Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring

Faceted CZs set in silvertone. 3 carat CZ (total diamond-weight equivalent CZs).
Overall rating:
4.133 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Review 1 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Big & bright
By Melessalou
on October 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By Melessalou
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This ring is big and very very sparkly, it almost hurts my eyes to look at it. Which isn't a bad thing, if you like bling!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ring
By santina
on July 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By santina
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this ring and get so many complements when I wear it . I never hesitate to wear it with my real stuff"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Ring
By AnnRita
on May 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By AnnRita
Location:Holcomb, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is a very pretty ring but the stones are just a little too big for my liking. It is made well and someone else may like the big CZ's."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and clean looking.
By MN7700
on January 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By MN7700
Location:Mississippi
Age:45-54
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Looks great on, not over-sized - nice ring"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Diamond Fell out on first wear
By aagandceg
on January 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By aagandceg
Location:Walterboro, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This ring is beautiful but You can tell it isn't Real. The first time I wore my Ring I lost a diamond, and I wasn't doing anything but walking around, I never found the diamond, but I was very upset having lost the diamond out of the ring when I only got to wear it once. :{"
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved my purchase
By Piney
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Piney
Location:Hunt, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I liked the quality of the ring and its look of being real like a diamond."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
By Saddlebum
on September 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Saddlebum
Location:Laurel, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I bought this ring in April. I got it to enhance my wedding ring and add a little more bling. I have not taken this ring off since I got it. Even though I work in an office, I also work outside as much as I can on the weekends; painting, planting; washing vehicles, saddling horses. It is only now beginning to lose it's dazzle, beginning to tarnish. I also have issues with certain metals on my skin, I only wear gold or silver, this ring did not have an ill effect at all. It was well worth the money for the quality and all the comments I received on it. I will buy another one,."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 stone ring
By brandeek
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By brandeek
Location:texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"great fit, VERY sparkly!! i wear it all the time and get alot of compliments. very pleased with this purchase.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased!!!
By kittykath
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By kittykath
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this ring is really beautiful....neat fitting and shiny."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad Buy
By oldwoman
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By oldwoman
Location:Lawndale North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My boyfriend brought me this ring in March 2013 and the silver coming of it turns my finger black"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice
By kadj
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By kadj
Location:marion, al
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Lovely piece.....delivered fast too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Rings
By r86da
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By r86da
Location:Lenoir City, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"The rings we purchased were excellent quality and workmanship. My wife has arthritis very bad in her hands, and it has caused her joints to swell. Her wedding rings no longer fit, so we purchased these rings as replicas.
They shine and sparkle better than the originals. For the price we payed, we got an excellent bargain. We are completely pleased with this product and look forward to making new purchases, hopefully of lab created ruby, sapphire, topaz, and opal. Thank you, Avon, for providing a great product.
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 13 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By OhioBRO
on November 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By OhioBRO
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the ring but never wear it because my teenage daughters are always wearing it! I need to order 3 more."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product