Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop gift sets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewelover
Location:SouthEast Texas Coast
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Bath lotion qnd gel
Date:January 2, 2013
"Great product--One of the oldest and best...."
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BW77
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Skin So Soft
Date:December 31, 2012
"During winter my skin needs extra care. With Skin So Soft, it is so easy. No more dry, itchy, thirst parched skin. My skin is protected and so soft. The texture to the lotion is light yet deeply moisturizing allowing my skin to breathe. My kids always walk away mentioning how good I smell. It may be cold but I always know Skin So Soft will take care of my skin over the cold and dry, winter months."
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2Carols
Location:Fairview Park, OH
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Convenient Package
Date:December 29, 2012
"The Skin So Soft 4-piece Conditioning Package is great. I take the shower gel and body oil to the swimming pool with me. This helps me to keep my skin soft at home and after swimming."
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taffylin
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great combination
Date:December 22, 2012
"These sets of lotion and bath/shower gels make wonderful gifts. All the women I gave them to absolutely loved them.
Skin So Soft is an outstanding product and has been for many, many years. I hope it will always be available.
"
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moe1906
Location:Independence, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Best Value Ever
Date:November 28, 2012
"These are all of my faves together!! Love the way my skin feels and smells too!!"
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tgrlvr
Location:Schaumburg, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
SKIN SOSOFT Ogal 4-Pc Skin Conditioning Collection
Date:September 13, 2012
"All my favorites in 1 package and at a awesome price. I love the gel lotion! I use it daily!"
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CKTatthebeach
Location:Cape San Blas, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Skin So Soft
Date:September 4, 2012
"Not sure why the formula was changed, but I much prefer the original Skin So Soft. Don't think the new formula is terrible, just not as good as before."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hamiam88
Location:Benson,NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
soft
Date:September 3, 2012
"I love the smell. I have oily skin and worry about breakouts. No worries with the lotions."
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:San Antonio, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Date:August 16, 2012
"I was happy with the product. I feel and smell soo clean."
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 4-Piece Skin Conditioning Collection
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Arielle12
Location:Houston
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not happy
Date:August 14, 2012
"I ordered this set because of the nice special price. However, I did not like the scent at all. It is too strong and almost manly. I am sorry that these will go to waste.
I could not stand the scent.
"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.