Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Ultimate or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit

A $112 value! Everything you need to cleanse, moisturize and treat, morning & night. Visibly improves deep wrinkles, age spots and loss of cushion! Kit includes: Cleanser Helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. 4.2 fl. oz. Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Instantly skin looks more radiant and dramatically smoother…in 3 days, see natural volume return. 1.7 oz. net wt. Night Cream Visibly restores youthful cushion in 3 days…dramatically reduces the look of deep wrinkles over time. 1.7 oz. net wt. Eye System Instantly, the eye area looks firmer, more elastic. Over time, dramatically diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 23(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Review 1 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnneMarieR
Location:North Olmsted, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
WOW, Finally a product my skin likes!
Date:March 11, 2014
"I think I tried everything on the market, until I ended up with a product that caused an allergy and a real bad rash. I walked to the mall and talked to the AVON lady and took this product line home (trial size kit). Within hours the rash was gone, my skin feels like silk. I went back the same evening and bought the full size line, because it is on sale this month. Done with experimenting, AVON has a new customer.
I sold AVON myself over 40 years ago, they did not have those kind of products back then.
"
Review 2 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kookie123
Location:Jacksonville, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Just Perfect
Date:March 8, 2014
"Been a return customer for over two yrs now....and I still luv this product.....Highly recommend for those over 50....yep...this is for me....."
Review 3 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ToulaYaya
Location:Ponchatoula, La.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Daily Regimen!!!
Date:January 25, 2014
"After reading different reviews for each of the regimen kits, I liked the idea of being able to wipe off the cleanser instead of washing it off as one reviewer said. It helped my choice. I love using this set & highly recommend it."
Review 4 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tao0462
Location:Bement, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
my skins savior
Date:September 19, 2013
"I started using these products 8 years ago when I noticed my skin was not looking youthful anymore. About a month after using these products i looked younger than my age,so I kept using them and now in my 50's people are always thinking I am only 40 or younger. Everyone always asks me what I do to look so young and I tell them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kaylynn770
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Liked Original
Date:August 13, 2013
"I wish you would have not changed the formula the old one was great. I do not like the new formula the old one worked better for me. Also, i liked the scent of the old formula
I read reviews of others and have seen that some have had to try new products because Avon has discontinued their favorite. Then the customer is forced to look at another or another company.
Would it not be wiser to keep the product that is a best seller (according to Avon) and offer a different line of the same product?
This has happened more than once.
Not happy!!"
Review 6 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kindred
Location:Northeast usa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not for summer wear
Date:July 19, 2013
"I am 55 and was using the purple jar, platinum. Was happy with it but stopped working. Thought I would try this line.
Ilike the line, it seems to make my skin look better however, it is not for me for summer use. Made my skin too moist during the day. I will keep this kit for the winter, most likely will work better.
Also, I use every night the Anew renewal serum; it is kind of slik but think its working ok.
I will go back to the purple platinum for summer I think.
Great lines from Avon, always satisfied one way or another.
"
Review 7 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lla53
Location:N CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Ultimate
Date:June 19, 2013
"I turned 50 three years ago and have been using since. I am a fan & my skin is too!! When the set is on sale makes it even sweeter."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sorryjane
Location:Rhode Island
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
ANEW ULTIMATE CREAMS
Date:June 10, 2013
"I love the whole set of these creams. They have helped
me immensely with a dry skin problem. As a previous
Avon Rep. I am familiar with the products and like most of
them.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
broker
Location:New york City
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 10, 2013
"Used this product before and liked it Then decided to go back to the website and order again, after trying others It would be great if there were such things as the Avon Lady, sometimes I'm just to lazy to go on the internet to order. it is the best combination f products I have tried."
Review 10 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cornbread
Location:Chicago IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
very moisturizing
Date:June 5, 2013
"I love all the Anew lines Avon has. I normally get the blue set which I think is more for my age, 36. The 7S is almost too moisturizing for my normal thirty something skin. My makeup doesn't stay on as well. If your skin is one the dry side this would be perfect.I have notice improvement in my skins appearance though."
Review 11 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paperdoll
Location:Chicago and Scottsdale AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Daily Regimen
Date:June 1, 2013
"Use this product daily and love it. I'm fortunate to have
nice skin, thanks to my mom and my mom taught me to
always take care of my skin. She said God gave you one
face, take care of it or you'll have to have "stuff" done to it.
I just turned 75 and I'm very, very fortunate, I still have lovely skin thanks to my continuous use of this product and the genes I was blessed with.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chickielala
Location:Menifee, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this skincare line!
Date:April 10, 2013
"I just wasn't satisfied with the moisturizer I was using, and I decided to give this a try since I had tried a little from my mom and liked it. My skin looks and feels SO MUCH BETTER and smoother (you could see the difference the next day). Everyone keeps telling me how good my skin looks. I am only 24 years old but I want to take care of my skin early on to prevent wrinkles or bad skin in the future. The day cream moisturizer in the kit is my favorite, and the cleaner is really good too! I would highly recommend if your skin is dry or looks unhealthy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lookinfine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
nice skin
Date:April 9, 2013
"Although I didn't see much change in wrinkles or cushioning,and none in age spots, my skin is very soft, and has a healthier glow."
Review 14 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KBailey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great treatment products
Date:April 6, 2013
"THis is a great way to buy everything you need at once and the price was right. Smooths skin and keeps it hydrated all day. I like a bit of slip to my eye cream and the extra bit that is oily is wonderful."
Review 15 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avon4263
Location:Kentucky AND Hong Kong
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The Anew Line
Date:March 20, 2013
"I have been using the Anew line for many years. I can afford more expensive products, but these are top of the line, so why spend the money?. I get compliments on my skin all the time, and it is due to my use of Anew. I now use Anew Ultimate, and I love that it comes in this full size regimen kit."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebKK
Location:California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The ANEW Ultimate 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Date:March 7, 2013
"I've purchased this kit several times. Love everything about it! You won't be sorry ladies! When you compare prices at dept. stores or drug stores this is an amazing deal! Give it a try---you'll love it!"
Review 17 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
purceaa
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Ultimate-Love the Results Not the Fragrance
Date:January 4, 2013
"I've been using the Anew products for several years and have always loved them. Still love the results but the fragrance of the 7S line is very strong. I personally prefer to have fragrance-free products, especially those "basics" like moisturizers. I would recommend the products with a caution about the fragrance."
Review 18 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EW60
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:December 27, 2012
"I love this product and I'm generally satisfied with this purchase, except that the eye cream was only half filled. Couldn't help but feel a little short changed..."
Review 19 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
artsychick
Location:Pittsburgh PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best product
Date:December 19, 2012
"I can't say enough about this series. it provides the perfect balance of hydration without being heavy on the skin. Love it!"
Review 20 for The ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
philippa
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great skin care kit
Date:November 20, 2012
"I love this skin care range and this kit is really good value. I wouldn't normally buy the cleanser but I as it comes with the kit it is a real bonus. I have been using Anew Ultimate for about three years and get lots of compliments about my skin."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.