Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray

Shhh! Your new crush, your dreams… all your most precious secrets are safe here… A dreamy blend of fruits and florals. Whispers of sweet apple and juicy strawberry with a passionate heart of jasmine, white musk and warm sandalwood. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.293 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
37 of 41(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kook
Location:Northwood, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Secrets to Keep
Date:March 19, 2014
"This is a lovely perfume! I own lots of fragrances (body sprays, perfume, etc.) and this is one of my favorites. It is very sweet smelling and flirty, but not overpowering. It does have decent lasting power, but if you're very active you may have to reapply. I tend to reapply only once a day, but in all honesty I probably don't need to. I just do it because I like to be noticed. ;)"
Review 2 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marsupial
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My new favorite
Date:February 3, 2014
"I am bit of a perfume maniac; unfortunately I don't have the money to indulge in expensive ones, which is why I always buy Avon. Top quality scents at an affordable price--I really don't know how they do it.
This is a sweet, fruity, joyous scent that is not overly musky or babyish. I don't do well with orientals or heavily musked perfumes, preferring brighter florals like this. If you like scents such as Champs Elysees (my favorite expensive perfume), this is your new alternative."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jerseygirl99
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this scent
Date:December 18, 2013
"This is a nice sweet fruity scent, that you can wear to the office or on weekends and it just makes you feel fresh and happy. Starts very sweet but wears down nicely in about 15 min. Not overpowering. My new "go to" scent. Try it if you like sweet, but not overly sweet, fruity scents."
Review 4 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hug80
Location:Germantown, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love This Scent!
Date:October 17, 2013
"I was looking for new scents, and I decided on this an another fragrance to try. This one is by far my favorite. It's a light sweet scent and I love spraying this on to start the day. I shared it with my sister one weekend when she had forgotten her body spray and she loved it so much she said she was going to order some as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BonnieJ
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love, Love, Love this scent!
Date:October 2, 2013
"This scent is so amazing, it is clean and fresh.....I get compliments everywhere where I go! Take it from someone that has a closet full of perfume bottles, you will not be disappointed in this one! I hope Avon never discontinues this one!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Campbell, CA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome scent!
Date:September 8, 2013
"My favorite of Avon perfumes! I just love the sweet candy/fruit scent. Will definitely buy this again! Great for everyday wear!"
Review 7 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juliebze
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Fresh
Date:August 12, 2013
"The fragrance is very fresh and inviting...I am glad I gave it a try."
Review 8 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MissDesh
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Alright
Date:August 5, 2013
"I just was not into the scent and I do not like the packaging."
Review 9 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Strong
Date:July 26, 2013
"I bought this spray because I like trying new fragrances and it was on sale for a very good price. It is okay - definitely not my favorite. It is a little too strong for me and I am not very fond of the musk smell mixed with the fruit. However, if you like musk, this is probably a good fragrance for you to try."
Review 10 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
koko
Location:United States
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Secrets to keep has alot of secrets to keep
Date:June 6, 2013
"Over all i love the smell its the size of the bottle & price paid thats questionable to me!!!"
Review 11 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
connie01
Location:Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Light & Crisp
Date:May 18, 2013
"I am a bit disappointed in this fragrance. Not because of the smell, but rather because of the lack of staying power of this one. Perhaps it is my chemistry, but I doubt it. I generally carry a fragrance pretty darn well. This one seems to disappear in about a half an hour. Finding this out, I am happy that I bought it on a good sale. I would not pay full price for this one. I will surely continue to use it as I do like the smell of it. Oh well, better luck to me on another choice."
Review 12 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hdmc2000
Location:Greenville, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very nice sweet fragrance
Date:March 21, 2013
"This is a light and sweet fragrance that can be worn anytime of the day."
Review 13 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PrincessLex13
Location:New Jersey
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Secrets Perfume
Date:March 18, 2013
"I tried this perfume and it was okay. I expected it to have a fresher scent but it almost seems to have a fake aroma. Nothing great; if bought on sale, I guess its okay."
Review 14 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
drac
Location:Roan Mtn, Tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great fragrance
Date:March 8, 2013
"I love this fragrance. It is not too strong. The only flaw I have with it is it dosen't last long enough. Otherwise it is wonderful!"
Review 15 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MotorCityMom
Pretty and perfect for spring!
Date:February 27, 2013
"This is a soft, pretty, fruity floral fragrance that is prefect for spring and summer! Good staying power, too."
Review 16 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cboyer
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great Fragrance Purchase
Date:February 13, 2013
"I purchased this item for my teenage Daughters and it is a Huge Hit. I liked the fragrance so well we all use it.
I would recommend this for any teenage girl. Fragrance last all day. Very fresh and uplifting.
"
Review 17 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happyfacerawr
Location:Marathon, Ontario
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Lighter Than Most
Date:January 31, 2013
"I like this perfume because it is not as intense as others. Woody and fruity. Small bottle for the price though and doesn't last, but most perfumes don't."
Review 18 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Denizmbm
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Smell the sample first to see if you like it.
Date:January 18, 2013
"It's a lot sweeter and heavier than I expected. I think the jasmine, white musk and sandalwood were drowned in sticky sweetness. It doesn't smell balanced to me."
Review 19 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LindaK1
Location:Upstate New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Maybe it should have been kept a "Secret"!
Date:January 10, 2013
"This is one Secret I won't be keeping! I just tore open a sample packet (not even all the way) and got an instant headache like someone hit me over the head with a sledgehammer! I have never in my life had a smell affect me like that! I actually had to wrap up the packet and throw it out ! Not a good experience!"
Review 20 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BusyB
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Neat looking bottle
Date:January 6, 2013
"Strong smelling perfume. After about 10 minutes it is more tolerable. Not for the sensitive noses. I like the mixture of fruit smells but too strong for my taste. Like the bottle. Ended up giving this to my sister for Christmas. Even though I didn't like it, I would still recommend it."