Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Lip Swirls Gloss

Overall rating:
3.333 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lip Swirls Gloss
Review 1 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smells old
By YLCS
on January 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By YLCS
Location:EP
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Beautiful colors. High gloss.
Smells like old makeup.
Might not bother some but I have a sensitive nose and having this odor so near was nauseating."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its cute for your teen daughter
By Franshesca
on September 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Franshesca
Location:Port richey fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It isnt sticky , but it doesnt stay on for long. It does indeed moisterize! & the colors are so lovely! Cute for a date:)! Or going out to hang with friends, movie! I like it:)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's OK
By Becky32270
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Becky32270
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It didn't last very long. But it is good for a young girl experimenting with makeup"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By accordionchristy
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By accordionchristy
Location:Englewood, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased coral rouge and pale shimmer and I love them. They fit perfectly in my purse and the color and shine lasts for a long time. I agree they have a slightly weird smell but you get used to it after one or two uses. I wish they were just a little larger size."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great color
By Belle13
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Belle13
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The color looks great once applied"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Package BIG Impact
By Coxie
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Coxie
Location:Hideaway Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this Lip Swirls Gloss. I'm a professional photographer and tuck one of these into my camera bag. It's small, product is long lasting wear . I also am a Mah Jongg player , guess what's in that bag. you got it Lip Swirls Gloss."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By neups
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By neups
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This was a lot thicker than I thought ....kind of like balm... and I didn't like the smell."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By photobug
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By photobug
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have purchased several lip gloss from Avon and usually love them. This stuff taste so disgusting I can't stand to put it on my lips. Glad it was cheap"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love The Swirls
By Nina1
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nina1
Location:McKinney, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the bottle and the way you can see the swirls! Goes on very smooth!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By boge
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By boge
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"applicator is to short, otherwise like the gloss"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute product, BUT
By Ashlie
on October 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"it has no fragrance at all. I'm very big into the scent of products I use, and this just has the a clay-like scent that I can't stand. It's easy enough to disguise by adding a clear gloss with a scent, but by itself it's unusable for me."
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Lip Swirls Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lip Swirls Gloss
By JEGW
on September 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By JEGW
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"another product for my teen daughter. This was just right for her I loved the color it was not to over te top and not to slick looking. Great product for young adults also."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful