Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop earrings or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Rolling Hoop Earrings

Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Review 1 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brandeek
Location:texas
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
rollong hoop
Date:August 24, 2013
"not too big. they are heavier than i thought theyd be. nicley made..pretty happy with them"
Review 2 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Newburgh, Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love these earrings!
Date:July 16, 2013
"I love these earrings! In fact, I have 3 pair of them and am planning on ordering a few more. These are pretty much my every day earring."
Review 3 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kimp
Location:Tx
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not made very well.
Date:May 3, 2013
"These earrings are great! But, the clip isn't. I had to play with mine with a screwdriver to make it fit right."
Review 4 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PattyK21642
Location:Silver Spring, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Earrings
Date:April 18, 2013
"I wore them only twice. One fell apart. I would like to return them, but don't know how. I am really disappointed. I got the earrings because I liked their design, but the flip-over clip needs to be soldered in place, or something. They are just not well made."
Review 5 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JoyD
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Clasp broke
Date:March 18, 2013
"Earrings were exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately after a few wearings, the soft metal clasp broke off, making the pair unwearable. I truly liked these earrings. As I now have a lone spare, I considered ordering another pair. Not sure. Still on the fence about it....."
Review 6 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jweber
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful!
Date:February 13, 2013
"I needed a nice pair of earrings to compliment a necklace I already have. These earrings look great! Nice for casual wear as well as for dressing up!"
Review 7 for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aamah
Location:Kingston, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love them
Date:September 27, 2012
"I've never been disappointed with any Avon jewelry. I still wear some pieces I bought 20 years ago!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rolling Hoop Earrings
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1