Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand

Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Review 1 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT!
By: DDDiana
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DDDiana
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this brush! Has all the brushes handy in one utensil for me to put my eyes together in the morning. No more looking for each brush! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, Love
By: miraclebabysmama
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: miraclebabysmama
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a great multi-purpose eye makeup tool. I use the angled brush to apply shadow to my brows for a more natural look, and the sponge end smudges liner nicely to create a smokey eye. The brush is great for blending shadow. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy tool!
By: Amyzgr8
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Amyzgr8
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The brush is sufficiently fluffy on this handy tool, but I truly wish it had a cover for travel which is why I only gave it four stars. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wish it had a crease brush instead of liner brush
By: herflhx
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: herflhx
Location:Tampa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a great little contraption, and perfect to tuck in the travel bag. Love the shadow brush and smudger (these kinds of smudgers seem to be getting hard to find - the little pointy eraser kind - so I'm glad to have it). I just wish that instead of a liner brush, it had a crease brush. Then it would be a perfect five stars for me! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye shadow applicator!
By: oclady
on January 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: oclady
Location:Oregon City, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Since I don't wear a lot of eye shadow, I really like this applicator, since it allows me to apply a thin line of color. All three brushes are good "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE This Brush!
By: JFinVB
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JFinVB
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutely LOVE this brush! So much so that I'm ordering 3 more just in case they stop making it. I figure they won't go bad and I'll have extras for years to come! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect travel brush
By: Alex14
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Alex14
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this brush. It is perfect for the purse of traveling since it is compact and the brushes are closed. I wish there was a top cap but overall great idea. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practice
By: Puggie
on October 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Puggie
Location:Houston, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I watched a you tube video on eyebrow arches and this product is very helpful. Thanks! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!
By: mrsinserra
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mrsinserra
Location:Sheridan, WY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this works very well. i love that everything is all in one piece. great multi tool. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By: Sydney123
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Sydney123
Location:Athens, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This brush is so great. I love that it has the eyeliner brush on the other end -- so handy! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy
By: Cbird05
on September 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Cbird05
Location:Conroe, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like the main brush to put on concealer. Having the 3 brushes in one make it handy for travel. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Inexpensive Tool!
By: Jambandchick76
on August 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Jambandchick76
Location:DAYTON, OH
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is a great new tool that really is multi-funtional!! It really holds the shadow and packs on the color. Its a great, throw in ur purse, tool. Thanks Avon! Once again you give a quality product without the price! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful