Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Provides 24-hour wetness and deodorant protection for all-day freshness. Leaves skin feeling softer. No visible residue on skin or clothing. Dermatologically tested. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD FOR PEOPLE WITH SENSITIVE SKIN
By IRON
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By IRON
Location:Olympia WA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a daughter that asks this every Christmas as part of her present."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin so soft products
By skip12
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By skip12
Location:san antonio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"best ever products work exactly as needed have purchased over the years for 35 years"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everyday
By Tiwohunter
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tiwohunter
Location:Athens, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've used this deodorant every day for a little over a year now. Yes, it is a liquid but it dries quick and does not run. It's a soft smell that you have to literally put your nose in your armpit to smell. I'm a heavy sweater (ew, but helpful for this review!) and it does perfectly, even on overnight camping trips!! Excellent product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nice smell but too wet...
By atlantagreek
on November 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By atlantagreek
Location:Woodstock,GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I loved the smell of this product, but just don't like the wet feel that never seemed to go away. I tried blow drying my underarms too, but that really didn't work. Planning to return the product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Job well done!!
By TXGAL
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By TXGAL
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This deodorant has a light scent that doesn't compete with your perfume and is most effective"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does it's job
By doubleme
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By doubleme
Location:Calysville PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this before I go to bed at night."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Find!
By Anonymous
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:El Paso, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried so many different deodorants in the past and none have really worked for me. Only the Skin So Soft brand keeps my dry and cool in 100+ degree heat. Plus, I love the Soft and Sensual. scent. Everytime I place an order, I always add extra SSS roll-ons to my list."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very glad this is BACK!
By lboog
on September 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By lboog
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite roll-on next to Sweet Honesty. I'm so glad AVON brought this scent back it's perfect for every day. It keeps me dry and clean feeling. I love the soft and sensual line, am going to stock up in case it goes away again, AVON please keep this, it's a favorite!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for daily use
By Moonlightred
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Moonlightred
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Does not sting when putting it on after shaving. Nice light scent that lasts all day.Cannot beat it for the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Keeping you damp deodorant
By Cleodogfan
on September 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cleodogfan
Location:Montclair, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant smells lovely and i was excited to see that it didn't contain aluminum, however it's a wet roll on, that seems to keep damp throughout the day. Would be better in a solid."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2