Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop handbags or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Everyday Butler Bag

Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Butler Bag
Review 1 for Everyday Butler Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
outdoorperson
Location:Eastern Shore of MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
one problem
Date:October 22, 2013
"like it; just not quite big enough to hold my wallet because the top is smaller than the bottom of the purse."
Review 2 for Everyday Butler Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DKsAvon
Location:Kimball, Ne
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Great Bag!
Date:September 20, 2013
"I love this purse! It's the perfect size for everything I need to carry and few things I want to carry. My Kindle even fits on the side behind the organizer insert. I've had mine since it came out - bought it as a Demo - and I've just worn the heck out of it. It's the only one I carry so it's seen a lot of use. I'm so glad to see it on sale because I'm going to buy another one. The only thing I wish is that is was cuter"
Review 3 for Everyday Butler Bag
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sixxamgirl
Location:Winona, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
fair purchase
Date:June 1, 2013
"I bought this out of the clearance brochure...if I would have paid full price I wouldn't be pleased...
The faux leather is "peeling" near the stitching. This is the 3rd butler bag I've purchased...I also have the original black which was tall and had a lot of wasted space at the top, the smaller one that was old-lady beige and now this one...which is my favorite...black and sleek. Also has a fold-over flap on the top unlike my first bag which keeps items like the smart phone and wallet dry...very nice"
Review 4 for Everyday Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cesi45
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Great PocketBook
Date:March 11, 2013
"I like the way everything has a compartment so you can see where everything is."
Review 5 for Everyday Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phyhu
Location:Powell, WY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:December 4, 2012
"I love this bag! It is the perfect size and it holds everything neatly where you can find it."
Review 6 for Everyday Butler Bag
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msp65
Location:Watertown NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Finally organized
Date:November 25, 2012
"The every day butler bag is unique and a 'must have.' Of course it will not hold as much as a tote, but for occasions when a BIG BAG is inappropriate, this one is priceless. Five sections in the bottom of the bag hold wallet, make up, phone, pens, pads of paper, keys, and any other item you find essential -- and they are all right there in sight when you lift the flap to check your bag. Once you start using this type of organizer, it is difficult to use another."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Butler Bag
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kiki1111
Location:Upstate New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Needs More Inside Space
Date:November 25, 2012
"I really love Butler purse compartments but this particular purse is smaller than I expected on the inside. I own other Butler purses that are larger and I guess I expected this one to be similarly sized. I cannot even fit a standard sized credit card holder in it. I love the style though."
Review 8 for Everyday Butler Bag
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tblanton
Location:katy.tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
decent bag
Date:September 23, 2012
"It was smaller than I expected and I thought it had a front pocket like the previous version for credit cards and such. I won't use it much because it doesn't have that feature...so it was a bit expensive considering that. It is a decent bag if you don't require that feature."
Review 9 for Everyday Butler Bag
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nancy2351
Location:Bay Area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Looked better in the catelog
Date:September 20, 2012
"When this arrived, the purse was not protected enough for the hard insert in the purse. I removed the hard insert and let it naturally shape back to it's original form. I felt it was poor quality and looked like cheap plastic. Not sure if I'll ever use it."