Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment

SKIN SO SOFT Firm & Restore – restores skin’s youthful appearance. Now with Babassu Oil. Experience delicate blossoms and sheer florals. Restore your skin’s firmer, more youthful appearance. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.865 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatiH
Location:Lawrenceville, GA
AWESOME
Date:January 17, 2013
"AMAZiNG product! Noticed results instantly! My hands feel great!"
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chrissy53
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
cant find any other
Date:January 14, 2013
"cant find any other product like this
its wonderful
"
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
izieb
Excellent product
Date:December 30, 2012
"I have very old looking hands with age spots, so I thought I would try this product after reading the reviews. It's the best hand cream I have found so far. My hands look much better after using it. Thank you Avon. Please don't get rid of it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisa937
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE this!
Date:December 25, 2012
"Softens and moisturizes beautifully without being greasy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
antiem
Location:Bagdad, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BEST HAND CREAM
Date:December 19, 2012
"I have extremely dry skin on my hands & am constantly washing my hands, & this is the best hand cream I have found! It goes on smooth & creamy, but doesn't leave a greasy feeling. Luv It!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladykspiderclan
Location:Farmland in Southwest Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Works Wonderfully!
Date:December 8, 2012
"This has been a marvelous hand cream. I had been sick earlier this year, and the skin on my hands had become loose, papery and ugly. This cream probably has some similar ingredients to the old CelluSculpt, because it has faded all the spots on my hands, tightened and moisturized my skin, and people compliment me on how good they look."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REN53
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome
Date:December 3, 2012
"Love Love Love this lotion - It really makes your hands look and feel better without any greasiness!"
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
savedforthelord
Location:California
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite So Far...
Date:November 26, 2012
"I wanted to give a review on this hand cream because it is my favorite so far. I really like the way it feels on my hands - it has a creamy/silky texture and doesn't feel greasy or sticky like other hand creams I have used. Everyone absorbs lotions differently, but if you are looking for a good hand cream, I would def give this one a try and you can't beat the price."
Review 29 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jilesy
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Remarkable
Date:September 26, 2012
"This hand cream not only softens and protects, but it makes spots a lot less noticeable. It out performs more expensive products. I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mammakatt
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great Corrective Treatment!
Date:September 23, 2012
"I really like how this cream feels and it immediatly makes my hands look luminous and smooth. It also makes my age spots less noticable. This product doesn't feel greasy and is quickly absorbed, but the softness lasts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LailaShoshana
Location:West Bloomfield, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Really softens
Date:September 22, 2012
"This is the best hand cream I've tried in years. I just went back to the site and ordered 4 more. Get it while you can. Well worth the price. Feels great on your hands and works!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:El Paso, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A Must-Have Product With Age-Defying Results
Date:September 17, 2012
"As soon as I used SSS age-defying corrective cream, my age spots and freckles disappeared and my hands looked so much better if not younger! The cream also soothes away the rough spots, especially around my fingernails. Skin So Soft products are a must for me!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Firm & Restore Age-Defying Corrective Hand Treatment
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
21-32 of 32