Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop rings or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring

Faceted CZs set in silvertone. 3 carat CZ (total diamond-weight equivalent CZs).
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
9 of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Review 1 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MN7700
Location:Mississippi
Age:45-54
Simple and clean looking.
Date:January 27, 2014
"Looks great on, not over-sized - nice ring"
Review 2 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
aagandceg
Location:Walterboro, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Diamond Fell out on first wear
Date:January 2, 2014
"This ring is beautiful but You can tell it isn't Real. The first time I wore my Ring I lost a diamond, and I wasn't doing anything but walking around, I never found the diamond, but I was very upset having lost the diamond out of the ring when I only got to wear it once. :{"
Review 3 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piney
Location:Hunt, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Loved my purchase
Date:September 26, 2013
"I liked the quality of the ring and its look of being real like a diamond."
Review 4 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saddlebum
Location:Laurel, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Beautiful
Date:September 13, 2013
"I bought this ring in April. I got it to enhance my wedding ring and add a little more bling. I have not taken this ring off since I got it. Even though I work in an office, I also work outside as much as I can on the weekends; painting, planting; washing vehicles, saddling horses. It is only now beginning to lose it's dazzle, beginning to tarnish. I also have issues with certain metals on my skin, I only wear gold or silver, this ring did not have an ill effect at all. It was well worth the money for the quality and all the comments I received on it. I will buy another one,."
Review 5 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brandeek
Location:texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
3 stone ring
Date:August 24, 2013
"great fit, VERY sparkly!! i wear it all the time and get alot of compliments. very pleased with this purchase.."
Review 6 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittykath
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
very pleased!!!
Date:June 20, 2013
"this ring is really beautiful....neat fitting and shiny."
Review 7 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
oldwoman
Location:Lawndale North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Bad Buy
Date:May 18, 2013
"My boyfriend brought me this ring in March 2013 and the silver coming of it turns my finger black"
Review 8 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kadj
Location:marion, al
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
very nice
Date:December 22, 2012
"Lovely piece.....delivered fast too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
r86da
Location:Lenoir City, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Beautiful Rings
Date:November 17, 2012
"The rings we purchased were excellent quality and workmanship. My wife has arthritis very bad in her hands, and it has caused her joints to swell. Her wedding rings no longer fit, so we purchased these rings as replicas.
They shine and sparkle better than the originals. For the price we payed, we got an excellent bargain. We are completely pleased with this product and look forward to making new purchases, hopefully of lab created ruby, sapphire, topaz, and opal. Thank you, Avon, for providing a great product.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioBRO
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:November 6, 2012
"I love the ring but never wear it because my teenage daughters are always wearing it! I need to order 3 more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3 Stone CZ Anniversary Ring
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2