Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand

Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Review 1 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT!
By DDDiana
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By DDDiana
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this brush! Has all the brushes handy in one utensil for me to put my eyes together in the morning. No more looking for each brush!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, Love
By miraclebabysmama
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By miraclebabysmama
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great multi-purpose eye makeup tool. I use the angled brush to apply shadow to my brows for a more natural look, and the sponge end smudges liner nicely to create a smokey eye. The brush is great for blending shadow."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy tool!
By Amyzgr8
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Amyzgr8
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The brush is sufficiently fluffy on this handy tool, but I truly wish it had a cover for travel which is why I only gave it four stars."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wish it had a crease brush instead of liner brush
By herflhx
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By herflhx
Location:Tampa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great little contraption, and perfect to tuck in the travel bag. Love the shadow brush and smudger (these kinds of smudgers seem to be getting hard to find - the little pointy eraser kind - so I'm glad to have it). I just wish that instead of a liner brush, it had a crease brush. Then it would be a perfect five stars for me!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye shadow applicator!
By oclady
on January 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By oclady
Location:Oregon City, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Since I don't wear a lot of eye shadow, I really like this applicator, since it allows me to apply a thin line of color. All three brushes are good"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE This Brush!
By JFinVB
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By JFinVB
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely LOVE this brush! So much so that I'm ordering 3 more just in case they stop making it. I figure they won't go bad and I'll have extras for years to come!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect travel brush
By Alex14
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Alex14
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this brush. It is perfect for the purse of traveling since it is compact and the brushes are closed. I wish there was a top cap but overall great idea."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practice
By Puggie
on October 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Puggie
Location:Houston, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I watched a you tube video on eyebrow arches and this product is very helpful. Thanks!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!
By mrsinserra
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By mrsinserra
Location:Sheridan, WY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this works very well. i love that everything is all in one piece. great multi tool."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By Sydney123
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sydney123
Location:Athens, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This brush is so great. I love that it has the eyeliner brush on the other end -- so handy!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy
By Cbird05
on September 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cbird05
Location:Conroe, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like the main brush to put on concealer. Having the 3 brushes in one make it handy for travel."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Inexpensive Tool!
By Jambandchick76
on August 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jambandchick76
Location:DAYTON, OH
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is a great new tool that really is multi-funtional!! It really holds the shadow and packs on the color. Its a great, throw in ur purse, tool. Thanks Avon! Once again you give a quality product without the price!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful