Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual – boosts skin’s overall hydration, and restores skin’s essential moisture. Now with Argan Oil. Experience lush florals and jasmine. 16.9 fl. oz. TO USE: Fill tub, pour in desired amount, immerse yourself until shoulders are covered. For added moisture, apply directly to wet skin.
Overall rating:
4.709 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Review 41 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Weak fragrance
By: pippy1234
on September 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: pippy1234
Location:New York,ny
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The fragrance is not AS STRONG AS IT WAS BEFORE. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you for bringing it back!
By: BabyBlue
on September 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BabyBlue
Location:Lexington, SC
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Thank you so much for bringing back Soft and Sensual bath oil. Love, Love, Love this product! It really lives up to it's name. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Anonymous
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Am very thankful that you brought back Soft & Sensual bath oil. More soothing and more pleasant fragance than original scent. Hope that you will also bring back the spray bottle of same scent. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: mrsq613
on September 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mrsq613
Location:temple Hills, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Its a nice scent. Not as oily as before. I like this but still wish the original was an option to select "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Im so happy this fragrance is back
By: Trice4
on September 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Trice4
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I'm so happy this fragrance is back, because although I use the. Original fragrance I prefer this one better. Thank you avon for bringing it back. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yum
By: Sugarmuffin
on August 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Sugarmuffin
Location:Cleveland, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This smells amazing! I really wish it had a squirt top or something though, I haven't figured out a good way to apply this other than try to have a steady hand. Other than that, I am very pleased with how it moisturizes and, of course, it's my favorite scent so far! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank You!!
By: mjana
on August 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mjana
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Thank you Avon for bringing this scent back! I did switch back to the original scent but it just wan't the same as the soft and sensual scent. Thanks again! I can't wait to use it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!!!
By: CarrieR
on August 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CarrieR
Location:chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Yea, my whole household is excited to have the new scents in the bath oil. We loved the original, but the men were not so fond of the smell. So far we like everything. I hope this also will come in the bath oil gels and the little spray size for easy application. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love SOFT & SENSUAL
By: Europa
on July 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Europa
Location:U.S.
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this scent!
SOFT & SENSUAL scent is not overwhelming, and is less floral/fruity than SIGNATURE SILK!
SOFT & SENSUAL is a wonderful scent which I hope AVON keeps in their fragrance lines of SKIN SO SOFT.
It is feminine yet not multilayered to the point of distraction. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Scent is FINALLY Back!!!
By: 4winston7
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: 4winston7
Location:Dayton, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Thank you, thank you, thank you ... Avon! I was VERY disappointed when you discontinued the Soft & Sensual version of your Skin So Soft Bath Oil. In fact, I wasn't aware you'd brought it back & recently reviewed the original scent, expressing the fact that, while I love your bath oil & had gone back to the original scent, I continued to hold out hope you'd eventually bring back the Soft & Sensual scent ... & you did! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank You!
By: Gretta
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Gretta
Location:Martinsville, Indiana
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am so happy to see this again! Not only is it a great product but is also my favorite scent! Thank You Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Bath Oil
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2 3