Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion

SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk - boosts radiance and instantly illuminates skin with Argan Oil. Scented with peony and soft musk. 11.8 fl. oz. TO USE: Smooth all over body daily.
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect everyday lotion!
By brittanyyy
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By brittanyyy
Location:NY
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this everyday, its moisturizing yet not greasy. The smell is pleasant and not overbearing at all. I like that my skin stays soft all day :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All Good
By Fwanny
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Fwanny
Location:Upper Peninsula of Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can't say enough good things about this product. It's light yet moisturizes my skin and being light, it rubs in very easily. But, it isn't like water...I can feel the moisture on my dry legs and arms. I love it and plan to buy more when this is gone. Good price too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful for Dry Skin
By Volunteer
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Volunteer
Location:Ames, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absorbs well, pleasant fragrance, moisturizes all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skin so soft
By dolphinal
on January 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By dolphinal
Location:oxford ms
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this lotion is absolutely wonderful"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By izieb
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By izieb
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have extremely dry skin and after reading the reviews on this lotion, I thought I would try it. Great product. It left my skin feeling smooth and silky and smelling nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!
By Cookie411
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cookie411
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been purchasing avon products for a long time and have to say that this lotion is probably one of my favorites. After the first application I was suprise to feel how smooth my skin felt."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My least favorite SSS scent
By JanC
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By JanC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use a lot of SSS because it makes my skin feel very smooth. This one works but I like the original scent better. I wish Light and Lush was still being made."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase Ever
By bargin1
on November 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By bargin1
Location:Kirwin Heights, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I tried all kind of body lotions for my legs, nothing worked. So I tried the skin so soft and couldn't believe how soft and smooth my legs are. This will always be on my shopping list!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By kueenkhaos
on October 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By kueenkhaos
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As you already know, I have dry skin. Especially after tanning, and in the winter months. This product is awesome."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Anonymous
on September 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a friend who confiscated my bottle when she used it, now I have to purchase 2, one for her and 1 for me. it makes your skin feel soft and silky"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
By Charm84
on August 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Charm84
Location:chicago, illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"loooove the new formula. when i first got it i wasn't sure, i didn't like the smell in the bottle. however, when putting it on it is a very light and nice fragrance. it's a similar smell to the old formula but there is something a little different about it. its definitely a lighter scent, but it actually seems to last longer than the old stuff. seems to moisturize about the same!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic lotion
By michybelle
on August 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By michybelle
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am so glad that the SSS line comes in Signature Silk now. I like both Signature Silk and Soft & Sensual but find that Soft & Sensual interferes with my perfume as it has a sweeter scent to it. This smells wonderful and light. My husband told me I smelled amazing when he leaned in for a hug last night.
The lotion itself is super moisturizing. I think I have a new favorite lotion!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Lotion
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2