Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment

SKIN SO SOFT Firm & Restore – restores skin’s youthful appearance. Now with Babassu Oil. Experience delicate blossoms and sheer florals. Restore your skin’s firmer, more youthful appearance. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.865 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME
By KatiH
on January 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By KatiH
Location:Lawrenceville, GA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"AMAZiNG product! Noticed results instantly! My hands feel great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cant find any other
By Chrissy53
on January 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chrissy53
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"cant find any other product like this
its wonderful
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By izieb
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By izieb
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have very old looking hands with age spots, so I thought I would try this product after reading the reviews. It's the best hand cream I have found so far. My hands look much better after using it. Thank you Avon. Please don't get rid of it."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this!
By lisa937
on December 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By lisa937
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Softens and moisturizes beautifully without being greasy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST HAND CREAM
By antiem
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By antiem
Location:Bagdad, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have extremely dry skin on my hands & am constantly washing my hands, & this is the best hand cream I have found! It goes on smooth & creamy, but doesn't leave a greasy feeling. Luv It!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Wonderfully!
By ladykspiderclan
on December 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By ladykspiderclan
Location:Farmland in Southwest Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This has been a marvelous hand cream. I had been sick earlier this year, and the skin on my hands had become loose, papery and ugly. This cream probably has some similar ingredients to the old CelluSculpt, because it has faded all the spots on my hands, tightened and moisturized my skin, and people compliment me on how good they look."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By REN53
on December 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By REN53
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love Love Love this lotion - It really makes your hands look and feel better without any greasiness!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite So Far...
By savedforthelord
on November 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By savedforthelord
Location:California
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wanted to give a review on this hand cream because it is my favorite so far. I really like the way it feels on my hands - it has a creamy/silky texture and doesn't feel greasy or sticky like other hand creams I have used. Everyone absorbs lotions differently, but if you are looking for a good hand cream, I would def give this one a try and you can't beat the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remarkable
By Jilesy
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jilesy
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This hand cream not only softens and protects, but it makes spots a lot less noticeable. It out performs more expensive products. I love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Corrective Treatment!
By mammakatt
on September 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By mammakatt
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really like how this cream feels and it immediatly makes my hands look luminous and smooth. It also makes my age spots less noticable. This product doesn't feel greasy and is quickly absorbed, but the softness lasts."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really softens
By LailaShoshana
on September 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By LailaShoshana
Location:West Bloomfield, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best hand cream I've tried in years. I just went back to the site and ordered 4 more. Get it while you can. Well worth the price. Feels great on your hands and works!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must-Have Product With Age-Defying Results
By Anonymous
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"As soon as I used SSS age-defying corrective cream, my age spots and freckles disappeared and my hands looked so much better if not younger! The cream also soothes away the rough spots, especially around my fingernails. Skin So Soft products are a must for me!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2