley
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By rbegley
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the mark eye shadow. It's great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mark Eyeshadow Personalized collection
By americangirl
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Awesome. I am on my 6th color so adding another holder to my collection. I ordered the eyeshadows and a blush and have a perfect interchangeable on the go collection. I am middle aged and appreciate some colors are not too sparkly so perform and look better on my skin tone. These are great colors."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eye color
By iem2
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By iem2
Location:Visalia, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this eye color series. The colors are pretty intense, so I use a tad less than I have to with other eye colors. It stays on all day, with little fading. The only downside is the little plastic container the colors come in. I would prefer the same price, but a more stable "house" for the colors."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
High pigmentation, silky smooth formula
By johnsonb87
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By johnsonb87
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Picked three eyeshadows. Luster is a shimmery copper color. Galactic is a deep purplish-blue with a shimmer satin finish. Minx is more of a dark brown with a satin finish. I would reccomend all these colors. All these shadows would look great on any skin tone. Thanks Mark. !"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holy Grail Eye Shadow!
By sensitiveskingeek
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By sensitiveskingeek
Location:Sunny Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"The new I-Mark formulas are the only shadows in the Avon line (and most other lines) that do not irritate my too sensitive eyes. The I-Mark metallics have a different formula which makes me teary. The shimmer and satins are excellent; smooth, highly pigmented and long lasting. The mattes are great as smoky liners. Alot of great everyday color choices, notably Moss, which is a dark khaki green that counteracts redness. Here's a tip for a 12+ hour smoky line, line with a powder shadow, then with a pencil, then again with a powder shadow, then again with a pencil."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST EYESHADOW PURCHASE
By Domineux
on January 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Domineux
Location:Sayreville, New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Ok, plain and simple, this is the best eyeshadow I have ever purchased. I worked with Naked and such and they were good too but the prices were ridiculous. This however matched their performance and for a much cheaper price. I got all of the matte shades and they turn out wonderfully even without any primer. Also I love the case as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST EYESHADOW AROUND
By sara4angels
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By sara4angels
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I so love Barista-mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow,there beautiful colors,&soo easy to apply to ur eyes,every women should have this in there makeup routine:)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shadow
By blkbltmom
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By blkbltmom
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I purchased the "whisper" shade to use as a base color for my fair skin. It's a wonderful nude color - not too yellow, white, or tan. A matte shadow, the application is easy and even, without a hint of chalkiness that sometimes accompanies matte shadows. It is the perfect wash of color that lasts all day. I have already re-purchased to have extra on-hand. It is a bargain for the quality."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing eyeshadow!
By Honeycat
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Honeycat
Location:Southern California
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I love this eyeshadow. I've had Plum Velvet in the past and it's a beautiful sultry dark plum, and recently I got Moss, which looks exactly like the old Vintage Khaki color. It might not seem like much at first but once you put it on, it's a deep olive green with slight brown and gold undertones, absolutely gorgeous. If you have green, brown or hazel brown-green eyes, this will enhance them. Same with the Plum Velvet. Wears great and looks amazing. Love it!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By SharCat
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By SharCat
Location:Lebanon, PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This eyeshadow is wonderful, it stays on all day and very pretty!! I would recommend to anyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful