Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Lip Swirls Gloss

Overall rating:
3.333 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lip Swirls Gloss
Review 1 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smells old
By: YLCS
on January 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: YLCS
Location:EP
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Beautiful colors. High gloss.
Smells like old makeup.
Might not bother some but I have a sensitive nose and having this odor so near was nauseating. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its cute for your teen daughter
By: Franshesca
on September 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Franshesca
Location:Port richey fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It isnt sticky , but it doesnt stay on for long. It does indeed moisterize! & the colors are so lovely! Cute for a date:)! Or going out to hang with friends, movie! I like it:) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's OK
By: Becky32270
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Becky32270
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It didn't last very long. But it is good for a young girl experimenting with makeup "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By: accordionchristy
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: accordionchristy
Location:Englewood, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased coral rouge and pale shimmer and I love them. They fit perfectly in my purse and the color and shine lasts for a long time. I agree they have a slightly weird smell but you get used to it after one or two uses. I wish they were just a little larger size. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great color
By: Belle13
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Belle13
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The color looks great once applied "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Package BIG Impact
By: Coxie
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Coxie
Location:Hideaway Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this Lip Swirls Gloss. I'm a professional photographer and tuck one of these into my camera bag. It's small, product is long lasting wear . I also am a Mah Jongg player , guess what's in that bag. you got it Lip Swirls Gloss. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By: neups
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: neups
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This was a lot thicker than I thought ....kind of like balm... and I didn't like the smell. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By: photobug
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: photobug
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have purchased several lip gloss from Avon and usually love them. This stuff taste so disgusting I can't stand to put it on my lips. Glad it was cheap "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love The Swirls
By: Nina1
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nina1
Location:McKinney, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the bottle and the way you can see the swirls! Goes on very smooth! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: boge
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: boge
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" applicator is to short, otherwise like the gloss "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute product, BUT
By: Ashlie
on October 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" it has no fragrance at all. I'm very big into the scent of products I use, and this just has the a clay-like scent that I can't stand. It's easy enough to disguise by adding a clear gloss with a scent, but by itself it's unusable for me. "
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lip Swirls Gloss
By: JEGW
on September 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JEGW
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" another product for my teen daughter. This was just right for her I loved the color it was not to over te top and not to slick looking. Great product for young adults also. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful