Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Sneakers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Review 1 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Overseas Travel
By: abbylucy
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: abbylucy
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased Cushion Walk Sporty Sneaker Slides in black (at the last moment!) in order to have black walking slides (in addition to white and navy blue slides) for a vacation trip to Athens, cruise of Greek islands and Istanbul. Shoes were "broken in" and comfortable from their first wearing; both practical and suitable for day and evening activities. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sneaker slide in purple
By: Gita
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Gita
Location:wellsburg wv
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just purchase this in purple color so soft material and comfy
and i just order another pair in black their are so cute and nice light weight i recommend to everibody.
Good price.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfy, but Not Supportive
By: Beignet
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Beignet
Location:Iowa
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Comfortable & cute, but not supportive at all. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable Slide
By: Honeybunns
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Honeybunns
Location:Brooklyn
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am on my feet all day at work and at the end of the day my feet are still feeling good without any pain. I would recommend these sneaker slides to my friends. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these shoes
By: ca2va
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ca2va
Location:Richmond, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Bought these to wear to and from work; these slip on sneakers are great; convenient and comfortable. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST SHOES
By: NICOLE32
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NICOLE32
Location:gadsden,al
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" LOVE THEM I also bought a pair for my mom they look just like skeetchers shoes but are cheeper and look better. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sporty Sneaker Slides
By: Anneliese
on November 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anneliese
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I couldn't wait to get my sporty sneaker slides. They are very comfortable and look great. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Comfortable
By: lgran
on November 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: lgran
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love these gym shoes. They are really comfortable. Have gotten many complements and everyone was very surprised they came from AVON. Thanks!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product