Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser with patented A-F33 (Amino-Fill 33)—the anti-aging breakthrough of the decade! A-F33 works unlike potent anti-agers AHA, retinol, injectable collagen. The look of deep wrinkles begin to fade in just one week. 100% of women showed visible improvement in fine wrinkles in 2 weeks. Over time, 27% improvement in the appearance of fine and deep wrinkles. Designed to work with any ANEW skin care regimen to help optimize results. 1 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM and PM, apply to cleansed face and neck avoiding the eye area. Follow with ANEW moisturizer. WARNING: Some individuals may not be comfortable using this product especially in the eye area. Try using more sparingly or less frequently until your skin accommodates. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. SUNBURN ALERT: Use only as directed. This product contains retinol that may increase your skins sensitivity to the sun and possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterward.
Overall rating:
3.653 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
14
1 Star
36
106 of 160(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seriously the best thing I've tried....
By: DJ711
on October 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: DJ711
Location:Bellevue WA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+71points
72OUT OF 73people found this review helpful
" I'm surprised that there are any negative reviews of this product. I'm 56 yrs old...a former long-time smoker and someone who has never used sunscreen. Therefore, I have undereye and above-lip wrinkles. I've been using this for about a month now and, honestly, it looks like I've had botox or something. My eye wrinkles are almost completely gone...and the upper lip is WAY more softened. I'm ordering two more bottles today. I haven't done anything different that I can think of and my skin looks and feels amazing. I've decided to start using it on my neck and chest cuz they're getting a wrinkled...so I'm going to make sure I have a non-stop supply. I'm going to leave the same review of another AVON product I've been using: "Resurfacing Expert". My husband and my best friend were just telling me the other day that I've been looking YOUNGER than ever. And they have no idea why. "
+71points
72OUT OF 73people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMG AMAZING
By: schooo
on September 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: schooo
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+27points
27OUT OF 27people found this review helpful
" This stuff is seriously the most amazing skin care product I've ever used. Been using it for just a week and already my forehead wrinkles are half as noticable and it works on the eyes too!!! I am a total skeptic and this stuff has blown my mind. It's a miracle people, seriously. "
+27points
27OUT OF 27people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't live without it
By: BananaAnna76
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BananaAnna76
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff! I have been using it for close to 2 years and I get so many people thinking I'm 10-15 years younger than I am. I have tried to maintain a routine and sometimes I slip but, a few days off from using this, I start to feel older looking. I get back into my routine and the compliments start again! I'll use this product for as long as Avon sells it! I love it! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fairly well
By: lisab88
on January 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lisab88
Location:Indiana, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I've been using this for about a month and have noticed a difference in fine lines around my mouth. No change with crow's feet or my forehead, though. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, terrible bottle
By: AM51
on January 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AM51
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" I have sensitive skin and this product not only makes my skin look smoother, but doesn't irritate it. I use at night in conjunction with another more pricey product which I use in the morning and have noticed great results.
Now for the real reason for this review! The new bottle this product comes in is the poorest design I have ever used and believe me, I have used MANY skin care products. First of all, I couldn't get the pump to dispense anything and then I decided to shake it upside down at the same time trying to pump. Finally something came out but then it would not squirt past the nozzle...geez! I have to go thru this every time I use it. It's a good thing I like the product. Why did you change the design? The old bottle worked much better.
I rate the product a 5 but the bottle is less than a 1.
"
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bought to replace the serum
By: Plaz
on January 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Plaz
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought it to replace the serum which I miss... I still prefer and miss the serum.. Not the same .. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wasted Time and Money
By: StlCardinals
on November 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: StlCardinals
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I tried this product after reading other customer reviews. After more than six weeks of daily use, not one line in my face has minimized.
My skin did sting with each use. Obviously, not the correct choice for my skin, perhaps results are obvious on younger faces.
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
People say I don't look 50!
By: nubianqueenSKS2
on October 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: nubianqueenSKS2
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I've always used Avon skin care products to keep my skin moisturized and looking young. But, about 6 months before my 50th birthday I noticed very fine wrinkles right above my cheekbones. The Pro-Line Eraser Treatment was on sale so I thought I'd give it a try, didn't want to wait until 60 when the wrinkles would be deep. I was truly amazed! In about a week or so the wrinkles were gone! Also, I have sensitive skin and have had bad breakouts and irritation with other products, not this one! It's now part of my daily skincare regimen (including Solutions Nurtura Replenishing Cream, Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil and the Anew Clinical Eye Lift Pro Treatment). It goes on smooth & absorbs quickly. People are amazed when I tell them I'm 50. Some women in their 20's have asked me what I do so that they'll have great skin at 50 and I steer them to Avon! Thanks again Avon! "
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Wonderfully!
By: Buffalobabe126
on September 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Buffalobabe126
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My sensitive skin does fine with it and having used it over a month I have noticed a big difference in my fine lines and creases! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By: starlina
on September 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By: starlina
Location:orange
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff......I am 54 & I have great skin.....no wrinkles & smooth texture..........but I do believe that my skincare regimen has played an important role...............I have been using avon skincare my whole life & I find their products are fantastic..............I especially love this product.............I use it at night under my night time moisturizer.............I do have sensitive skin & so far I haven't had a reaction to this product "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good stuff
By: wheels2
on September 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: wheels2
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" when I first got this, I was not impressed. I guess I expected immediate results. After using for a few weeks, I saw results. And after continual use I saw even better results. This works. try it! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't Guess My Age
By: GoinJo
on August 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: GoinJo
Location:Coastal NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" Have been using this amazing product since it came out. Applying it directly onto my cheekbones has virtually removed appearance of the definite wrinkles that have begun. I use it AM and PM on focused areas allowing it to dry before patting on moisturizer. No one believes that I am now past 79! There is no way I will be without it. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent
By: Doda
on May 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Doda
Location:Opolis, Ks
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I LOVE LOVE LOVE the ANEW Clinical Line Eraser. I haven't even remembered to use it everyday in the week I have had it & the wrinkles on my forehead & my frown lines (too much squinting) are barely existent & I love the way my skin feels. I can not believe I saw drastic results so fast. "
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Line ERASER
By: hinesje
on March 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By: hinesje
Location:MIDWEST
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" .I am surprised the rating for this Anew Clinical is not HIGHER...it is an amazing product. I have abused my skin for years@66....as a former many years smoker and sun worshipper. It not only eases the wrinkles but smoothes the skin of blotchiness.
I highly recommend this product and if my skin is dryer I also used moisturizer.
My fav eye cream is the genetics!
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good it's hard to believe
By: madcowjj
on August 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: madcowjj
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I am a restless experimenter when it comes to skin treatments. I have tried everything, in every price range. This is the only thing I have ever found that erased my nose crinkle and smoothed out my crows feet. (I find I have to keep using it to maintain, but that's fine with me!) It also erased my above the lip wrinkles so well and so permanently that I forgot I ever had them until I read some of these reviews. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: notdedyet
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: notdedyet
Location:Olympia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" This is the only Avon product of its type I'm able to use. The other products contain fragrance which causes asthmatic reactions. Pleas Avon, never change this formula! I wish the other anew products were made without fragrance, I would buy more. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says!!
By: cassdee26
on July 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cassdee26
Location:pittsburgh,pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Got this product as an
Sample & have used it twice already for the lines in my forehead....was nicely surprised when i looked in the mirror this morning & did not see one line!!!..only 31 so my lines arenot too deep but enough to notice...i would actually buy this product.just hope it don't give me acne like the other anew product line i bought :(
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is helping
By: Tobylady
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tobylady
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is helping to make wrinkles shrink and gives a very nice feel to your skin. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angry lines are gone!
By: bjah
on May 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bjah
Location:Florence, Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Those lines on either side of my eyebrows are gone, so is the crinkle above my nose. Don't stop making this product! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looking youthful
By: AnnWK
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: AnnWK
Location:Fairfield, CT
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Maybe it's my imagination, but it sure seems to me that people I've known for years have been commenting lately that I never seem to age. Could this be the reason? I'm not taking any chances; I'll continue to use it twice a day faithfully! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>