Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring

Faceted CZs set in silvertone. 3 carat CZ (total diamond-weight equivalent CZs).
Overall rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Review 1 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
santina
ring
Date:July 7, 2014
"I love this ring and get so many complements when I wear it . I never hesitate to wear it with my real stuff"
Review 2 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnRita
Location:Holcomb, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Pretty Ring
Date:May 5, 2014
"This is a very pretty ring but the stones are just a little too big for my liking. It is made well and someone else may like the big CZ's."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MN7700
Location:Mississippi
Age:45-54
Simple and clean looking.
Date:January 27, 2014
"Looks great on, not over-sized - nice ring"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
aagandceg
Location:Walterboro, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Diamond Fell out on first wear
Date:January 2, 2014
"This ring is beautiful but You can tell it isn't Real. The first time I wore my Ring I lost a diamond, and I wasn't doing anything but walking around, I never found the diamond, but I was very upset having lost the diamond out of the ring when I only got to wear it once. :{"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Piney
Location:Hunt, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Loved my purchase
Date:September 26, 2013
"I liked the quality of the ring and its look of being real like a diamond."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saddlebum
Location:Laurel, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Beautiful
Date:September 13, 2013
"I bought this ring in April. I got it to enhance my wedding ring and add a little more bling. I have not taken this ring off since I got it. Even though I work in an office, I also work outside as much as I can on the weekends; painting, planting; washing vehicles, saddling horses. It is only now beginning to lose it's dazzle, beginning to tarnish. I also have issues with certain metals on my skin, I only wear gold or silver, this ring did not have an ill effect at all. It was well worth the money for the quality and all the comments I received on it. I will buy another one,."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brandeek
Location:texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
3 stone ring
Date:August 24, 2013
"great fit, VERY sparkly!! i wear it all the time and get alot of compliments. very pleased with this purchase.."
Review 8 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittykath
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
very pleased!!!
Date:June 20, 2013
"this ring is really beautiful....neat fitting and shiny."
Review 9 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
oldwoman
Location:Lawndale North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Bad Buy
Date:May 18, 2013
"My boyfriend brought me this ring in March 2013 and the silver coming of it turns my finger black"
Review 10 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kadj
Location:marion, al
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
very nice
Date:December 22, 2012
"Lovely piece.....delivered fast too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
r86da
Location:Lenoir City, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful Rings
Date:November 17, 2012
"The rings we purchased were excellent quality and workmanship. My wife has arthritis very bad in her hands, and it has caused her joints to swell. Her wedding rings no longer fit, so we purchased these rings as replicas.
They shine and sparkle better than the originals. For the price we payed, we got an excellent bargain. We are completely pleased with this product and look forward to making new purchases, hopefully of lab created ruby, sapphire, topaz, and opal. Thank you, Avon, for providing a great product.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OhioBRO
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:November 6, 2012
"I love the ring but never wear it because my teenage daughters are always wearing it! I need to order 3 more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product