Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Soft & Sensual or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual – boosts skin’s overall hydration, and restores skin’s essential moisture. Now with Argan Oil. Experience lush florals and jasmine. Leaves skin feeling softer and more supple. 11.8 fl. oz. TO USE: Pour a small amount onto a wet washcloth, pouf or directly into hand. Work into a rich lather, then rinse.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
38 of 43(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schrammalot
Location:Westminster, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells Great!
Date:March 7, 2014
"This product smells great and keeps your skin moisturized!"
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshineswril
Location:ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
rich lather
Date:December 7, 2013
"Very nice...this soap didn't make my hands itch and the soap I was using was starting to...smells light and clean"
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good Body Wash
Date:November 20, 2013
"I like this body wash. The only complaint that I have with it is that it doesn't lather up very much. But not every body wash has to lather up a lot in order to be good. I like that this body wash makes my skin feel silky smooth and moisturized, which is a welcome relief when I have dry skin. I live in an area of the country where my skin dries out in the winter, so I use this a lot. I will keep buying it. I recommend it if you're looking for a body wash that will make your skin feel soft and moisturized."
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superstar17at
Location:battle creek, mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love this
Date:November 15, 2013
"I love this body wash it smells wonderful and makes your skin nice and silky. Its the best body wash I have bought."
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelley88
Great Body Wash
Date:November 4, 2013
"Very pleasant smell! Makes my skin feel wonderful!"
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fairyglitter
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Scent!!!
Date:November 1, 2013
"I have always loved the SSS Soft & Sensual Body Lotion. I was so disappointed when Avon discontinued it. I am so happy that it's back now!!! Not only does it have a gorgeous scent, but it is THE one body lotion that I have tried that truly leaves my skin moisturized...and it lasts all day!
There are only two things that make me not give it a five star rating. First, the body wash doesn't lather very much. That was a bit disappointing. However, the results almost make up for that. Second, I don't know if it's just me...but it's very hard to get the body wash to come out of the current container. Maybe if there was a different top to the bottle, that would let more body wash come out, it wouldn't be so hard to squeeze the bottle."
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
strgzr
Location:Cranston, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:October 2, 2013
"I purchased this as a back-up for my usual winter body wash. Skin So Soft has always left my skin silky smooth for days, even under the harshest winters and I wouldn't go without it."
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good product
Date:September 5, 2013
"I love this scent and Skin So Soft is a great alternative to more expensive mall products."
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silena
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
skin so soft
Date:September 1, 2013
"I love this product it make me feel so great. My skin feel so soft and shiny."
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLEO20
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love This!
Date:August 24, 2013
"This is so creamy and soft on my skin! I noticed a softness to my skin after a few uses! Soft smell also!"
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wcca
love the scent
Date:June 28, 2013
"this stuff lasts .using the wash then the oil, I can catch a lot of whiffs during the day and talk about soft and silky skin WOW"
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrishAZ
Love It!!
Date:June 27, 2013
"Skin So Soft Body Wash is the best!! I won't use any other product. Please keep this product available to all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judyjan
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Body Wash Ever!
Date:June 1, 2013
"Both my husband and I use this product. I love the smell and how moisturizing it is without being greasy or heavy. My husband has sensitive skin and he finds that this is the only body wash that isn't too drying. Great product!"
Review 14 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amriirma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love It
Date:May 14, 2013
"I love the smell. I enjoy the soothing fragance everyday."
Review 15 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SYRAPH
Location:Syracuse, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Better than Olay
Date:April 27, 2013
"I have been using Olay body wash for years. The last 3 years my legs look like aligator skin because they are so dry. I bought the skin so soft and they are finally looking like they should and my skin is very soft again."
Review 16 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Willoughby, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Shower Cleanser!
Date:April 2, 2013
"I ordered this because I was looking for a body wash that wasn't too expensive & helped w/ dry skin. I remembered my mom loving Skin So Soft bubble bath in the pink bottle; which I'm told they no longer make. The reviews & the price were right. This is my 1st time ordering from Avon & they have a customer for life! The products I ordered from this line have transformed my skin. Highly recommended!"
Review 17 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blondee
Location:Dallas TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great body wash
Date:April 2, 2013
"I use this before the Soft and Sensual Ultra Moisture Lotion and this winter my skin was softer than it's ever been. A little goes a long way so the big bottle lasts a long time. A great body wash!"
Review 18 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sonny1
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful Scent
Date:March 30, 2013
"Love the lightness of this lotion and the scent."
Review 19 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLW1
scent-sational
Date:March 24, 2013
"I love this scent. It's fresh, but not too heavy. Body wash and lotion are a great combo."
Review 20 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kritter1971
Location:On the westcoast in Salem, Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
creamy with a gentle fragrance
Date:March 17, 2013
"I love this for shaving. It is creamy and has a soft, gentle floral fragrance. I layer my scents by using the body wash, the lotion and the deodorant."