Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Shower Gel or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual – boosts skin’s overall hydration, and restores skin’s essential moisture. Now with Argan Oil. Experience lush florals and jasmine. 5 fl. oz. TO USE: Squeeze a small amount onto a wet washcloth, pouf or directly into hand. Lather and rinse.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!!
By Tia6
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tia6
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the skin so soft- Soft & Sensual shower gel !! Makes my skin feel so good & soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff!
By AGT321
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By AGT321
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I loved this body wash. It smelled great and felt really good against my skin. I will buy it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSS Shower Gel
By grammy13
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By grammy13
Location:Bridgewater,Me
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great product,was on sale so I stock up on it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice alternative to original scent
By lkrlkb
on February 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By lkrlkb
Location:Seattle Area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the fragrance of the original Skin So Soft but I can understand not wanting to use that one everyday. This gives the same benefits of the original for people who prefer a flowery scent. I'm pleased with the value for the sale price, but I wouldn't personally pay more than a few dollars for this size. Much like nearly everyone, I like to stock up on favorites and try new products when they're on sale for a great price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By loaderbucket
on January 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By loaderbucket
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the product, love the scent. Wish it came in a larger size."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It was my fault...
By Bevacqua
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bevacqua
Location:Newport Beach, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought the wrong Skin So Soft scent. I love the original scent and mistakenly got the very strong flowery scent. It was my own fault for not noticing. It is just is too strong for my taste. I am sure others find it pleasing."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wash clean
By Foxygrandma
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Foxygrandma
Location:Columbus, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"No recommendations since this the first time I used this product.
Nice calm scent!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for a friend
By jewlfaery
on December 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By jewlfaery
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought this product for a friend with others. She has used it for many years and really likes it. The order arrived very fast, and I had plenty of time to wrap it for Christmas."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin so soft shower gel
By Nanasharon
on November 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nanasharon
Location:Newton,ks
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Buy these frequently for myself and family. Convenient for trips as well as daily use. Excellent product for dry skin with nice scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft & Sensual Body Gel
By maellca
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By maellca
Location:La Vergne, Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is one of my favorites! The feel is great, and the fragrance is delightful."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ordered wrong item but will make a fine gift
By SamanthaS
on November 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By SamanthaS
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered the wrong gel but this is one accident that works out well.
It will make a fine stocking stuffer for family who prefers a little spice.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin so soft soft & sensual shower gel
By TigerL46
on September 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By TigerL46
Location:Scott City,Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the only thing I have found that I can use without making me itch."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thanks AVON for bringing this back
By lboog
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By lboog
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So glad this is back I love the smell and the rich lather of this gel. I feel so clean after washing with this and soft too. Matched with the lotion and roll on the scent lingers, so pretty! Avon don't take my favorite product away!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Sensual
By Sugg
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sugg
Location:Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was upset when this product left. Glad for it to return. Love the smell"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
co1659
By co1659
on August 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By co1659
Location:pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"have used for years love it keeps skin soft"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Shower Gel
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2