Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Provides 24-hour wetness and deodorant protection for all-day freshness. Leaves skin feeling softer. No visible residue on skin or clothing. Dermatologically tested. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
33 of 36(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IRON
Location:Olympia WA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
GOOD FOR PEOPLE WITH SENSITIVE SKIN
Date:November 29, 2012
"I have a daughter that asks this every Christmas as part of her present."
Review 22 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skip12
Location:san antonio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Skin so soft products
Date:November 20, 2012
"best ever products work exactly as needed have purchased over the years for 35 years"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiwohunter
Location:Athens, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Everyday
Date:November 7, 2012
"I've used this deodorant every day for a little over a year now. Yes, it is a liquid but it dries quick and does not run. It's a soft smell that you have to literally put your nose in your armpit to smell. I'm a heavy sweater (ew, but helpful for this review!) and it does perfectly, even on overnight camping trips!! Excellent product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
atlantagreek
Location:Woodstock,GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nice smell but too wet...
Date:November 6, 2012
"I loved the smell of this product, but just don't like the wet feel that never seemed to go away. I tried blow drying my underarms too, but that really didn't work. Planning to return the product."
Review 25 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXGAL
Job well done!!
Date:October 2, 2012
"This deodorant has a light scent that doesn't compete with your perfume and is most effective"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doubleme
Location:Calysville PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Does it's job
Date:September 26, 2012
"I use this before I go to bed at night."
Review 27 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:El Paso, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A Great Find!
Date:September 17, 2012
"I've tried so many different deodorants in the past and none have really worked for me. Only the Skin So Soft brand keeps my dry and cool in 100+ degree heat. Plus, I love the Soft and Sensual. scent. Everytime I place an order, I always add extra SSS roll-ons to my list."
Review 28 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lboog
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Very glad this is BACK!
Date:September 14, 2012
"This is my favorite roll-on next to Sweet Honesty. I'm so glad AVON brought this scent back it's perfect for every day. It keeps me dry and clean feeling. I love the soft and sensual line, am going to stock up in case it goes away again, AVON please keep this, it's a favorite!"
Review 29 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonlightred
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
good for daily use
Date:September 12, 2012
"Does not sting when putting it on after shaving. Nice light scent that lasts all day.Cannot beat it for the price."
Review 30 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cleodogfan
Location:Montclair, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Keeping you damp deodorant
Date:September 5, 2012
"This deodorant smells lovely and i was excited to see that it didn't contain aluminum, however it's a wet roll on, that seems to keep damp throughout the day. Would be better in a solid."
Ratings-Only Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
21-30 of 30