Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Sneakers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Review 1 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
abbylucy
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Perfect for Overseas Travel
Date:June 19, 2013
"I purchased Cushion Walk Sporty Sneaker Slides in black (at the last moment!) in order to have black walking slides (in addition to white and navy blue slides) for a vacation trip to Athens, cruise of Greek islands and Istanbul. Shoes were "broken in" and comfortable from their first wearing; both practical and suitable for day and evening activities."
Review 2 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gita
Location:wellsburg wv
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
sneaker slide in purple
Date:June 17, 2013
"I just purchase this in purple color so soft material and comfy
and i just order another pair in black their are so cute and nice light weight i recommend to everibody.
Good price.
"
Review 3 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Beignet
Location:Iowa
Age:55 yrs and older
Comfy, but Not Supportive
Date:June 5, 2013
"Comfortable & cute, but not supportive at all."
Review 4 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honeybunns
Location:Brooklyn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Comfortable Slide
Date:March 18, 2013
"I am on my feet all day at work and at the end of the day my feet are still feeling good without any pain. I would recommend these sneaker slides to my friends."
Review 5 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ca2va
Location:Richmond, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love these shoes
Date:January 7, 2013
"Bought these to wear to and from work; these slip on sneakers are great; convenient and comfortable."
Review 6 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICOLE32
Location:gadsden,al
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BEST SHOES
Date:January 1, 2013
"LOVE THEM I also bought a pair for my mom they look just like skeetchers shoes but are cheeper and look better."
Review 7 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anneliese
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Sporty Sneaker Slides
Date:November 5, 2012
"I couldn't wait to get my sporty sneaker slides. They are very comfortable and look great."
Review 8 for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lgran
Really Comfortable
Date:November 4, 2012
"I love these gym shoes. They are really comfortable. Have gotten many complements and everyone was very surprised they came from AVON. Thanks!!!"
Ratings-only reviews for Cushion Walk® Sporty Sneaker Slide in Black
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product