Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Nail Experts or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen

Overall rating:
4.406 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Review 21 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Luvbug1
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Luvbug1
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works great with "Nail Experts Green Tea Cuticle Serum""
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not enough of it.
By Muggs4477
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Muggs4477
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love the oil but there just isn't enough in the tube for the amount of money. I will mostly like look for another source."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keepers..!
By 4oclockwalker
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By 4oclockwalker
Location:South Ogden, Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have used this "oil pen" for years..! My husband even buys them for me...WHEN AVON HAS THEM..! This is one of those Avon items - you must buy when you see them because they come and go and you never know when they will be gone again..! Avon...please keep these on your always available list..! I like to give these as gifts because they are THAT special..!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Item for nails
By PFH0327
on November 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By PFH0327
Location:Franklin, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I was told by my Avon rep that you were discontinuing this product I had her order me 5 of them! I am SO GLAD you have brought it back! I work in daycare and my hands are always in water and bleach and I keep this product in my purse and use it before, after and during work! It has literally saved my nails from destruction."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly effective and NEAT
By LULUinVegas
on November 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By LULUinVegas
Location:Las Vegas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for two reasons: 1) skin dries out more in the winter and 2) it was on half price sale. What a bargain! I love this product. I live in the desert southwest, and my cuticles are great for once, this time of year. I "paint" it on my cuticles just before going to bed and it quickly absorbs. I find that it is so effective that I don't need to apply every night. I really love it on my toes as well. I highly recommend this product. AVON, please keep this product! So neat and easy to use. I l;ove it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nails much improved
By gtwy2hvn
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By gtwy2hvn
Location:Estes Park, Co
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I work in hospitality as a housekeeper, meaning my hands are constantly in contact with all sorts of cleaning chemicals. I bought this to see if it would help with hang nails and just in general improve the quality and appearance of my nails. It has worked beautifully, and the "soft rain" scent is very faint, but pleasant. If you are hard on your hands and want to repair them, this is a good place to start."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value, love the convenience
By LuckyLucy
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By LuckyLucy
Location:Bay Area, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a fan of this cuticle and nail conditioner; I've used other products and I'd say this version is just as good as the others, but possibly a bit less expensive. My only complaint about this conditioning pen is that it took a lot of "clicks" before the product started flowing. I literally felt like I was "clicking" it forever before the conditioner finally came out; otherwise, no complaints!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute Cuticles
By ValH
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By ValH
Location:IND
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like the Avon conditioning pen for my cuticles. It isn't sticky or smelly. It is very convenient to use.I also like that it's made in the USA."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tickled This Is Back!!
By Wyvern
on August 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Wyvern
Location:Maryland
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is the best tuck-away-in-your-purse item! My nails and cuticles are always so dry, and this item is great for a soothing touch-up anywhere and anytime. And it smells great too, as an added bonus!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 30 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By LZIM
on August 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By LZIM
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was devastated when Avon stopped carrying this pen. Great to carry in your purse for quick conditioning without your nails feeling oily."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2