Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual – boosts skin’s overall hydration, and restores skin’s essential moisture. Now with Argan Oil. Experience lush florals and jasmine. 5 fl. oz. TO USE: Squeeze a small amount onto a wet washcloth, pouf or directly into hand. Lather and rinse.
Overall rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Shower Gel
By jenisin
on February 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By jenisin
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Light feminine fragrance, lots of lather and moisturizes skin plus the bottle design is handy to hang in the shower and utilizes every last drop! Pair with the gelled body oil and your skin will be in heaven."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Shower Gel
By Writer04
on November 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I love this shower gel! I use it frequently, and it always leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. I love to use this when I have dry skin. It also smells really nice. I would highly recommend you try this product."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By starfish
on October 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By starfish
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"love this shower gel. Makes my skin feel good and
the gel smells great.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Luxurious
By MH1953
on October 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By MH1953
Location:Lafayette, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this! It leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturized. Good in the summer, but great in the winter. The fragrance is really nice."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells so good!
By AliceB
on October 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By AliceB
Location:Norton, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way this product smells. The color is pretty too. When it is on sale, I buy several."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the lather and fragrance
By alexs
on September 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By alexs
Location:San Francisco, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the way this shower gel lathers up when I rub it on my skin and the soft smell of jasmine and rose. After I rinse, I can definitely feel my skin being much softer."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Scent
By LLB1228
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I stock up whenever it's on sale. I love the scent - it stays with you all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spa like
By 2125Rose
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By 2125Rose
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love taking a shower with skin so soft shower gel after a hot afternoon in the garden. It smells so clean and refreshing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSS Soft and Sensual Shower Gel
By crazycajun247
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By crazycajun247
Location:Yelm, WA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I think this shower gel has a wonderful scent and a great lather. You only need to use a small amount so the 5 oz last for a long time. I love the convenient hook on the bottle. I'm not having to knock it over in the tub like traditional bottles. Also it doesn't get goopy all over the cap. The smell is nice and refreshing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best!
By NCNative
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By NCNative
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love everything about this shower gel...how it hydrates and smoothes my skin, and the fragrance is light and flowery, without being to cloying. I don't want to be without this ever again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great SSS Shower Gel
By americangirl
on July 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have dry skin and usually use the shower crème by the armload but got this in a group special so gave it a try. Must say it was hydrating and refreshing and softened my skin without drying it out. I was really surprised. The scent is awesome. I layer this with other SSS Soft and Sensual Products as I love, love, love, this particular SSS scent and product more than other SSS products types available. Please never discontinue any of this product line. I notice the elixir is not available. Please bring it back. It was awesome. Thanks!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice scent
By rodmin9073
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By rodmin9073
Location:Fort Myers
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love using this product for bath time and it leaves a very nice scent when I come out of the shower. It lasts and therefore, I give it 5 stars. I will keep ordering this product when I run low. It's a keeper."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scentsational
By Schatze
on June 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Schatze
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered a lot so I would have it no matter where I am. Love the scent it leaves on your skin after a shower. Makes me feel more feminine throughout the day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By VerdiGranny
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By VerdiGranny
Location:Verdi, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have extremely dry skin and the skin so soft shower gel really helps along with the skin so soft signature silk I use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetGirl5
By SweetGirl5
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By SweetGirl5
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Shower Gel. I have combination skin and it doesn't make my skin feel too oily or too dry, it is just the right combination of ingredients. It also smells wonderful. It is also easy to take with you on a trip, just pop it into your bag."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy for the buck
By Schotz
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Schotz
Location:Crown Point,IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the scent and moisturizing quality of this product which I have purchased for several years. The product is also good value."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By drrod
on April 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By drrod
Location:Mesa, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great for in the shower body wash, love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smellin Purdy!
By BNDGTY
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By BNDGTY
Location:Mobile, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very subtle and elegant smell with every bit of a moisturizers dream!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Longtime Favorite
By calpal16
on March 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By calpal16
Location:Racine WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE it. Makes you fresh and clean smelling. Helps stop itching from other soaps."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!!
By Tia6
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tia6
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the skin so soft- Soft & Sensual shower gel !! Makes my skin feel so good & soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>