Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Kitchen or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer

Cores and rings pineapple with an easy twist. Less waste and no eyes or peels attached. Dishwasher safe. 3 1/4" W x 9 1/2" L. Stainless steel, plastic. Imported. Food contents not included.
Overall rating:
4.903 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer
Review 21 for Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thoppercrochet
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Stainless Steel Pineapple Core
Date:May 14, 2013
"I looked for this kitchen tool, planning to purchase at the minimum 5 units to give to my family members and to my friends, only to find the item discontinued. Please bring this back. This kitchen tool works so good that my family actually thought I purchased it sliced. It looks just like the pineapple you buy in the cans; however, it is fresh pineapple...."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
njkuna
Location:Kuna, ID
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Where has this been all these years??!!
Date:April 4, 2013
"Avon...please bring this back!!!! This is a must have and summer isnt even here yet!! Help!!!! :o)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ione
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Product
Date:March 29, 2013
"The product works so great and easy to use. The item should be brought back for sale."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Amazing!!
Date:March 19, 2013
"This is by far the coolest thing ever!! It works exactly like it says. It cuts the time down of coring a pineapple to literally like 30 seconds!! Avon please bring this back so that many more people can buy it!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poochie55
Location:Baltimore, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful Beyond Words
Date:March 1, 2013
"I see this is no longer available. Please, ladies, insist that they bring this back. I am sooo glad I got it before it sold out. I love fresh pineapple but like another reviewer said, hated the mess. This works perfectly. Put it in, turn it til it reaches the bottom of the pineapple then pull it out. Perfect rings. I chopped them into chunks for fruit salad of to freeze for later. I was so tickled I almost did a happy dance across the kitchen. This is the BOMB. A must have. So few things work as advertised but this is one that does"
Review 26 for Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
djcb
Best Purchase ever
Date:February 19, 2013
"I really love fresh pineapple, but hated the peeling, slicing, coring. This gadget takes care of all of that, and is so easy to use. Clean up was also a snap. I would highly recommend this to anyone. I have already told some of my friends."
Review 27 for Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fedamp
Location:Ct
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome!
Date:January 10, 2013
"This is so super easy to use and makes buying fresh pineapple quick and easy to skin and slice. So glad I bought this. I will be eating fresh pineapple more often now."
Review 28 for Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bbguida
Love this product
Date:December 27, 2012
"Very easy to use, takes less than a minute to core a pineapple. The result is perfect pineapple rings. Wanted the Bon Appetite corer, but this the corer from Avon is exactly the same and $7 less. Just wish it wasn't Made In China"
Review 29 for Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MandHannah
Location:Belchertown
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
WORKS like a charm!
Date:November 4, 2012
"The Pineapple Corer works just as advertised. It's easy to use - I'm very satisfied with the purchase!"
Review 30 for Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samae121
Location:Warren, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Pineapple corer
Date:August 23, 2012
"I love it, love it, love it. Had been looking for one but could never find, until I looked online. Thank You!"
Ratings-only reviews for Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
21-30 of 30