Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
eyes or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow

Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Review 1 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dot1
Location:conroe, tx
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best eyeshadow ever
Date:August 17, 2013
"This is a great eye shadow one of the best I have used it stays on all day, great colors and I have gotten so many compliment on it."
Review 2 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LStevens
Location:Riverside,Ca
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Luster EyeShadow
Date:July 30, 2013
"I purchaded an eyeshadow in the shade Luster, I had been wanting to try it out for a while since my everyday go to shade is Amber Lights from MAC. I luv this color, actually I luv it more than the other brand. the color is much bolder and brighter and the pigment is great not quite as mettalic as the other but its beautiful. It looks amazing with the shade Tiki in the crease. My new fav!! Luv it!!"
Review 3 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rbegley
great
Date:July 18, 2013
"I love the mark eye shadow. It's great."
Review 4 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Mark Eyeshadow Personalized collection
Date:May 1, 2013
"Awesome. I am on my 6th color so adding another holder to my collection. I ordered the eyeshadows and a blush and have a perfect interchangeable on the go collection. I am middle aged and appreciate some colors are not too sparkly so perform and look better on my skin tone. These are great colors."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iem2
Location:Visalia, CA
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Eye color
Date:March 25, 2013
"I like this eye color series. The colors are pretty intense, so I use a tad less than I have to with other eye colors. It stays on all day, with little fading. The only downside is the little plastic container the colors come in. I would prefer the same price, but a more stable "house" for the colors."
Review 6 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
johnsonb87
High pigmentation, silky smooth formula
Date:February 28, 2013
"Picked three eyeshadows. Luster is a shimmery copper color. Galactic is a deep purplish-blue with a shimmer satin finish. Minx is more of a dark brown with a satin finish. I would reccomend all these colors. All these shadows would look great on any skin tone. Thanks Mark. !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sensitiveskingeek
Location:Sunny Southern California
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Holy Grail Eye Shadow!
Date:January 31, 2013
"The new I-Mark formulas are the only shadows in the Avon line (and most other lines) that do not irritate my too sensitive eyes. The I-Mark metallics have a different formula which makes me teary. The shimmer and satins are excellent; smooth, highly pigmented and long lasting. The mattes are great as smoky liners. Alot of great everyday color choices, notably Moss, which is a dark khaki green that counteracts redness. Here's a tip for a 12+ hour smoky line, line with a powder shadow, then with a pencil, then again with a powder shadow, then again with a pencil."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Domineux
Location:Sayreville, New Jersey
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
BEST EYESHADOW PURCHASE
Date:January 21, 2013
"Ok, plain and simple, this is the best eyeshadow I have ever purchased. I worked with Naked and such and they were good too but the prices were ridiculous. This however matched their performance and for a much cheaper price. I got all of the matte shades and they turn out wonderfully even without any primer. Also I love the case as well."
Review 9 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sara4angels
Location:Arkansas
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
BEST EYESHADOW AROUND
Date:September 20, 2012
"I so love Barista-mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow,there beautiful colors,&soo easy to apply to ur eyes,every women should have this in there makeup routine:)"
Review 10 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blkbltmom
Location:Chattanooga, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Shadow
Date:September 9, 2012
"I purchased the "whisper" shade to use as a base color for my fair skin. It's a wonderful nude color - not too yellow, white, or tan. A matte shadow, the application is easy and even, without a hint of chalkiness that sometimes accompanies matte shadows. It is the perfect wash of color that lasts all day. I have already re-purchased to have extra on-hand. It is a bargain for the quality."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honeycat
Location:Southern California
Amazing eyeshadow!
Date:August 17, 2012
"I love this eyeshadow. I've had Plum Velvet in the past and it's a beautiful sultry dark plum, and recently I got Moss, which looks exactly like the old Vintage Khaki color. It might not seem like much at first but once you put it on, it's a deep olive green with slight brown and gold undertones, absolutely gorgeous. If you have green, brown or hazel brown-green eyes, this will enhance them. Same with the Plum Velvet. Wears great and looks amazing. Love it!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for mark I-Mark Wet/Dry Eye Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SharCat
Location:Lebanon, PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:August 7, 2012
"This eyeshadow is wonderful, it stays on all day and very pretty!! I would recommend to anyone."