Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

3-Band Rolling Ring

Three intertwined silvertone circles.
Overall rating:
3.2 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Review 1 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pretty, but cheap
By grlpisces
on December 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By grlpisces
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought this to wear on my middle finger and really loved the style. But after wearing it for a few months, the silver started to wear off and now it's a copper-type color and completely lost its shine.
I did not wear it in water (dish washing, shower, washing hands) and it's really too bad the silver wore off. This is a cute style."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Finish comes off
By mg51200
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By mg51200
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This ring is super cute and a fun style. But after wearing most every day for several months the finish started rubbing off, leaving a greenish/grayish ring on my thumb. Very disappointing as it is so cute."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fades quickly
By Anonymous
on July 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Johnstown CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased these rings and when I wear rings I wear them all the time,in the shower, doing yard work,dishes you name it and these faded quickly. The silvertone came off and left an ugly bronze color to the rings, I threw them away. I love AVON jewelry but these just didn't meet my approval at all."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By shayshay
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By shayshay
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really love this ring it looked so pretty on my finger."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ring
By lovemesomeshoppin
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By lovemesomeshoppin
Location:Thornton, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this ring. It is very comfortable to wear and looks great. I find this ring unique and adds to any outfit!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
By Txmarylou
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Txmarylou
Location:Southgate, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought this ring and was excited to get it. I wore it about a month and the silvertone is starting to come off. I will mention that I take off my jewelry before I shower or wash dishes. I'm disappointed in it."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 Band Rolling Ring
By Dora197
on January 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dora197
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Excellent quality. I suggest buying a size bigger as they can be hard to get off and put on because of the design.
Excellent price!!!!!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ring
By ljw1259
on September 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By ljw1259
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Like the style but it feels a little like plastic. I guess for the money it was worth it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice ring
By Tonedeaf
on September 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tonedeaf
Location:College Park, MD
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So far this has been a wonderful ring. It fits my pinkie fingers perfectly and looks great. I pair it with other silver-toned jewelry for balance. I haven't had it long enough to tell if there is an electro-plated coating that might flake off during use, but it doesn't look like it. I'm not sure what the metal is."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product