Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Earrings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings

Round CZs set in silvertone. 1 1/2 carat total diamond-weight equivalent CZs. Pierced.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Review 1 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luckyzx2
Location:Nocona, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
cz earrings
Date:April 17, 2014
"i have purchased these earrings and the tear drop ones just alike they were a great investment to my collection i work at a place that only lets us wear dime size earrings and i even wear them when im not working they work with my sensitive skin"
Review 2 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Perfect Earring Size and looks Classy and Classic
Date:November 4, 2013
"These stud earrings are the perfect size. They are very pretty and look like a real diamond. They are perfect for day to night use. I did use a bigger plastic type back to hold on as I am middle age. I am stocking up on these beauties. Like another reviewer said. I am very very picky about my diamond studs are these are just Perfect for me. Stunning."
Review 3 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The Perfect Earring Size- Just Gorgeous
Date:November 4, 2013
"The earrings are ladylike and look quite real. They are the perfect size to get noticed but not be too big for your ear or look fake. I did replace the back with another clasp that has the plasctic on it tp secure on me ears as I am middle age. I am definitely going to get a back up pair of these as I never want to be without these. They match so well with the Avon necklace with the round diamond that looks just lke this too if you want a set. I sell jewlrey and this is my new favorite as I can wear everywear and not be worried about losing one thats why I am stocking up."
Review 4 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dira84
Location:Gonzales, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The Perfect Earring
Date:August 30, 2013
"I've always had very sensitive ears when it came to jewelry. I'm also very picky when it comes to studs. They're either too small or too big and gaudy.
These earrings were the perfect size, had the perfect amount of shine, and I'm even able to sleep in them without irritation. They're good for every day, daytime wear, and special occasion nighttime wear. Love them so much, I bought a pair for my best friend!
Exceeded my expectations!
"
Review 5 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babygirl71
Location:Hurricane, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love Them
Date:April 5, 2013
"I love the earrings just wish that you offered then in gold as well as the silver."
Review 6 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoyD
Location:North Carolina
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
My kind of bling
Date:March 26, 2013
"Received these CZ earrings today and am very pleased. Size, not too big, not to small, but just right. Adds just the right amount of bling without jumping out at you. The crystal CZ is clear and sparkles. Thanks everyone for the reviews, which helped me decide to order."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ClaudiaF
Location:Colora
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fantastic!
Date:January 29, 2013
"These earrings are perfect to wear anywhere and everywhere!"
Review 8 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
queen6
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
earrings
Date:January 7, 2013
"The earrings are very pretty. I bought three pairs, because my daughters are always borrowing everyone elses earrings."
Review 9 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CathyCK
Date:January 7, 2013
"These earrings are beautiful and my daughter loved them!"
Review 10 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleshort
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful and worth every penny!
Date:November 30, 2012
"These beautiful earrings have gotten me more compliments than any other pair I have ever purchased! They are large and look like real diamonds. I was so impressed, I bought another pair as a gift for a close friend. Highly recommended for anyone! Everyone was shocked when I told them the price!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NancyO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
I love my studs
Date:November 20, 2012
"haha I love these earrings ... they are easy go to earrings!"
Review 12 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geevee
Location:Seattle,WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Jewelry Purchase Ever
Date:August 19, 2012
"The CZ solitaire earrings in silvertone had a very brilliant sparkle. Surprisingly it was really light .
I wish Avon would also make this in goldtone.
Best jewelry purchase from Avon.
"