Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Liner or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Mini Eye Liner

Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Review 1 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Olaweb
Location:Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
just the right size
Date:October 15, 2013
"I dont use it too much. That is why this smaller size is perfect. It is a little softer then I would like but not too soft that it is all mush."
Review 2 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TinaoftheSierras
Location:Gold Country, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Eyeline minis perfect for travel
Date:June 5, 2013
"Great size and value! I have been down-sizing all of my travel toiletries and this is another WIN for me. Avon quality is always there and this size is perfect!"
Review 3 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Algonac, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
mini eyeliner pencil
Date:June 1, 2013
"I am very happy with the quality of this product and the ease of applying it."
Review 4 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lanlan
Location:New Mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
eye liner
Date:January 25, 2013
"Just right for my daughter who is just starting to wear make-up"
Review 5 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
JoyGrenade
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Useless
Date:December 31, 2012
"I bought three of these pencils in different shades and none of them worked. The black was the worst as it didn't rub onto the lid hardly at all. These pencils barely make the lightest trace of color and I'm very fair skinned."
Review 6 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beebe
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Does the job
Date:December 29, 2012
"Goes on fairly well not as good as the ultra luxury liners."
Review 7 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1SJJ
Location:Black Creek, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Glad I decided to try it!
Date:December 11, 2012
"It's just as it says, quick, glides on smooth and no smudges."
Review 8 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
great stocking stuffers
Date:December 11, 2012
"Bought 4 eyeliners for an office socking stuffer party. Everyone loved thwm. I will definitely recommend this eyeliners and Avon.com. thank you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lokahe
Location:North Kansas City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
It's okay
Date:October 2, 2012
"The color doesn't go on consistently and I have a hard time telling the pencils apart. The color spot on the bottom is not bright enough so I have to find my glasses and read each pencil to see what color they are."
Review 10 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Megli
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Unable to sharpen
Date:September 20, 2012
"I've only tried 1 of these pencils but I couldn't get it sharpened. I was useing a sharpener made for an eye liner but I kept getting sharp edges & the center (colored part) of the pencil keeps breaking off and falling out. I won't buy this product again. I will probably try other Avon eyeliners because I usually like their products."
Review 11 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Arcadia California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best value
Date:September 9, 2012
"Great product for the price. Staple in my makeup case!"
Review 12 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tweety27
Location:Calhoun, Ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Black-Avon Mini Eye Liner
Date:September 5, 2012
"It goes on so easy, and so much better to use then some other eye liner."
Review 13 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mags123
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
No Smudge
Date:August 25, 2012
"I purchased this product because I needed an eye liner pencil that did not smudge.
This product goes on smoothly, last for most of the day, and does NOT smudge."
Review 14 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
buckybeaver
Fits the Bill Perfectly
Date:August 14, 2012
"You know how those long pencils can never be sharpened quite like they were new? Or you never quite get around to even trying? Well, these minis are the miracle answer. So cheap and go on so easily--no more stretching or scratching the lid. I could never get the hang of the liquid liners so still prefer the good old-fashioned pencil. Love, love these minis!"