Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Soft & Sensual or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual – boosts skin’s overall hydration, and restores skin’s essential moisture. Now with Argan Oil. Experience lush florals and jasmine. 5 fl. oz. TO USE: Squeeze a small amount onto a wet washcloth, pouf or directly into hand. Lather and rinse.
Overall rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AGT321
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great stuff!
Date:February 28, 2013
"I loved this body wash. It smelled great and felt really good against my skin. I will buy it again."
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grammy13
Location:Bridgewater,Me
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
SSS Shower Gel
Date:February 16, 2013
"Great product,was on sale so I stock up on it"
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lkrlkb
Location:Seattle Area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
nice alternative to original scent
Date:February 11, 2013
"I love the fragrance of the original Skin So Soft but I can understand not wanting to use that one everyday. This gives the same benefits of the original for people who prefer a flowery scent. I'm pleased with the value for the sale price, but I wouldn't personally pay more than a few dollars for this size. Much like nearly everyone, I like to stock up on favorites and try new products when they're on sale for a great price."
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
loaderbucket
Great Product
Date:January 10, 2013
"I love the product, love the scent. Wish it came in a larger size."
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bevacqua
Location:Newport Beach, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
It was my fault...
Date:January 1, 2013
"I bought the wrong Skin So Soft scent. I love the original scent and mistakenly got the very strong flowery scent. It was my own fault for not noticing. It is just is too strong for my taste. I am sure others find it pleasing."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Foxygrandma
Location:Columbus, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Wash clean
Date:December 27, 2012
"No recommendations since this the first time I used this product.
Nice calm scent!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewlfaery
Bought for a friend
Date:December 15, 2012
"Bought this product for a friend with others. She has used it for many years and really likes it. The order arrived very fast, and I had plenty of time to wrap it for Christmas."
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nanasharon
Location:Newton,ks
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Skin so soft shower gel
Date:November 26, 2012
"Buy these frequently for myself and family. Convenient for trips as well as daily use. Excellent product for dry skin with nice scent."
Review 29 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
maellca
Location:La Vergne, Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Soft & Sensual Body Gel
Date:November 17, 2012
"This is one of my favorites! The feel is great, and the fragrance is delightful."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SamanthaS
Ordered wrong item but will make a fine gift
Date:November 9, 2012
"I ordered the wrong gel but this is one accident that works out well.
It will make a fine stocking stuffer for family who prefers a little spice.
"
Review 31 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TigerL46
Location:Scott City,Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Skin so soft soft & sensual shower gel
Date:September 28, 2012
"This is the only thing I have found that I can use without making me itch."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lboog
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
thanks AVON for bringing this back
Date:September 12, 2012
"So glad this is back I love the smell and the rich lather of this gel. I feel so clean after washing with this and soft too. Matched with the lotion and roll on the scent lingers, so pretty! Avon don't take my favorite product away!"
Review 33 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sugg
Location:Va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Soft and Sensual
Date:September 6, 2012
"I was upset when this product left. Glad for it to return. Love the smell"
Review 34 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
co1659
Location:pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
co1659
Date:August 24, 2012
"have used for years love it keeps skin soft"
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
21-34 of 34