Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Ultimate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit

A $112 value! Everything you need to cleanse, moisturize and treat, morning & night. Visibly improves deep wrinkles, age spots and loss of cushion! Kit includes: Cleanser Helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. 4.2 fl. oz. Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Instantly skin looks more radiant and dramatically smoother…in 3 days, see natural volume return. 1.7 oz. net wt. Night Cream Visibly restores youthful cushion in 3 days…dramatically reduces the look of deep wrinkles over time. 1.7 oz. net wt. Eye System Instantly, the eye area looks firmer, more elastic. Over time, dramatically diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Review 1 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW, Finally a product my skin likes!
By AnneMarieR
on March 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By AnneMarieR
Location:North Olmsted, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I think I tried everything on the market, until I ended up with a product that caused an allergy and a real bad rash. I walked to the mall and talked to the AVON lady and took this product line home (trial size kit). Within hours the rash was gone, my skin feels like silk. I went back the same evening and bought the full size line, because it is on sale this month. Done with experimenting, AVON has a new customer.
I sold AVON myself over 40 years ago, they did not have those kind of products back then.
"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 2 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Perfect
By Kookie123
on March 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By Kookie123
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Been a return customer for over two yrs now....and I still luv this product.....Highly recommend for those over 50....yep...this is for me....."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Daily Regimen!!!
By ToulaYaya
on January 25, 2014
About the reviewer
By ToulaYaya
Location:Ponchatoula, La.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"After reading different reviews for each of the regimen kits, I liked the idea of being able to wipe off the cleanser instead of washing it off as one reviewer said. It helped my choice. I love using this set & highly recommend it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my skins savior
By tao0462
on September 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By tao0462
Location:Bement, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I started using these products 8 years ago when I noticed my skin was not looking youthful anymore. About a month after using these products i looked younger than my age,so I kept using them and now in my 50's people are always thinking I am only 40 or younger. Everyone always asks me what I do to look so young and I tell them."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Liked Original
By kaylynn770
on August 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By kaylynn770
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wish you would have not changed the formula the old one was great. I do not like the new formula the old one worked better for me. Also, i liked the scent of the old formula
I read reviews of others and have seen that some have had to try new products because Avon has discontinued their favorite. Then the customer is forced to look at another or another company.
Would it not be wiser to keep the product that is a best seller (according to Avon) and offer a different line of the same product?
This has happened more than once.
Not happy!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not for summer wear
By Kindred
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kindred
Location:Northeast usa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am 55 and was using the purple jar, platinum. Was happy with it but stopped working. Thought I would try this line.
Ilike the line, it seems to make my skin look better however, it is not for me for summer use. Made my skin too moist during the day. I will keep this kit for the winter, most likely will work better.
Also, I use every night the Anew renewal serum; it is kind of slik but think its working ok.
I will go back to the purple platinum for summer I think.
Great lines from Avon, always satisfied one way or another.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate
By lla53
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By lla53
Location:N CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I turned 50 three years ago and have been using since. I am a fan & my skin is too!! When the set is on sale makes it even sweeter."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW ULTIMATE CREAMS
By sorryjane
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By sorryjane
Location:Rhode Island
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the whole set of these creams. They have helped
me immensely with a dry skin problem. As a previous
Avon Rep. I am familiar with the products and like most of
them.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By broker
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By broker
Location:New york City
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Used this product before and liked it Then decided to go back to the website and order again, after trying others It would be great if there were such things as the Avon Lady, sometimes I'm just to lazy to go on the internet to order. it is the best combination f products I have tried."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very moisturizing
By Cornbread
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cornbread
Location:Chicago IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love all the Anew lines Avon has. I normally get the blue set which I think is more for my age, 36. The 7S is almost too moisturizing for my normal thirty something skin. My makeup doesn't stay on as well. If your skin is one the dry side this would be perfect.I have notice improvement in my skins appearance though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daily Regimen
By paperdoll
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By paperdoll
Location:Chicago and Scottsdale AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Use this product daily and love it. I'm fortunate to have
nice skin, thanks to my mom and my mom taught me to
always take care of my skin. She said God gave you one
face, take care of it or you'll have to have "stuff" done to it.
I just turned 75 and I'm very, very fortunate, I still have lovely skin thanks to my continuous use of this product and the genes I was blessed with.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this skincare line!
By chickielala
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By chickielala
Location:Menifee, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just wasn't satisfied with the moisturizer I was using, and I decided to give this a try since I had tried a little from my mom and liked it. My skin looks and feels SO MUCH BETTER and smoother (you could see the difference the next day). Everyone keeps telling me how good my skin looks. I am only 24 years old but I want to take care of my skin early on to prevent wrinkles or bad skin in the future. The day cream moisturizer in the kit is my favorite, and the cleaner is really good too! I would highly recommend if your skin is dry or looks unhealthy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice skin
By lookinfine
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By lookinfine
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Although I didn't see much change in wrinkles or cushioning,and none in age spots, my skin is very soft, and has a healthier glow."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great treatment products
By KBailey
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By KBailey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THis is a great way to buy everything you need at once and the price was right. Smooths skin and keeps it hydrated all day. I like a bit of slip to my eye cream and the extra bit that is oily is wonderful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Anew Line
By Avon4263
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Avon4263
Location:Kentucky AND Hong Kong
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using the Anew line for many years. I can afford more expensive products, but these are top of the line, so why spend the money?. I get compliments on my skin all the time, and it is due to my use of Anew. I now use Anew Ultimate, and I love that it comes in this full size regimen kit."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ANEW Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
By DebKK
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By DebKK
Location:California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've purchased this kit several times. Love everything about it! You won't be sorry ladies! When you compare prices at dept. stores or drug stores this is an amazing deal! Give it a try---you'll love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anew Ultimate-Love the Results Not the Fragrance
By purceaa
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By purceaa
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using the Anew products for several years and have always loved them. Still love the results but the fragrance of the 7S line is very strong. I personally prefer to have fragrance-free products, especially those "basics" like moisturizers. I would recommend the products with a caution about the fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By EW60
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By EW60
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product and I'm generally satisfied with this purchase, except that the eye cream was only half filled. Couldn't help but feel a little short changed..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product
By artsychick
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By artsychick
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can't say enough about this series. it provides the perfect balance of hydration without being heavy on the skin. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for The Anew Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great skin care kit
By philippa
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By philippa
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this skin care range and this kit is really good value. I wouldn't normally buy the cleanser but I as it comes with the kit it is a real bonus. I have been using Anew Ultimate for about three years and get lots of compliments about my skin."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>