Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual – boosts skin’s overall hydration, and restores skin’s essential moisture. Now with Argan Oil. Experience lush florals and jasmine. 16.9 fl. oz. TO USE: Fill tub, pour in desired amount, immerse yourself until shoulders are covered. For added moisture, apply directly to wet skin.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin So Soft bath oil
By: bootsy123
on March 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: bootsy123
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I love, love, this bath oil. I have used it over the years and it never fails to make me feel fabulous. I have skin that is pretty dry but when I bathe with this oil all of that dryness is relieved. It is a wonderful luxurious product. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE
By: Mimi1975
on March 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mimi1975
Location:Arlington, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Can't be without this lovely bath oil!!!!
For those who think it should have a hole or sprayer on top, this is bath oil. You put a cap full in your bath and soak. Avon does offer this in a spray if that is what you want. This product is to be poured. The smell lasts all day and my home even smells good after using!!!!!
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great skin after bath or shower
By: yahya
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: yahya
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" SSS Soft & Sensual Bath Oil lets me feel nice and smooth all over after my shower and it's smells good and makes you smell good and sexy. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used on "chemo peeling feet"
By: MotherHubbard
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MotherHubbard
Location:massachusetts
Age:55 yrs and older
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My friend's feet are painful and peeling from chemo and she says this is the only thing that helps! She soaks her feet every night. So, I bought her a bunch instead of more flowers -- it smells just as nice as flowers. And I tried it on my rough, peeling, painful elbows. A little dab direct on the elbows followed by a cream to seal it in. It is helping them too. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasant...
By: Cheffifi
on January 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cheffifi
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product smells very nice. I like the fact that you do not have to rinse it off before towel drying. I would recommend. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite scent is back!
By: mrsk524
on October 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mrsk524
Location:NJ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This has such a beautiful, feminine scent, and it's so moisturizing. My skin is smooth as silk when I use this. So glad they brought back the soft & sensual scent. It's my favorite. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This!
By: makeupchick
on June 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By: makeupchick
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is the best bath oil. It leaves my skin soft and moisturized & the scent is heavenly. So glad Avon brought back the soft & sensual scent. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great smelling oil!
By: Chickymakeup
on May 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Chickymakeup
Location:New York/New Jersey area
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This bath oil has one of my favorite scents and I like the fact that this is great for a lasting scent for most of the day. I had to pour this in a plastic spray so that I wouldn't drown myself in the oil, so that's why I'm giving this 4 not 5 stars. I think that this product would do much better in a body spray version or have some type of holed dispenser in the cap. Otherwise, it moisturizes very well for people who need that extra bit. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as usual
By: sheppie
on January 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: sheppie
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have never met an Avon product I didn't like. This is a darn good oil and smells yummy. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
By: sunshineswril
on December 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sunshineswril
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Smells soooooo good ...the smell lasts for hours...makes my skin really soft...there isn't a hole in the cap so when u get it just take a pen a poke a hole in the seal... "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Bath Oil
By: MsWhit
on October 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MsWhit
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've used Skin So Soft most of my life and it is still the best bath oil on the market. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: nannainkansas
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nannainkansas
Location:Lawrence, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I put this on after I shower while still wet, let it set awhile and then dry off. Skin feels so soft and smells great. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Home luxury
By: jenjenn
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jenjenn
Location:california
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love the bath oil! Easy way for me to enjoy a bit of luxury at home. Only downside is slippery afterward so requires careful steps and a bit of tub cleanup. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love that Skin So Soft!
By: Kaytomjo
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kaytomjo
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I've been using this product for years, but this is the first time I've used the 'soft & sensual' and I love it. It smells so good! "
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Still and Oldie but Goodie
By: Shonnie
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Shonnie
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm still in love with the Skin So Soft oil my only issue is this particular bottle should come with some sort of additional spout other than just removing the cap. Too much product is dispensed at one time. Thanks! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Anonymous
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This will work fine, but I was looking for the original Skin-so-Soft, disappointed I couldn't find it. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nothing wrong with product
By: Nebs
on June 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nebs
Location:Normal, Il
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product smells good and comes in a large bottle, but it was a purchase that I didn't really need so I can't see myself recommending it to anyone. A small amount goes a long way. I put some in my tub for my bath and it left the tub very oily. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best non-greasy bath oil
By: TiaMaria
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TiaMaria
Location:Houston, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This bath oil does exactly what it states. Smooth to the skin, moisturising, light, non-greasy, almost scentless, lightly glowing skin...amazing!!! Just don't get carried away like I did and put more than 2 capfuls. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a Favorite
By: Fayes
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Fayes
Location:Marietta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have dry skin and this works better than anything I've tried including those more expensive oils. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: KCL1
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KCL1
Location:Waukegan, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Skin So Soft is already a wonderful product. But the Soft and Sensual has a delightful, aroma that is just perfect after a shower for keeping moisture in your skin. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>