Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream

SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk - boosts radiance and instantly illuminates skin with Argan Oil. Scented with peony and soft musk. Dramatically transforms rough, dry skin. Hands look and feel softer, healthier. 3.4 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to hands as often as needed.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Skin So Soft Review
By: Cheryann3
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Cheryann3
Location:Green Bay, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchase once again the Skin So Soft hand lotion recently, and frankly I don't know why I didn't order more as part of a great holiday gift for my mom. I love this hand cream. My hands have never felt so soft. While it is mildly scented, and probably the best hand lotion I have ever used! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DO NOT like the fragrance
By: TXBarbie
on November 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TXBarbie
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I ordered this because, for some reason, my favorite Silicone Glove hand cream is available only in the holiday mini version. Why is this? I have never used any Skin So Soft product because of the (to me) unpleasant odor. I guess if you are not going to make the Silicone Glove in the regular size I will, after more than forty years, have to find a hand cream other than those made by Avon. "
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hands are so soft
By: bargin1
on November 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bargin1
Location:Kirwin Heights, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love all the skin so soft creams and lotions! My hands are dried out mostly all year. My aunt gave me a tube of this hand lotion, and now that's the only lotion I use on my hands. Makes them so soft and smooth "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Hand Cream
By: skinmatters
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: skinmatters
Location:San Francisco, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Skin So Soft and love it. That's why I reordered it. It has just the right consistency and leaves skin soft and never oily. A great product! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Product
By: kueenkhaos
on October 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: kueenkhaos
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" No better product for hands out there. Skin So Soft is the best. Would recommend it to anyone with dry hands like mine. Especially as the weather gets colder. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silky Feel
By: djfepe
on October 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: djfepe
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This hand cream is the best! Feels great and not greasy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin so Soft signature silk hand cream
By: svenska1950
on September 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: svenska1950
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love it! it is the best hand cream ever. It moisturizes and feels so silky. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent!
By: pjtmommy
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: pjtmommy
Location:Elizabethtown KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really love this hand cream! It makes ur hands so soft! Wish I had bought more lol! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the smell and feel
By: EmmaAsia
on August 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: EmmaAsia
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Nice lotion. It does smell kind of strong but I like the scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2