Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual – boosts skin’s overall hydration, and restores skin’s essential moisture. Now with Argan Oil. Experience lush florals and jasmine. Leaves skin feeling softer and more supple. 11.8 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour a small amount onto a wet washcloth, pouf or directly into hand. Work into a rich lather, then rinse.
Overall rating:
4.511 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favorite!
By ann37
on October 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By ann37
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I fell in love with this body wash the first time I used it! It is so creamy and soft. No strong perfumes, If you have dry skin, or just like a creamy body wash that will leave your skin soft and smooth, you have to try this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product Ever
By JanSue
on September 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By JanSue
Location:Yuba City, CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried the Skin So Soft Sensual Body Wash & Bath Oil & LOVED it!!! I love the Skin So Soft products. I am ordering the body lotion today. I'm sure I will love it!! I love my Avon rep, Angie Thompson! She is the greatest!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Almost Perfect!
By Rapture
on August 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By Rapture
Location:Safford, Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just tried the Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual + Argan creamy body wash and it really makes my skin feel soft!!!! I have hard well water and my soaps and washes are not moisturizing enough but this one is!! It does have a Floral Scent that I am personally not a fan of so I will be trying the other skin so soft body washes to find one for suitable to my nose."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great!
By schrammalot
on March 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By schrammalot
Location:Westminster, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product smells great and keeps your skin moisturized!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rich lather
By sunshineswril
on December 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By sunshineswril
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very nice...this soap didn't make my hands itch and the soap I was using was starting to...smells light and clean"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Body Wash
By Writer04
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like this body wash. The only complaint that I have with it is that it doesn't lather up very much. But not every body wash has to lather up a lot in order to be good. I like that this body wash makes my skin feel silky smooth and moisturized, which is a welcome relief when I have dry skin. I live in an area of the country where my skin dries out in the winter, so I use this a lot. I will keep buying it. I recommend it if you're looking for a body wash that will make your skin feel soft and moisturized."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
By Superstar17at
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Superstar17at
Location:battle creek, mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this body wash it smells wonderful and makes your skin nice and silky. Its the best body wash I have bought."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Body Wash
By Shelley88
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Shelley88
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very pleasant smell! Makes my skin feel wonderful!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful Scent!!!
By fairyglitter
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By fairyglitter
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have always loved the SSS Soft & Sensual Body Lotion. I was so disappointed when Avon discontinued it. I am so happy that it's back now!!! Not only does it have a gorgeous scent, but it is THE one body lotion that I have tried that truly leaves my skin moisturized...and it lasts all day!
There are only two things that make me not give it a five star rating. First, the body wash doesn't lather very much. That was a bit disappointing. However, the results almost make up for that. Second, I don't know if it's just me...but it's very hard to get the body wash to come out of the current container. Maybe if there was a different top to the bottle, that would let more body wash come out, it wouldn't be so hard to squeeze the bottle."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By strgzr
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By strgzr
Location:Cranston, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this as a back-up for my usual winter body wash. Skin So Soft has always left my skin silky smooth for days, even under the harshest winters and I wouldn't go without it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
By LLB1228
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scent and Skin So Soft is a great alternative to more expensive mall products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skin so soft
By Silena
on September 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Silena
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product it make me feel so great. My skin feel so soft and shiny."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This!
By CLEO20
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By CLEO20
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is so creamy and soft on my skin! I noticed a softness to my skin after a few uses! Soft smell also!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the scent
By wcca
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By wcca
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this stuff lasts .using the wash then the oil, I can catch a lot of whiffs during the day and talk about soft and silky skin WOW"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!!
By TrishAZ
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By TrishAZ
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Skin So Soft Body Wash is the best!! I won't use any other product. Please keep this product available to all."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Body Wash Ever!
By Judyjan
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Judyjan
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Both my husband and I use this product. I love the smell and how moisturizing it is without being greasy or heavy. My husband has sensitive skin and he finds that this is the only body wash that isn't too drying. Great product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By amriirma
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By amriirma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell. I enjoy the soothing fragance everyday."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than Olay
By SYRAPH
on April 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By SYRAPH
Location:Syracuse, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Olay body wash for years. The last 3 years my legs look like aligator skin because they are so dry. I bought the skin so soft and they are finally looking like they should and my skin is very soft again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shower Cleanser!
By Anonymous
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Willoughby, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this because I was looking for a body wash that wasn't too expensive & helped w/ dry skin. I remembered my mom loving Skin So Soft bubble bath in the pink bottle; which I'm told they no longer make. The reviews & the price were right. This is my 1st time ordering from Avon & they have a customer for life! The products I ordered from this line have transformed my skin. Highly recommended!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great body wash
By Blondee
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Blondee
Location:Dallas TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this before the Soft and Sensual Ultra Moisture Lotion and this winter my skin was softer than it's ever been. A little goes a long way so the big bottle lasts a long time. A great body wash!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>