Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Earrings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Rolling Hoop Earrings

Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Review 1 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rollong hoop
By brandeek
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By brandeek
Location:texas
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"not too big. they are heavier than i thought theyd be. nicley made..pretty happy with them"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these earrings!
By Anonymous
on July 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Newburgh, Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these earrings! In fact, I have 3 pair of them and am planning on ordering a few more. These are pretty much my every day earring."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not made very well.
By kimp
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By kimp
Location:Tx
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These earrings are great! But, the clip isn't. I had to play with mine with a screwdriver to make it fit right."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Earrings
By PattyK21642
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By PattyK21642
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wore them only twice. One fell apart. I would like to return them, but don't know how. I am really disappointed. I got the earrings because I liked their design, but the flip-over clip needs to be soldered in place, or something. They are just not well made."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Clasp broke
By JoyD
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By JoyD
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Earrings were exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately after a few wearings, the soft metal clasp broke off, making the pair unwearable. I truly liked these earrings. As I now have a lone spare, I considered ordering another pair. Not sure. Still on the fence about it....."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
By jweber
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By jweber
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I needed a nice pair of earrings to compliment a necklace I already have. These earrings look great! Nice for casual wear as well as for dressing up!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
By Aamah
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Aamah
Location:Kingston, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've never been disappointed with any Avon jewelry. I still wear some pieces I bought 20 years ago!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product