Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser with patented A-F33 (Amino-Fill 33)—the anti-aging breakthrough of the decade! A-F33 works unlike potent anti-agers AHA, retinol, injectable collagen. The look of deep wrinkles begin to fade in just one week. 100% of women showed visible improvement in fine wrinkles in 2 weeks. Over time, 27% improvement in the appearance of fine and deep wrinkles. Designed to work with any ANEW skin care regimen to help optimize results. 1 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM and PM, apply to cleansed face and neck avoiding the eye area. Follow with ANEW moisturizer. WARNING: Some individuals may not be comfortable using this product especially in the eye area. Try using more sparingly or less frequently until your skin accommodates. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. SUNBURN ALERT: Use only as directed. This product contains retinol that may increase your skins sensitivity to the sun and possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterward.
Overall rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
14
1 Star
34
106 of 160(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DJ711
Location:Bellevue WA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
seriously the best thing I've tried....
Date:October 16, 2012
"I'm surprised that there are any negative reviews of this product. I'm 56 yrs old...a former long-time smoker and someone who has never used sunscreen. Therefore, I have undereye and above-lip wrinkles. I've been using this for about a month now and, honestly, it looks like I've had botox or something. My eye wrinkles are almost completely gone...and the upper lip is WAY more softened. I'm ordering two more bottles today. I haven't done anything different that I can think of and my skin looks and feels amazing. I've decided to start using it on my neck and chest cuz they're getting a wrinkled...so I'm going to make sure I have a non-stop supply. I'm going to leave the same review of another AVON product I've been using: "Resurfacing Expert". My husband and my best friend were just telling me the other day that I've been looking YOUNGER than ever. And they have no idea why."
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
schooo
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
OMG AMAZING
Date:September 25, 2012
"This stuff is seriously the most amazing skin care product I've ever used. Been using it for just a week and already my forehead wrinkles are half as noticable and it works on the eyes too!!! I am a total skeptic and this stuff has blown my mind. It's a miracle people, seriously."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoinJo
Location:Coastal NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Can't Guess My Age
Date:August 15, 2014
"Have been using this amazing product since it came out. Applying it directly onto my cheekbones has virtually removed appearance of the definite wrinkles that have begun. I use it AM and PM on focused areas allowing it to dry before patting on moisturizer. No one believes that I am now past 79! There is no way I will be without it."
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doda
Location:Opolis, Ks
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Money well spent
Date:May 19, 2014
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE the ANEW Clinical Line Eraser. I haven't even remembered to use it everyday in the week I have had it & the wrinkles on my forehead & my frown lines (too much squinting) are barely existent & I love the way my skin feels. I can not believe I saw drastic results so fast."
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hinesje
Location:MIDWEST
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Line ERASER
Date:March 26, 2014
".I am surprised the rating for this Anew Clinical is not HIGHER...it is an amazing product. I have abused my skin for years@66....as a former many years smoker and sun worshipper. It not only eases the wrinkles but smoothes the skin of blotchiness.
I highly recommend this product and if my skin is dryer I also used moisturizer.
My fav eye cream is the genetics!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
madcowjj
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
So good it's hard to believe
Date:August 1, 2013
"I am a restless experimenter when it comes to skin treatments. I have tried everything, in every price range. This is the only thing I have ever found that erased my nose crinkle and smoothed out my crows feet. (I find I have to keep using it to maintain, but that's fine with me!) It also erased my above the lip wrinkles so well and so permanently that I forgot I ever had them until I read some of these reviews."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
notdedyet
Location:Olympia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love it
Date:July 19, 2013
"This is the only Avon product of its type I'm able to use. The other products contain fragrance which causes asthmatic reactions. Pleas Avon, never change this formula! I wish the other anew products were made without fragrance, I would buy more."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cassdee26
Location:pittsburgh,pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
does what it says!!
Date:July 6, 2013
"Got this product as an
Sample & have used it twice already for the lines in my forehead....was nicely surprised when i looked in the mirror this morning & did not see one line!!!..only 31 so my lines arenot too deep but enough to notice...i would actually buy this product.just hope it don't give me acne like the other anew product line i bought :(
"
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tobylady
This is helping
Date:June 28, 2013
"This is helping to make wrinkles shrink and gives a very nice feel to your skin."
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bjah
Location:Florence, Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Angry lines are gone!
Date:May 23, 2013
"Those lines on either side of my eyebrows are gone, so is the crinkle above my nose. Don't stop making this product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnWK
Location:Fairfield, CT
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Looking youthful
Date:May 16, 2013
"Maybe it's my imagination, but it sure seems to me that people I've known for years have been commenting lately that I never seem to age. Could this be the reason? I'm not taking any chances; I'll continue to use it twice a day faithfully!"
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1avonfan
Location:Alexandria, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Product!
Date:May 15, 2013
"I'm so surprised that there could be any bad reviews. I've been spreading the word about how awesome this product is. I started with AVON products in my early 20's, switched to expensive dept store stuff and now back to mostly AVON. Always in search of that product that truly erases lines. I have found it here! In the past, I have even tried botox. This product has eliminated the lines around my eyes and has even made my deep forehead line and lines between my eyes less noticeable, much like botox did, but way less expensive. Not to mention, much healthier than injecting toxins into your body. I know that not everyone can use this around their eyes, but I can, and boy does it work. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. Oh, and let me add that I only use it once a day, instead of the twice a day they recommend and still have had excellent results. Thank you AVON!"
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Works- Truly amazing
Date:May 9, 2013
"I am also surprised also by even one negative review, I spend a fortune in assortment of facial products and treatments. This is easy and it works on lines and improves skin. The buzz on this product is true. It is amazing."
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paiger
Location:San Francisco, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
It works!
Date:April 30, 2013
"I, too, am surprised that there are negative reviews on this. It really does minimize the wrinkles on my forehead and is very light, non-oily or filmy. I am very happy with this product."
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennyJdaybyday
Location:Phillipsburg NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
PREVENTION - AMAZING
Date:April 8, 2013
"I'm always skeptical about skincare products. All of them claim to work and I personally never notice any difference in my skin.
I was introduced to the Pro Line Eraser a little less then 1 year ago and it has seriously changed my entire face. I'm only 27, so my skin isn't "wrinkled" but I have noticed small wrinkles forming on my forehead, near my mouth and a few on my neck.
I use this product everyday and can honestly say IT WORKS. My forehead wrinkles are no longer visible, the ones near my mouth and neck are barely visible. I recommend this product to ANYONE of ANY age."
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Junebug52
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser
Date:April 5, 2013
"Very disappointed with the product. Simply stated it does not work."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lilithdog
Location:Northern Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Almost, but not quite...
Date:March 25, 2013
"This maybe the Holy Grail for some, but for me, all I did was breakout. It may have been helping with fine lines and wrinkles, but I broke out so soon after using it I couldn't tell. The formula itself went on fine and did not leave my face greasy. It's really disappointing as I was so looking forward to erasing some past damage."
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
madcowjj
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fantastic results over time
Date:March 22, 2013
"Been using and loving this for 3 or 4 months. Went to the dermatologist yesterday. She said I had great skin, really the best it could be at my age, and to keep doing whatever I'm doing. This is what I'm doing!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Alicia1120
Location:Michigan
Age:35-44
Does not work
Date:March 19, 2013
"I am 40 and have been using Avon products since I was 22. I usually stick to the same Anew products that are relative to my age because they work well. I decided to try the Pro Line Eraser treatment because they got rid of my staple, the Slutions Line Eraser stick. I'm sorry to say this new product is absolutely substandard to the former Line Eraser. I've waited to review it until I used the entire bottle and can affirm that it has done absolutely nothing for me. I use it in my smile lines, btw. Ladies, don't waste your money on this. Avon, please bring back Solutions Line Eraser."
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deede
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love this product!
Date:March 12, 2013
"I have very sensitive skin which often literally burns from skin products, especially if I use more than one at the same time. So I was worried about this one. But I've had no negative reaction. I have sure had a positive one. Within 3 days my skin looked smoother, improved color, comfortable feel. I use a mild oil-free moisturizer on top. I'm a new fan."