Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Provides 24-hour wetness and deodorant protection for all-day freshness. Leaves skin feeling softer. No visible residue on skin or clothing. Dermatologically tested. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissMildred
Location:Memphis, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Delicate Scent, Effective Deodorant
Date:April 4, 2014
"This deodorant has a lovely, delicate scent and dries clear. It keeps me smelling fresh all day. I also use the Soft & Sensual Oil after my shower, and the scent of the oil is similar to the scent of the deodorant, so they complement each other. This and On Duty 24 Hour are my favorite Avon deodorants. I use On Duty during the summer, when I need something stronger."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juls101
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant
Date:November 6, 2013
"My husband and I have both been having trouble with deodorants/anti-antiperspirants and we have gotten older. We both use Skin So Soft soft and Sensual Anti-Antiperspirant/Deodorant and LOVE IT! It works great...all day long, doesn't sting, and you can't beat the price!"
Review 3 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mutara
Location:Wheatland MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love It
Date:September 4, 2013
"I've always used the various SSS products and I have to say that the anti-perspirant is just as great as the other SSS items Avon has. Love the smell of it, not to strong like some out there,"
Review 4 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:August 31, 2013
"This anti-perspirant works great and it smells nice."
Review 5 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCVI
Great Product
Date:August 12, 2013
"Great Product. Nice fragrance. Last all day."
Review 6 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Works Great wonderful Scent
Date:July 24, 2013
"I got this in a package deal and love all the SSS Soft and Sensual products. This works and scent is great."
Review 7 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rodmin9073
Location:Fort Myers
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
great scent for odor protection
Date:June 7, 2013
"This deodorant is a keeper because it lasts and has a very nice scent. Love it!!"
Review 8 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharliesMomma08
Location:Redford, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Deodorant!
Date:June 5, 2013
"This deodorant is great! It does last the full 24 hours! I love it! And it smells great! This is my deodorant from now on! Highly recommend this product!"
Review 9 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debbi264
Great surprise
Date:June 4, 2013
"I purchased this because of the sale price, having never tried it before. I wish I'd bought several, now, because I really love it!"
Review 10 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tricia10
Location:Long Island NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it but ran out too FAST!
Date:May 20, 2013
"Loved the product but it ran out after very little use. Very nice fragrance. Will not order again even though I liked it alot because it ran out so fast."
Review 11 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShaSharose
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Very Good
Date:April 17, 2013
"I have been using this for a long time and it is very good"
Review 12 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elavonne
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great
Date:April 1, 2013
"this is the only deodorant I use, it also cuts down on razor rash!"
Review 13 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nannyswonders
Location:Bangor Pa.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very Gentle.
Date:March 18, 2013
"I started to have a problem with deodorants,they were making my underarms itch and uncomfortable.I tried several different ones but the Soft and Sensual was the very best.No more itching and it works very well and smells great too.Another great Avon product."
Review 14 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PinkCop
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:March 6, 2013
"Does not offer good protection from perspiration!"
Review 15 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gemma
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Roll-on??
Date:February 25, 2013
"With all the ways to apply deoderant anti-perspirant these days (and I have tried them all). The best, most economical way is a roll-on. I love the fragrance of the soft and sensual. It takes a few minutes for it to dry. I've found a couple of swipes with the blow dryer does the trick. It works through the toughest and warmest days."
Review 16 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sadienmax
Location:Baltimore
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Deodarant
Date:January 28, 2013
"I'm allergic to most store brand antiperspirants so I was skeptical of this one, but it is GREAT!"
Review 17 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ames1986
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
veyr good deodorant
Date:January 15, 2013
"wonderful scent. keeps me dry all day"
Review 18 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foxygrandma
Location:Columbus, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Ideal product for aging ladies
Date:December 27, 2012
"Used this product for years. Love it, and you will too."
Review 19 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
duffyjazz2
Good Product
Date:December 17, 2012
"This antiperpirant works well in the hot Florida climate."
Review 20 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mulberry204
Location:Marshfield Mass.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodor
Date:December 9, 2012
"Works great. Good scent to it. Excellent price."