Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection

Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bath lotion qnd gel
By Jewelover
on January 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jewelover
Location:SouthEast Texas Coast
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great product--One of the oldest and best...."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin So Soft
By BW77
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By BW77
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"During winter my skin needs extra care. With Skin So Soft, it is so easy. No more dry, itchy, thirst parched skin. My skin is protected and so soft. The texture to the lotion is light yet deeply moisturizing allowing my skin to breathe. My kids always walk away mentioning how good I smell. It may be cold but I always know Skin So Soft will take care of my skin over the cold and dry, winter months."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient Package
By 2Carols
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By 2Carols
Location:Fairview Park, OH
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Skin So Soft 4-piece Conditioning Package is great. I take the shower gel and body oil to the swimming pool with me. This helps me to keep my skin soft at home and after swimming."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great combination
By Taffylin
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Taffylin
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These sets of lotion and bath/shower gels make wonderful gifts. All the women I gave them to absolutely loved them.
Skin So Soft is an outstanding product and has been for many, many years. I hope it will always be available.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value Ever
By Moe1906
on November 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Moe1906
Location:Independence, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are all of my faves together!! Love the way my skin feels and smells too!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SKIN SOSOFT Ogal 4-Pc Skin Conditioning Collection
By Tgrlvr
on September 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tgrlvr
Location:Schaumburg, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"All my favorites in 1 package and at a awesome price. I love the gel lotion! I use it daily!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Skin So Soft
By CKTatthebeach
on September 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By CKTatthebeach
Location:Cape San Blas, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Not sure why the formula was changed, but I much prefer the original Skin So Soft. Don't think the new formula is terrible, just not as good as before."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
soft
By hamiam88
on September 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By hamiam88
Location:Benson,NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell. I have oily skin and worry about breakouts. No worries with the lotions."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Anonymous
on August 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:San Antonio, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was happy with the product. I feel and smell soo clean."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not happy
By Arielle12
on August 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Arielle12
Location:Houston
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I ordered this set because of the nice special price. However, I did not like the scent at all. It is too strong and almost manly. I am sorry that these will go to waste.
I could not stand the scent.
"
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful