Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Earrings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings

Round CZs set in silvertone. 1 1/2 carat total diamond-weight equivalent CZs. Pierced.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Review 1 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cz earrings
By Luckyzx2
on April 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By Luckyzx2
Location:Nocona, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i have purchased these earrings and the tear drop ones just alike they were a great investment to my collection i work at a place that only lets us wear dime size earrings and i even wear them when im not working they work with my sensitive skin"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Earring Size and looks Classy and Classic
By americangirl
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"These stud earrings are the perfect size. They are very pretty and look like a real diamond. They are perfect for day to night use. I did use a bigger plastic type back to hold on as I am middle age. I am stocking up on these beauties. Like another reviewer said. I am very very picky about my diamond studs are these are just Perfect for me. Stunning."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Earring Size- Just Gorgeous
By americangirl
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The earrings are ladylike and look quite real. They are the perfect size to get noticed but not be too big for your ear or look fake. I did replace the back with another clasp that has the plasctic on it tp secure on me ears as I am middle age. I am definitely going to get a back up pair of these as I never want to be without these. They match so well with the Avon necklace with the round diamond that looks just lke this too if you want a set. I sell jewlrey and this is my new favorite as I can wear everywear and not be worried about losing one thats why I am stocking up."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Earring
By Dira84
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dira84
Location:Gonzales, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've always had very sensitive ears when it came to jewelry. I'm also very picky when it comes to studs. They're either too small or too big and gaudy.
These earrings were the perfect size, had the perfect amount of shine, and I'm even able to sleep in them without irritation. They're good for every day, daytime wear, and special occasion nighttime wear. Love them so much, I bought a pair for my best friend!
Exceeded my expectations!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Them
By Babygirl71
on April 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Babygirl71
Location:Hurricane, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the earrings just wish that you offered then in gold as well as the silver."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kind of bling
By JoyD
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By JoyD
Location:North Carolina
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Received these CZ earrings today and am very pleased. Size, not too big, not to small, but just right. Adds just the right amount of bling without jumping out at you. The crystal CZ is clear and sparkles. Thanks everyone for the reviews, which helped me decide to order."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
By ClaudiaF
on January 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By ClaudiaF
Location:Colora
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These earrings are perfect to wear anywhere and everywhere!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
earrings
By queen6
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By queen6
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The earrings are very pretty. I bought three pairs, because my daughters are always borrowing everyone elses earrings."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By CathyCK
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By CathyCK
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These earrings are beautiful and my daughter loved them!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and worth every penny!
By littleshort
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By littleshort
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"These beautiful earrings have gotten me more compliments than any other pair I have ever purchased! They are large and look like real diamonds. I was so impressed, I bought another pair as a gift for a close friend. Highly recommended for anyone! Everyone was shocked when I told them the price!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my studs
By NancyO
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By NancyO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"haha I love these earrings ... they are easy go to earrings!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solitaire CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Jewelry Purchase Ever
By Geevee
on August 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Geevee
Location:Seattle,WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The CZ solitaire earrings in silvertone had a very brilliant sparkle. Surprisingly it was really light .
I wish Avon would also make this in goldtone.
Best jewelry purchase from Avon.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful