Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Soft & Sensual or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual – boosts skin’s overall hydration, and restores skin’s essential moisture. Now with Argan Oil. Experience lush florals and jasmine. 5 fl. oz. TO USE: Squeeze a small amount onto a wet washcloth, pouf or directly into hand. Lather and rinse.
Overall rating:
4.61 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Longtime Favorite
By: calpal16
on March 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: calpal16
Location:Racine WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I LOVE it. Makes you fresh and clean smelling. Helps stop itching from other soaps. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!!
By: Tia6
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tia6
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the skin so soft- Soft & Sensual shower gel !! Makes my skin feel so good & soft. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff!
By: AGT321
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: AGT321
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I loved this body wash. It smelled great and felt really good against my skin. I will buy it again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSS Shower Gel
By: grammy13
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: grammy13
Location:Bridgewater,Me
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great product,was on sale so I stock up on it "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice alternative to original scent
By: lkrlkb
on February 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lkrlkb
Location:Seattle Area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the fragrance of the original Skin So Soft but I can understand not wanting to use that one everyday. This gives the same benefits of the original for people who prefer a flowery scent. I'm pleased with the value for the sale price, but I wouldn't personally pay more than a few dollars for this size. Much like nearly everyone, I like to stock up on favorites and try new products when they're on sale for a great price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By: loaderbucket
on January 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: loaderbucket
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the product, love the scent. Wish it came in a larger size. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It was my fault...
By: Bevacqua
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bevacqua
Location:Newport Beach, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I bought the wrong Skin So Soft scent. I love the original scent and mistakenly got the very strong flowery scent. It was my own fault for not noticing. It is just is too strong for my taste. I am sure others find it pleasing. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wash clean
By: Foxygrandma
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Foxygrandma
Location:Columbus, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" No recommendations since this the first time I used this product.
Nice calm scent! "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for a friend
By: jewlfaery
on December 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: jewlfaery
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Bought this product for a friend with others. She has used it for many years and really likes it. The order arrived very fast, and I had plenty of time to wrap it for Christmas. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin so soft shower gel
By: Nanasharon
on November 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Nanasharon
Location:Newton,ks
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Buy these frequently for myself and family. Convenient for trips as well as daily use. Excellent product for dry skin with nice scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft & Sensual Body Gel
By: maellca
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: maellca
Location:La Vergne, Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is one of my favorites! The feel is great, and the fragrance is delightful. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ordered wrong item but will make a fine gift
By: SamanthaS
on November 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SamanthaS
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I ordered the wrong gel but this is one accident that works out well.
It will make a fine stocking stuffer for family who prefers a little spice.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin so soft soft & sensual shower gel
By: TigerL46
on September 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TigerL46
Location:Scott City,Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the only thing I have found that I can use without making me itch. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thanks AVON for bringing this back
By: lboog
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: lboog
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" So glad this is back I love the smell and the rich lather of this gel. I feel so clean after washing with this and soft too. Matched with the lotion and roll on the scent lingers, so pretty! Avon don't take my favorite product away! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Sensual
By: Sugg
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Sugg
Location:Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was upset when this product left. Glad for it to return. Love the smell "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
co1659
By: co1659
on August 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: co1659
Location:pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" have used for years love it keeps skin soft "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2