Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray

Shhh! Your new crush, your dreams… all your most precious secrets are safe here… A dreamy blend of fruits and florals. Whispers of sweet apple and juicy strawberry with a passionate heart of jasmine, white musk and warm sandalwood. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
38 of 43(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 21 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Secrets to Keep
By: Kook
on March 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Kook
Location:Northwood, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a lovely perfume! I own lots of fragrances (body sprays, perfume, etc.) and this is one of my favorites. It is very sweet smelling and flirty, but not overpowering. It does have decent lasting power, but if you're very active you may have to reapply. I tend to reapply only once a day, but in all honesty I probably don't need to. I just do it because I like to be noticed. ;) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favorite
By: Marsupial
on February 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Marsupial
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I am bit of a perfume maniac; unfortunately I don't have the money to indulge in expensive ones, which is why I always buy Avon. Top quality scents at an affordable price--I really don't know how they do it.
This is a sweet, fruity, joyous scent that is not overly musky or babyish. I don't do well with orientals or heavily musked perfumes, preferring brighter florals like this. If you like scents such as Champs Elysees (my favorite expensive perfume), this is your new alternative. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this scent
By: jerseygirl99
on December 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jerseygirl99
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a nice sweet fruity scent, that you can wear to the office or on weekends and it just makes you feel fresh and happy. Starts very sweet but wears down nicely in about 15 min. Not overpowering. My new "go to" scent. Try it if you like sweet, but not overly sweet, fruity scents. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Scent!
By: Hug80
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Hug80
Location:Germantown, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I was looking for new scents, and I decided on this an another fragrance to try. This one is by far my favorite. It's a light sweet scent and I love spraying this on to start the day. I shared it with my sister one weekend when she had forgotten her body spray and she loved it so much she said she was going to order some as well. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, Love this scent!
By: BonnieJ
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BonnieJ
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This scent is so amazing, it is clean and fresh.....I get compliments everywhere where I go! Take it from someone that has a closet full of perfume bottles, you will not be disappointed in this one! I hope Avon never discontinues this one! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome scent!
By: Anonymous
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Campbell, CA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My favorite of Avon perfumes! I just love the sweet candy/fruit scent. Will definitely buy this again! Great for everyday wear! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh
By: Juliebze
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Juliebze
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The fragrance is very fresh and inviting...I am glad I gave it a try. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alright
By: MissDesh
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MissDesh
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just was not into the scent and I do not like the packaging. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Strong
By: lns88
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this spray because I like trying new fragrances and it was on sale for a very good price. It is okay - definitely not my favorite. It is a little too strong for me and I am not very fond of the musk smell mixed with the fruit. However, if you like musk, this is probably a good fragrance for you to try. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Secrets to keep has alot of secrets to keep
By: koko
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: koko
Location:United States
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Over all i love the smell its the size of the bottle & price paid thats questionable to me!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Light & Crisp
By: connie01
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: connie01
Location:Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am a bit disappointed in this fragrance. Not because of the smell, but rather because of the lack of staying power of this one. Perhaps it is my chemistry, but I doubt it. I generally carry a fragrance pretty darn well. This one seems to disappear in about a half an hour. Finding this out, I am happy that I bought it on a good sale. I would not pay full price for this one. I will surely continue to use it as I do like the smell of it. Oh well, better luck to me on another choice. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice sweet fragrance
By: hdmc2000
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: hdmc2000
Location:Greenville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a light and sweet fragrance that can be worn anytime of the day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Secrets Perfume
By: PrincessLex13
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PrincessLex13
Location:New Jersey
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I tried this perfume and it was okay. I expected it to have a fresher scent but it almost seems to have a fake aroma. Nothing great; if bought on sale, I guess its okay. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fragrance
By: drac
on March 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: drac
Location:Roan Mtn, Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this fragrance. It is not too strong. The only flaw I have with it is it dosen't last long enough. Otherwise it is wonderful! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty and perfect for spring!
By: MotorCityMom
on February 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MotorCityMom
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a soft, pretty, fruity floral fragrance that is prefect for spring and summer! Good staying power, too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Fragrance Purchase
By: cboyer
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cboyer
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased this item for my teenage Daughters and it is a Huge Hit. I liked the fragrance so well we all use it.
I would recommend this for any teenage girl. Fragrance last all day. Very fresh and uplifting.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lighter Than Most
By: happyfacerawr
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: happyfacerawr
Location:Marathon, Ontario
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like this perfume because it is not as intense as others. Woody and fruity. Small bottle for the price though and doesn't last, but most perfumes don't. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smell the sample first to see if you like it.
By: Denizmbm
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Denizmbm
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It's a lot sweeter and heavier than I expected. I think the jasmine, white musk and sandalwood were drowned in sticky sweetness. It doesn't smell balanced to me. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Maybe it should have been kept a "Secret"!
By: LindaK1
on January 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LindaK1
Location:Upstate New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is one Secret I won't be keeping! I just tore open a sample packet (not even all the way) and got an instant headache like someone hit me over the head with a sledgehammer! I have never in my life had a smell affect me like that! I actually had to wrap up the packet and throw it out ! Not a good experience! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Secrets to Keep Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Neat looking bottle
By: BusyB
on January 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BusyB
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Strong smelling perfume. After about 10 minutes it is more tolerable. Not for the sensitive noses. I like the mixture of fruit smells but too strong for my taste. Like the bottle. Ended up giving this to my sister for Christmas. Even though I didn't like it, I would still recommend it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>