Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop rings or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

3-Band Rolling Ring

Three intertwined silvertone circles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
6 of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Review 1 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
grlpisces
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Pretty, but cheap
Date:December 9, 2013
"I bought this to wear on my middle finger and really loved the style. But after wearing it for a few months, the silver started to wear off and now it's a copper-type color and completely lost its shine.
I did not wear it in water (dish washing, shower, washing hands) and it's really too bad the silver wore off. This is a cute style."
Review 2 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mg51200
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Finish comes off
Date:October 17, 2013
"This ring is super cute and a fun style. But after wearing most every day for several months the finish started rubbing off, leaving a greenish/grayish ring on my thumb. Very disappointing as it is so cute."
Review 3 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Johnstown CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fades quickly
Date:July 14, 2013
"I purchased these rings and when I wear rings I wear them all the time,in the shower, doing yard work,dishes you name it and these faded quickly. The silvertone came off and left an ugly bronze color to the rings, I threw them away. I love AVON jewelry but these just didn't meet my approval at all."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shayshay
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 8, 2013
"I really love this ring it looked so pretty on my finger."
Review 5 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovemesomeshoppin
Location:Thornton, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great ring
Date:February 4, 2013
"I love this ring. It is very comfortable to wear and looks great. I find this ring unique and adds to any outfit!"
Review 6 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Txmarylou
Location:Southgate, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Disappointed
Date:January 28, 2013
"I bought this ring and was excited to get it. I wore it about a month and the silvertone is starting to come off. I will mention that I take off my jewelry before I shower or wash dishes. I'm disappointed in it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dora197
3 Band Rolling Ring
Date:January 11, 2013
"Excellent quality. I suggest buying a size bigger as they can be hard to get off and put on because of the design.
Excellent price!!!!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ljw1259
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
ring
Date:September 14, 2012
"Like the style but it feels a little like plastic. I guess for the money it was worth it."
Review 9 for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tonedeaf
Location:College Park, MD
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice ring
Date:September 11, 2012
"So far this has been a wonderful ring. It fits my pinkie fingers perfectly and looks great. I pair it with other silver-toned jewelry for balance. I haven't had it long enough to tell if there is an electro-plated coating that might flake off during use, but it doesn't look like it. I'm not sure what the metal is."
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3-Band Rolling Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1