Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Soft & Sensual or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual – boosts skin’s overall hydration, and restores skin’s essential moisture. Now with Argan Oil. Experience lush florals and jasmine. 5 fl. oz. TO USE: Squeeze a small amount onto a wet washcloth, pouf or directly into hand. Lather and rinse.
Overall rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenisin
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Shower Gel
Date:February 10, 2014
"Light feminine fragrance, lots of lather and moisturizes skin plus the bottle design is handy to hang in the shower and utilizes every last drop! Pair with the gelled body oil and your skin will be in heaven."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Shower Gel
Date:November 30, 2013
"I love this shower gel! I use it frequently, and it always leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. I love to use this when I have dry skin. It also smells really nice. I would highly recommend you try this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
starfish
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love it
Date:October 21, 2013
"love this shower gel. Makes my skin feel good and
the gel smells great.
"
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MH1953
Location:Lafayette, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Luxurious
Date:October 14, 2013
"Love this! It leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturized. Good in the summer, but great in the winter. The fragrance is really nice."
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AliceB
Location:Norton, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells so good!
Date:October 1, 2013
"I love the way this product smells. The color is pretty too. When it is on sale, I buy several."
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alexs
Location:San Francisco, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love the lather and fragrance
Date:September 13, 2013
"I love the way this shower gel lathers up when I rub it on my skin and the soft smell of jasmine and rose. After I rinse, I can definitely feel my skin being much softer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing Scent
Date:September 5, 2013
"I stock up whenever it's on sale. I love the scent - it stays with you all day."
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2125Rose
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Spa like
Date:September 5, 2013
"I love taking a shower with skin so soft shower gel after a hot afternoon in the garden. It smells so clean and refreshing."
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crazycajun247
Location:Yelm, WA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
SSS Soft and Sensual Shower Gel
Date:July 30, 2013
"I think this shower gel has a wonderful scent and a great lather. You only need to use a small amount so the 5 oz last for a long time. I love the convenient hook on the bottle. I'm not having to knock it over in the tub like traditional bottles. Also it doesn't get goopy all over the cap. The smell is nice and refreshing."
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCNative
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The Best!
Date:July 25, 2013
"I love everything about this shower gel...how it hydrates and smoothes my skin, and the fragrance is light and flowery, without being to cloying. I don't want to be without this ever again."
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great SSS Shower Gel
Date:July 3, 2013
"I have dry skin and usually use the shower crème by the armload but got this in a group special so gave it a try. Must say it was hydrating and refreshing and softened my skin without drying it out. I was really surprised. The scent is awesome. I layer this with other SSS Soft and Sensual Products as I love, love, love, this particular SSS scent and product more than other SSS products types available. Please never discontinue any of this product line. I notice the elixir is not available. Please bring it back. It was awesome. Thanks!"
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rodmin9073
Location:Fort Myers
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nice scent
Date:June 7, 2013
"I love using this product for bath time and it leaves a very nice scent when I come out of the shower. It lasts and therefore, I give it 5 stars. I will keep ordering this product when I run low. It's a keeper."
Review 13 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Schatze
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
scentsational
Date:June 4, 2013
"I ordered a lot so I would have it no matter where I am. Love the scent it leaves on your skin after a shower. Makes me feel more feminine throughout the day."
Review 14 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VerdiGranny
Location:Verdi, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love this product!
Date:June 1, 2013
"I have extremely dry skin and the skin so soft shower gel really helps along with the skin so soft signature silk I use."
Review 15 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetGirl5
Location:Midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
SweetGirl5
Date:May 11, 2013
"I love the SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Shower Gel. I have combination skin and it doesn't make my skin feel too oily or too dry, it is just the right combination of ingredients. It also smells wonderful. It is also easy to take with you on a trip, just pop it into your bag."
Review 16 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Schotz
Location:Crown Point,IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good buy for the buck
Date:May 4, 2013
"I like the scent and moisturizing quality of this product which I have purchased for several years. The product is also good value."
Review 17 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drrod
Location:Mesa, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 8, 2013
"Great for in the shower body wash, love it."
Review 18 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BNDGTY
Location:Mobile, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smellin Purdy!
Date:March 29, 2013
"Very subtle and elegant smell with every bit of a moisturizers dream!"
Review 19 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
calpal16
Location:Racine WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My Longtime Favorite
Date:March 3, 2013
"I LOVE it. Makes you fresh and clean smelling. Helps stop itching from other soaps."
Review 20 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tia6
Best Purchase Ever!!
Date:March 2, 2013
"Love the skin so soft- Soft & Sensual shower gel !! Makes my skin feel so good & soft."