Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD FOR PEOPLE WITH SENSITIVE SKIN
By: IRON
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: IRON
Location:Olympia WA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have a daughter that asks this every Christmas as part of her present. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin so soft products
By: skip12
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: skip12
Location:san antonio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" best ever products work exactly as needed have purchased over the years for 35 years "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everyday
By: Tiwohunter
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Tiwohunter
Location:Athens, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've used this deodorant every day for a little over a year now. Yes, it is a liquid but it dries quick and does not run. It's a soft smell that you have to literally put your nose in your armpit to smell. I'm a heavy sweater (ew, but helpful for this review!) and it does perfectly, even on overnight camping trips!! Excellent product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nice smell but too wet...
By: atlantagreek
on November 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: atlantagreek
Location:Woodstock,GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I loved the smell of this product, but just don't like the wet feel that never seemed to go away. I tried blow drying my underarms too, but that really didn't work. Planning to return the product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Job well done!!
By: TXGAL
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TXGAL
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This deodorant has a light scent that doesn't compete with your perfume and is most effective "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does it's job
By: doubleme
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: doubleme
Location:Calysville PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this before I go to bed at night. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Find!
By: Anonymous
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:El Paso, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've tried so many different deodorants in the past and none have really worked for me. Only the Skin So Soft brand keeps my dry and cool in 100+ degree heat. Plus, I love the Soft and Sensual. scent. Everytime I place an order, I always add extra SSS roll-ons to my list. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very glad this is BACK!
By: lboog
on September 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: lboog
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite roll-on next to Sweet Honesty. I'm so glad AVON brought this scent back it's perfect for every day. It keeps me dry and clean feeling. I love the soft and sensual line, am going to stock up in case it goes away again, AVON please keep this, it's a favorite! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for daily use
By: Moonlightred
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Moonlightred
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Does not sting when putting it on after shaving. Nice light scent that lasts all day.Cannot beat it for the price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Keeping you damp deodorant
By: Cleodogfan
on September 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Cleodogfan
Location:Montclair, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This deodorant smells lovely and i was excited to see that it didn't contain aluminum, however it's a wet roll on, that seems to keep damp throughout the day. Would be better in a solid. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2