Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion

SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk - boosts radiance and instantly illuminates skin with Argan Oil. Scented with peony and soft musk. 11.8 fl. oz. TO USE: Smooth all over body daily.
Overall rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Volunteer
Location:Ames, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful for Dry Skin
Date:January 16, 2013
"Absorbs well, pleasant fragrance, moisturizes all day."
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dolphinal
Location:oxford ms
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
skin so soft
Date:January 6, 2013
"this lotion is absolutely wonderful"
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
izieb
Date:December 30, 2012
"I have extremely dry skin and after reading the reviews on this lotion, I thought I would try it. Great product. It left my skin feeling smooth and silky and smelling nice."
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookie411
Nice!
Date:November 14, 2012
"I have been purchasing avon products for a long time and have to say that this lotion is probably one of my favorites. After the first application I was suprise to feel how smooth my skin felt."
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
JanC
My least favorite SSS scent
Date:November 7, 2012
"I use a lot of SSS because it makes my skin feel very smooth. This one works but I like the original scent better. I wish Light and Lush was still being made."
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargin1
Location:Kirwin Heights, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best purchase Ever
Date:November 3, 2012
"I tried all kind of body lotions for my legs, nothing worked. So I tried the skin so soft and couldn't believe how soft and smooth my legs are. This will always be on my shopping list!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kueenkhaos
Love it
Date:October 22, 2012
"As you already know, I have dry skin. Especially after tanning, and in the winter months. This product is awesome."
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:September 29, 2012
"I have a friend who confiscated my bottle when she used it, now I have to purchase 2, one for her and 1 for me. it makes your skin feel soft and silky"
Review 29 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charm84
Location:chicago, illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love it!
Date:August 6, 2012
"loooove the new formula. when i first got it i wasn't sure, i didn't like the smell in the bottle. however, when putting it on it is a very light and nice fragrance. it's a similar smell to the old formula but there is something a little different about it. its definitely a lighter scent, but it actually seems to last longer than the old stuff. seems to moisturize about the same!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
michybelle
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Fantastic lotion
Date:August 3, 2012
"I am so glad that the SSS line comes in Signature Silk now. I like both Signature Silk and Soft & Sensual but find that Soft & Sensual interferes with my perfume as it has a sweeter scent to it. This smells wonderful and light. My husband told me I smelled amazing when he leaned in for a hug last night.
The lotion itself is super moisturizing. I think I have a new favorite lotion!!"
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
21-30 of 30