Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser with patented A-F33 (Amino-Fill 33)—the anti-aging breakthrough of the decade! A-F33 works unlike potent anti-agers AHA, retinol, injectable collagen. The look of deep wrinkles begin to fade in just one week. 100% of women showed visible improvement in fine wrinkles in 2 weeks. Over time, 27% improvement in the appearance of fine and deep wrinkles. Designed to work with any ANEW skin care regimen to help optimize results. 1 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM and PM, apply to cleansed face and neck avoiding the eye area. Follow with ANEW moisturizer. WARNING: Some individuals may not be comfortable using this product especially in the eye area. Try using more sparingly or less frequently until your skin accommodates. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. SUNBURN ALERT: Use only as directed. This product contains retinol that may increase your skins sensitivity to the sun and possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterward.
Overall rating:
3.616 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
14
1 Star
34
105 of 159(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Review 21 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nailwiz
Location:British Columbia, Canada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
It is the bomb!!
Date:February 27, 2013
"I have been using the Pro Line Eraser Treatment since Feb 6, 2013, so 3 weeks and I can not believe the results from this little bottle. I am almost 51, I have crows feet, not bad BUT they're there. This little miracle in a bottle along with it's partner Pro Line Eye Treatment all I can say is... WOW!! On day 6 I had a bit of tingle and burn which lasted 3 days, but it wasn't bad and I am still alive and the results are INCREDIBLE!!!
Ladies, if you are humming & hawing, bite the bullet and order it, especially if it is on SALE!!
"
Review 22 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jksk
Location:arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
works in one day!
Date:February 26, 2013
"This product really works!
my skin looks much younger and less wrinkly since I started using this product! It is a very gentle cream, as I have had no problems of rashes or peeling with my very sensitive skin!"
Review 23 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skincarediva
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Shhh My little secret ....
Date:February 24, 2013
"This is the best thing I have ever used in regards to expression marks, I am a smoker, & have a lot of noticeable expression marks around my mouth eyes & on my forehead, even after 1 use my lines in my forehead were noticeable lighter & after about a week they were fading, I should look older than I do, thankfully I do not! haha :) .... key is to be a faithful user in any of the regimens you decide to follow for results, I am very, very happy with this purchase & highly recommend to all my friends!"
Review 24 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amyandliy
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing results!!!!
Date:February 22, 2013
"I had a deep crease in my forehead which is now gone thanks to Clinical Pro Line Eraser. I know another woman who uses it morning and night. After going two weeks with out her friend seeing her, her friend thought she had botox. This Clinical Pro Line Eraser is amazing!!!!"
Review 25 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbeez
Amazed at this cream
Date:February 15, 2013
"within a few days the lines around my eyes are fading and the under eye area is firmer . Ive been using for 2 weeks now and would never be without this cream. i use morning and evening as recommened.
Even though they recommend using the eye cream for under eyes i feel ok using this as have had no reaction. But i do moisturise first thing in the morning afte using this, and you can also moisturise after applying in the evening to help with dryness, but would do this after 20 mins to give the cream a chance to absorb into the skin.
If you do get peeling don't be discouraged as this is the old skin cells coming to he surface, just use a wet flannel to get the dry skin off, it also means the cream is working at increasing the cell turnover.
try using every other day if you do experince irratation until skin adjusts. As its worth putting up with to get younger lookng skin.
Well done Avon !!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cb51
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Dry and red skin
Date:February 12, 2013
"I do not have sensitive skin; but using this product created a red rash all over my face and neck. The rash was dry, and my skin burned whenever I put anything on my face.
I tried alternating it with another night cream; but it is still too drying."
Review 27 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
doobella
Location:Redwood City, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great stuff
Date:February 5, 2013
"Within a couple of weeks, my skin was smoother and softer, with less breakouts. I am very pleased with this product."
Review 28 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CMark
Location:Bedford, Va.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Sale price hard to resist
Date:January 25, 2013
"I am using this product everyday, sometimes twice a day and so far I don't see any drastic change on my facial lines. Of course it may be just starting to work, so I am not going to quit using this product. It has a very nice texture to it & a little goes a long way. I even recommend it to others and Avon products do what they say, so try it for yourself. especially if it's on sale."
Review 29 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dchg
Location:Carrollton, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
You get results
Date:January 21, 2013
"Pro Line Eraser Treatment isn't a miracle in a silver tube. It is, however, a good treatment product that works, that is if your skin and this product work together. I've used "active" treatment products my whole life so the active ingredient in Pro Line feels great on my face. I can see results. I'm finishing my second treatment and getting ready to purchase again. You should give the product a chance to work. It won't happen overnight. If your skin and the product are compatible then you too will be satisfied with the results."
Review 30 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mary60
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Seeing results
Date:January 16, 2013
"I have used this product since it first came out and like it enough that I recently purchased the lines new eye treatment."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TCarmen
Location:Boca Raton, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great treatment
Date:January 14, 2013
"Great treatment to use with both day and night creams. Softens the skin and hydrates nicely"
Review 32 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
katvan
Location:ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
anew
Date:January 7, 2013
"haven't noticed much diffence yet in the liines on my forhead, but it is moisturizing and gives a nice glow."
Review 33 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mmc23sunshine
Location:Southern Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Disappointed with product
Date:January 7, 2013
"I have a few developing crows-feet wrinkles at the edges of my eyes, and had hoped this would make at least a little difference with them. After using the entire container, there has been no improvement. I used it twice a day, and sometimes dab it on if I am home for lunch at noon. Wouldn't recommend it to my friends. Sorry."
Review 34 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paigegail
Location:Indianapolis, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Results in Short Time!
Date:January 6, 2013
"I began using the pro Line Eraser Treatment around my mouth and underneath my eyes. Two weeks later I could see a remarkable decrease in the wrinkles around and under my eyes. The area around my mouth shows
improvement as well. I recently ordered my second
bottle because I can't wait to see how much my wrinkles will smooth out with continued use. Thank you for a great product!
"
Review 35 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jupiterjudy
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Wow
Date:January 4, 2013
"I like to try all the new products...just to see. I still use a few of my favorites developed in various years. This one isn't just wrinkle working, it helps the texture of your skin."
Review 36 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoswellGal
Location:Roswell, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wow....AVON this one's amazing!
Date:December 30, 2012
"Love, love, love this new product! I treat myself to facials once a month and 10 days after I began using Pro Line Eraser I had an appointment. Right off the bat, my esthetician asked what I had been using on my skin. I've been going to her for 5 years and she said prior to my using PLE I had virtually no 'bounce' or 'pop' in my skin...these are apparently terms used by people in the skin care biz to indicate how much collagen you have in your skin ...but, now I have both 'bounce' and 'pop' after only 10 days use! I have actually sold this product to people I've just met after they complimented me on my skin...3 new customers in one afternoon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kjcowie
Location:Pompton Plains, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love It!
Date:December 29, 2012
"I have just finished the first bottle and opened number two, it has made my skin smoother and younger looking."
Review 38 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lchampagne
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best skincare product yet
Date:December 29, 2012
"I have extremely dry skin due to a thyroid condition and it has been impossible to find a product that leaves my skin feeling soft all day. This product does it and so much more. My skin is firmer with less wrinkles. Awesome, awesome product."
Review 39 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
luvmy4brats
Location:Adams NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not what I expected
Date:December 28, 2012
"When first applied my face was extremely soft but after two weeks of use my skin dried out so bad my whole face was peeling. Had to stop using it. Kind of expensive to just throw away. Any ideas?"
Review 40 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jifs70
Location:KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
This works
Date:December 27, 2012
"My husband has been pleasantly surprised with the brown spots going away. The only problem is I can't find out how long to continue use."