Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash

SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk – boosts radiance and instantly illuminates skin. Now with Argan Oil. Scented with peony and soft musk. Leaves skin feeling beautifully conditioned. 11.8 fl. oz. TO USE: Squeeze a small amount into a wet washcloth, pouf or directly onto hand. Lather and rinse.
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice
By capearce
on August 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By capearce
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really like this product. I have very dry skin on my arms and legs and this leaves them feeling smooth and nice.
My only complaint is that it doesn't come in larger amounts.
"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant product
By nanas2girls
on August 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By nanas2girls
Location:Cleveland OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product however, I agree with a previous review that it is difficult to get the product out. For me it was after it got to about half full. I would need to use 2 hands to squeeze the bottle."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Body Wash
By Geminidream
on February 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By Geminidream
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really like this body wash. It smells pretty and it leaves my skin soft and lightly scented. My only complaint is the design of the bottle. This body wash is very thick, which is great but you have to SQUEEZE the bottle VERY HARD to get the soap to come out after the first or second use. If the bottle is redesigned with a pump dispenser or the hook bottle (like AVON'S Naturals shower gels) I will happily purchase this product again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body wash.
By Noraa
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Noraa
Location:Kansas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Loved it. My skin really felt sliky and soft. I would definitely recommend this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
By LLB1228
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great scent! Great price! Leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. Just with the bottle was a little easier to squeeze the product out, since my hands are wet in the shower. But the thick body wash consistency is also nice, so..."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites!
By Cookiea1
on August 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cookiea1
Location:Lafayette. La
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love all of the Skin So Soft body washes, but this is my favorite. Great moisturizing and nice light scent."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great body wash
By BlueEyedGirl123
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By BlueEyedGirl123
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This body wash does not dry out my skin. It smells lovely and leaves my skin soft. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. I am going to stock up on this - I never want to run out!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By shagdancer
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By shagdancer
Location:NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It's Skin So Soft, isn't it. Always a great product. There was another Skin So Soft product that I loved, but when I tried to find and order it, it was no longer available. So this is the product I purchased. I love it, but still wish the other product was available. It was a Skin So Soft lotion with a subtle shine to it....I can't remember the name right now and I threw away the bottle once I ordered this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Creamy Wash
By americangirl
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I usually use SSS Soft and Sensual but gave this a try and it is super moisturizing and lightly scented. You only need a little so it last a long time. I will order it again. It also kept my skin soft after using. Love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good body wash
By Ang86
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ang86
Location:Parkersburg,WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"hard to wash off but leaves skin silky"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sss signature silky cream body wash
By peppermintea
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By peppermintea
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I also love this product as I do all of the sss products. And no, I am not a Avon representative, I have just used their products a long time and I have no complaints about their body & shower products. Anyway, back to the product, I love the way it leaves my skin when I get out of the shower. And I like the aroma that stays in my bathroom when I leave. I recommend this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING A BATH
By mssmartshopper
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By mssmartshopper
Location:San Diego, California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I got this in a set and I love it. I use this and the lotion and gelled body oil. Smells so fresh and really nice."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
By nakota
on August 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By nakota
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love the light scent and that my skin feels really soft after using. I think it's as good as the Oatmeal Creamy Body Wash. Just ordered my second bottle and haven't finished my first yet."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Signature Silk Creamy Body Wash
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product