Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Liner or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Mini Eye Liner

Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Review 1 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just the right size
By Olaweb
on October 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Olaweb
Location:Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I dont use it too much. That is why this smaller size is perfect. It is a little softer then I would like but not too soft that it is all mush."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eyeline minis perfect for travel
By TinaoftheSierras
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By TinaoftheSierras
Location:Gold Country, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Great size and value! I have been down-sizing all of my travel toiletries and this is another WIN for me. Avon quality is always there and this size is perfect!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini eyeliner pencil
By Anonymous
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Algonac, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am very happy with the quality of this product and the ease of applying it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eye liner
By lanlan
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By lanlan
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Just right for my daughter who is just starting to wear make-up"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Useless
By JoyGrenade
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By JoyGrenade
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought three of these pencils in different shades and none of them worked. The black was the worst as it didn't rub onto the lid hardly at all. These pencils barely make the lightest trace of color and I'm very fair skinned."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
By Beebe
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Beebe
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Goes on fairly well not as good as the ultra luxury liners."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I decided to try it!
By 1SJJ
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By 1SJJ
Location:Black Creek, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's just as it says, quick, glides on smooth and no smudges."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stocking stuffers
By Anonymous
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Bought 4 eyeliners for an office socking stuffer party. Everyone loved thwm. I will definitely recommend this eyeliners and Avon.com. thank you."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It's okay
By Lokahe
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lokahe
Location:North Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The color doesn't go on consistently and I have a hard time telling the pencils apart. The color spot on the bottom is not bright enough so I have to find my glasses and read each pencil to see what color they are."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unable to sharpen
By Megli
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Megli
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've only tried 1 of these pencils but I couldn't get it sharpened. I was useing a sharpener made for an eye liner but I kept getting sharp edges & the center (colored part) of the pencil keeps breaking off and falling out. I won't buy this product again. I will probably try other Avon eyeliners because I usually like their products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best value
By Anonymous
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Arcadia California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great product for the price. Staple in my makeup case!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black-Avon Mini Eye Liner
By tweety27
on September 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By tweety27
Location:Calhoun, Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It goes on so easy, and so much better to use then some other eye liner."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Smudge
By Mags123
on August 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mags123
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this product because I needed an eye liner pencil that did not smudge.
This product goes on smoothly, last for most of the day, and does NOT smudge."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Avon Mini Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits the Bill Perfectly
By buckybeaver
on August 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By buckybeaver
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"You know how those long pencils can never be sharpened quite like they were new? Or you never quite get around to even trying? Well, these minis are the miracle answer. So cheap and go on so easily--no more stretching or scratching the lid. I could never get the hang of the liquid liners so still prefer the good old-fashioned pencil. Love, love these minis!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful