Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Provides 24-hour wetness and deodorant protection for all-day freshness. Leaves skin feeling softer. No visible residue on skin or clothing. Dermatologically tested. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicate Scent, Effective Deodorant
By MissMildred
on April 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By MissMildred
Location:Memphis, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This deodorant has a lovely, delicate scent and dries clear. It keeps me smelling fresh all day. I also use the Soft & Sensual Oil after my shower, and the scent of the oil is similar to the scent of the deodorant, so they complement each other. This and On Duty 24 Hour are my favorite Avon deodorants. I use On Duty during the summer, when I need something stronger."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant
By Juls101
on November 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Juls101
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My husband and I have both been having trouble with deodorants/anti-antiperspirants and we have gotten older. We both use Skin So Soft soft and Sensual Anti-Antiperspirant/Deodorant and LOVE IT! It works great...all day long, doesn't sting, and you can't beat the price!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By Mutara
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mutara
Location:Wheatland MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've always used the various SSS products and I have to say that the anti-perspirant is just as great as the other SSS items Avon has. Love the smell of it, not to strong like some out there,"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By TtwR
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This anti-perspirant works great and it smells nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By JCVI
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By JCVI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great Product. Nice fragrance. Last all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Great wonderful Scent
By americangirl
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this in a package deal and love all the SSS Soft and Sensual products. This works and scent is great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great scent for odor protection
By rodmin9073
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By rodmin9073
Location:Fort Myers
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant is a keeper because it lasts and has a very nice scent. Love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant!
By CharliesMomma08
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By CharliesMomma08
Location:Redford, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant is great! It does last the full 24 hours! I love it! And it smells great! This is my deodorant from now on! Highly recommend this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great surprise
By Debbi264
on June 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Debbi264
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this because of the sale price, having never tried it before. I wish I'd bought several, now, because I really love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love it but ran out too FAST!
By Tricia10
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tricia10
Location:Long Island NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Loved the product but it ran out after very little use. Very nice fragrance. Will not order again even though I liked it alot because it ran out so fast."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
By ShaSharose
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By ShaSharose
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for a long time and it is very good"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By Elavonne
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Elavonne
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is the only deodorant I use, it also cuts down on razor rash!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Gentle.
By Nannyswonders
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nannyswonders
Location:Bangor Pa.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I started to have a problem with deodorants,they were making my underarms itch and uncomfortable.I tried several different ones but the Soft and Sensual was the very best.No more itching and it works very well and smells great too.Another great Avon product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By PinkCop
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By PinkCop
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Does not offer good protection from perspiration!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roll-on??
By Gemma
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gemma
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"With all the ways to apply deoderant anti-perspirant these days (and I have tried them all). The best, most economical way is a roll-on. I love the fragrance of the soft and sensual. It takes a few minutes for it to dry. I've found a couple of swipes with the blow dryer does the trick. It works through the toughest and warmest days."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodarant
By Sadienmax
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sadienmax
Location:Baltimore
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm allergic to most store brand antiperspirants so I was skeptical of this one, but it is GREAT!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
veyr good deodorant
By ames1986
on January 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By ames1986
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"wonderful scent. keeps me dry all day"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal product for aging ladies
By Foxygrandma
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Foxygrandma
Location:Columbus, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Used this product for years. Love it, and you will too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
By duffyjazz2
on December 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By duffyjazz2
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This antiperpirant works well in the hot Florida climate."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodor
By mulberry204
on December 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By mulberry204
Location:Marshfield Mass.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works great. Good scent to it. Excellent price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>