Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand

Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Review 1 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DDDiana
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
GREAT!
Date:June 10, 2013
"Love this brush! Has all the brushes handy in one utensil for me to put my eyes together in the morning. No more looking for each brush!"
Review 2 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
miraclebabysmama
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love, Love, Love
Date:April 30, 2013
"This is a great multi-purpose eye makeup tool. I use the angled brush to apply shadow to my brows for a more natural look, and the sponge end smudges liner nicely to create a smokey eye. The brush is great for blending shadow."
Review 3 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amyzgr8
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Handy tool!
Date:January 9, 2013
"The brush is sufficiently fluffy on this handy tool, but I truly wish it had a cover for travel which is why I only gave it four stars."
Review 4 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
herflhx
Location:Tampa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wish it had a crease brush instead of liner brush
Date:January 8, 2013
"This is a great little contraption, and perfect to tuck in the travel bag. Love the shadow brush and smudger (these kinds of smudgers seem to be getting hard to find - the little pointy eraser kind - so I'm glad to have it). I just wish that instead of a liner brush, it had a crease brush. Then it would be a perfect five stars for me!"
Review 5 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
oclady
Location:Oregon City, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best eye shadow applicator!
Date:January 5, 2013
"Since I don't wear a lot of eye shadow, I really like this applicator, since it allows me to apply a thin line of color. All three brushes are good"
Review 6 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JFinVB
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE This Brush!
Date:December 4, 2012
"I absolutely LOVE this brush! So much so that I'm ordering 3 more just in case they stop making it. I figure they won't go bad and I'll have extras for years to come!"
Review 7 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alex14
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Perfect travel brush
Date:November 13, 2012
"I love this brush. It is perfect for the purse of traveling since it is compact and the brushes are closed. I wish there was a top cap but overall great idea."
Review 8 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Puggie
Location:Houston, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Practice
Date:October 26, 2012
"I watched a you tube video on eyebrow arches and this product is very helpful. Thanks!"
Review 9 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsinserra
Location:Sheridan, WY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
great product!
Date:September 27, 2012
"this works very well. i love that everything is all in one piece. great multi tool."
Review 10 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sydney123
Location:Athens, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Awesome!
Date:September 9, 2012
"This brush is so great. I love that it has the eyeliner brush on the other end -- so handy!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cbird05
Location:Conroe, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very handy
Date:September 4, 2012
"I really like the main brush to put on concealer. Having the 3 brushes in one make it handy for travel."
Review 12 for 3-in-1 Eye Brush Wand
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jambandchick76
Location:DAYTON, OH
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Inexpensive Tool!
Date:August 4, 2012
"This is a great new tool that really is multi-funtional!! It really holds the shadow and packs on the color. Its a great, throw in ur purse, tool. Thanks Avon! Once again you give a quality product without the price!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.