Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Body Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash

SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk – boosts radiance and instantly illuminates skin. Now with Argan Oil. Scented with peony and soft musk. Leaves skin feeling beautifully conditioned. 11.8 fl. oz. TO USE: Squeeze a small amount into a wet washcloth, pouf or directly onto hand. Lather and rinse.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geminidream
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Body Wash
Date:February 19, 2014
"I really like this body wash. It smells pretty and it leaves my skin soft and lightly scented. My only complaint is the design of the bottle. This body wash is very thick, which is great but you have to SQUEEZE the bottle VERY HARD to get the soap to come out after the first or second use. If the bottle is redesigned with a pump dispenser or the hook bottle (like AVON'S Naturals shower gels) I will happily purchase this product again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noraa
Location:Kansas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Body wash.
Date:October 22, 2013
"Loved it. My skin really felt sliky and soft. I would definitely recommend this product."
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:October 7, 2013
"Great scent! Great price! Leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. Just with the bottle was a little easier to squeeze the product out, since my hands are wet in the shower. But the thick body wash consistency is also nice, so..."
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookiea1
Location:Lafayette. La
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
One of my favorites!
Date:August 28, 2013
"I love all of the Skin So Soft body washes, but this is my favorite. Great moisturizing and nice light scent."
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueEyedGirl123
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great body wash
Date:August 22, 2013
"This body wash does not dry out my skin. It smells lovely and leaves my skin soft. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. I am going to stock up on this - I never want to run out!"
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shagdancer
Location:NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:August 20, 2013
"It's Skin So Soft, isn't it. Always a great product. There was another Skin So Soft product that I loved, but when I tried to find and order it, it was no longer available. So this is the product I purchased. I love it, but still wish the other product was available. It was a Skin So Soft lotion with a subtle shine to it....I can't remember the name right now and I threw away the bottle once I ordered this product."
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Lovely Creamy Wash
Date:June 20, 2013
"I usually use SSS Soft and Sensual but gave this a try and it is super moisturizing and lightly scented. You only need a little so it last a long time. I will order it again. It also kept my skin soft after using. Love it!"
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ang86
Location:Parkersburg,WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
good body wash
Date:February 14, 2013
"hard to wash off but leaves skin silky"
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
peppermintea
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
sss signature silky cream body wash
Date:February 8, 2013
"I also love this product as I do all of the sss products. And no, I am not a Avon representative, I have just used their products a long time and I have no complaints about their body & shower products. Anyway, back to the product, I love the way it leaves my skin when I get out of the shower. And I like the aroma that stays in my bathroom when I leave. I recommend this product."
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mssmartshopper
Location:San Diego, California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING A BATH
Date:October 24, 2012
"I got this in a set and I love it. I use this and the lotion and gelled body oil. Smells so fresh and really nice."
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nakota
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great stuff
Date:August 28, 2012
"I love the light scent and that my skin feels really soft after using. I think it's as good as the Oatmeal Creamy Body Wash. Just ordered my second bottle and haven't finished my first yet."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product