Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Nail Experts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen

Conditioning formula, with vitamin E and essential oils, moisturizes dry cuticles for a healthy appearance. .05 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
26 of 32(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Review 21 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvbug1
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it!
Date:February 21, 2013
"Works great with "Nail Experts Green Tea Cuticle Serum""
Review 22 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Muggs4477
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Not enough of it.
Date:February 1, 2013
"I really love the oil but there just isn't enough in the tube for the amount of money. I will mostly like look for another source."
Review 23 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4oclockwalker
Location:South Ogden, Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
keepers..!
Date:December 26, 2012
"I have used this "oil pen" for years..! My husband even buys them for me...WHEN AVON HAS THEM..! This is one of those Avon items - you must buy when you see them because they come and go and you never know when they will be gone again..! Avon...please keep these on your always available list..! I like to give these as gifts because they are THAT special..!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PFH0327
Location:Franklin, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Item for nails
Date:November 22, 2012
"When I was told by my Avon rep that you were discontinuing this product I had her order me 5 of them! I am SO GLAD you have brought it back! I work in daycare and my hands are always in water and bleach and I keep this product in my purse and use it before, after and during work! It has literally saved my nails from destruction."
Review 25 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LULUinVegas
Location:Las Vegas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Surprisingly effective and NEAT
Date:November 22, 2012
"I bought this for two reasons: 1) skin dries out more in the winter and 2) it was on half price sale. What a bargain! I love this product. I live in the desert southwest, and my cuticles are great for once, this time of year. I "paint" it on my cuticles just before going to bed and it quickly absorbs. I find that it is so effective that I don't need to apply every night. I really love it on my toes as well. I highly recommend this product. AVON, please keep this product! So neat and easy to use. I l;ove it!"
Review 26 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gtwy2hvn
Location:Estes Park, Co
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nails much improved
Date:November 14, 2012
"I work in hospitality as a housekeeper, meaning my hands are constantly in contact with all sorts of cleaning chemicals. I bought this to see if it would help with hang nails and just in general improve the quality and appearance of my nails. It has worked beautifully, and the "soft rain" scent is very faint, but pleasant. If you are hard on your hands and want to repair them, this is a good place to start."
Review 27 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LuckyLucy
Location:Bay Area, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good value, love the convenience
Date:October 24, 2012
"I'm a fan of this cuticle and nail conditioner; I've used other products and I'd say this version is just as good as the others, but possibly a bit less expensive. My only complaint about this conditioning pen is that it took a lot of "clicks" before the product started flowing. I literally felt like I was "clicking" it forever before the conditioner finally came out; otherwise, no complaints!"
Review 28 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ValH
Location:IND
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Cute Cuticles
Date:September 27, 2012
"I really like the Avon conditioning pen for my cuticles. It isn't sticky or smelly. It is very convenient to use.I also like that it's made in the USA."
Review 29 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wyvern
Location:Maryland
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Tickled This Is Back!!
Date:August 30, 2012
"This is the best tuck-away-in-your-purse item! My nails and cuticles are always so dry, and this item is great for a soothing touch-up anywhere and anytime. And it smells great too, as an added bonus!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LZIM
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love It
Date:August 22, 2012
"I was devastated when Avon stopped carrying this pen. Great to carry in your purse for quick conditioning without your nails feeling oily."
Ratings-Only Reviews for NAIL EXPERTS Conditioning Pen
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
21-30 of 30