Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser with patented A-F33 (Amino-Fill 33)—the anti-aging breakthrough of the decade! A-F33 works unlike potent anti-agers AHA, retinol, injectable collagen. The look of deep wrinkles begin to fade in just one week. 100% of women showed visible improvement in fine wrinkles in 2 weeks. Over time, 27% improvement in the appearance of fine and deep wrinkles. Designed to work with any ANEW skin care regimen to help optimize results. 1 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM and PM, apply to cleansed face and neck avoiding the eye area. Follow with ANEW moisturizer. WARNING: Some individuals may not be comfortable using this product especially in the eye area. Try using more sparingly or less frequently until your skin accommodates. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. SUNBURN ALERT: Use only as directed. This product contains retinol that may increase your skins sensitivity to the sun and possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterward.
Overall rating:
3.65 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
14
1 Star
34
106 of 160(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Review 21 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not work
By Alicia1120
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Alicia1120
Location:Michigan
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am 40 and have been using Avon products since I was 22. I usually stick to the same Anew products that are relative to my age because they work well. I decided to try the Pro Line Eraser treatment because they got rid of my staple, the Slutions Line Eraser stick. I'm sorry to say this new product is absolutely substandard to the former Line Eraser. I've waited to review it until I used the entire bottle and can affirm that it has done absolutely nothing for me. I use it in my smile lines, btw. Ladies, don't waste your money on this. Avon, please bring back Solutions Line Eraser."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product!
By Deede
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Deede
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very sensitive skin which often literally burns from skin products, especially if I use more than one at the same time. So I was worried about this one. But I've had no negative reaction. I have sure had a positive one. Within 3 days my skin looked smoother, improved color, comfortable feel. I use a mild oil-free moisturizer on top. I'm a new fan."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I will get refund
By Jeribear
on March 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jeribear
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This product has given good results to many...just not me. I broke out in pimples after using it for four days.
Avon guarantees satisfaction, and will give a refund up to a year of purchase. So those who think they cannot get a refund are not correct. You can contact your representative, or contact Avon through the website if you purchased online. Avon stands by this policy."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is the bomb!!
By nailwiz
on February 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By nailwiz
Location:British Columbia, Canada
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using the Pro Line Eraser Treatment since Feb 6, 2013, so 3 weeks and I can not believe the results from this little bottle. I am almost 51, I have crows feet, not bad BUT they're there. This little miracle in a bottle along with it's partner Pro Line Eye Treatment all I can say is... WOW!! On day 6 I had a bit of tingle and burn which lasted 3 days, but it wasn't bad and I am still alive and the results are INCREDIBLE!!!
Ladies, if you are humming & hawing, bite the bullet and order it, especially if it is on SALE!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works in one day!
By jksk
on February 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By jksk
Location:arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product really works!
my skin looks much younger and less wrinkly since I started using this product! It is a very gentle cream, as I have had no problems of rashes or peeling with my very sensitive skin!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shhh My little secret ....
By skincarediva
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By skincarediva
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best thing I have ever used in regards to expression marks, I am a smoker, & have a lot of noticeable expression marks around my mouth eyes & on my forehead, even after 1 use my lines in my forehead were noticeable lighter & after about a week they were fading, I should look older than I do, thankfully I do not! haha :) .... key is to be a faithful user in any of the regimens you decide to follow for results, I am very, very happy with this purchase & highly recommend to all my friends!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing results!!!!
By amyandliy
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By amyandliy
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had a deep crease in my forehead which is now gone thanks to Clinical Pro Line Eraser. I know another woman who uses it morning and night. After going two weeks with out her friend seeing her, her friend thought she had botox. This Clinical Pro Line Eraser is amazing!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazed at this cream
By lbeez
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By lbeez
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"within a few days the lines around my eyes are fading and the under eye area is firmer . Ive been using for 2 weeks now and would never be without this cream. i use morning and evening as recommened.
Even though they recommend using the eye cream for under eyes i feel ok using this as have had no reaction. But i do moisturise first thing in the morning afte using this, and you can also moisturise after applying in the evening to help with dryness, but would do this after 20 mins to give the cream a chance to absorb into the skin.
If you do get peeling don't be discouraged as this is the old skin cells coming to he surface, just use a wet flannel to get the dry skin off, it also means the cream is working at increasing the cell turnover.
try using every other day if you do experince irratation until skin adjusts. As its worth putting up with to get younger lookng skin.
Well done Avon !!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dry and red skin
By cb51
on February 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By cb51
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I do not have sensitive skin; but using this product created a red rash all over my face and neck. The rash was dry, and my skin burned whenever I put anything on my face.
I tried alternating it with another night cream; but it is still too drying."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
By doobella
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By doobella
Location:Redwood City, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Within a couple of weeks, my skin was smoother and softer, with less breakouts. I am very pleased with this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sale price hard to resist
By CMark
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By CMark
Location:Bedford, Va.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am using this product everyday, sometimes twice a day and so far I don't see any drastic change on my facial lines. Of course it may be just starting to work, so I am not going to quit using this product. It has a very nice texture to it & a little goes a long way. I even recommend it to others and Avon products do what they say, so try it for yourself. especially if it's on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get results
By dchg
on January 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By dchg
Location:Carrollton, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Pro Line Eraser Treatment isn't a miracle in a silver tube. It is, however, a good treatment product that works, that is if your skin and this product work together. I've used "active" treatment products my whole life so the active ingredient in Pro Line feels great on my face. I can see results. I'm finishing my second treatment and getting ready to purchase again. You should give the product a chance to work. It won't happen overnight. If your skin and the product are compatible then you too will be satisfied with the results."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seeing results
By Mary60
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mary60
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product since it first came out and like it enough that I recently purchased the lines new eye treatment."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great treatment
By TCarmen
on January 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By TCarmen
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great treatment to use with both day and night creams. Softens the skin and hydrates nicely"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
anew
By katvan
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By katvan
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"haven't noticed much diffence yet in the liines on my forhead, but it is moisturizing and gives a nice glow."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed with product
By mmc23sunshine
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By mmc23sunshine
Location:Southern Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a few developing crows-feet wrinkles at the edges of my eyes, and had hoped this would make at least a little difference with them. After using the entire container, there has been no improvement. I used it twice a day, and sometimes dab it on if I am home for lunch at noon. Wouldn't recommend it to my friends. Sorry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Results in Short Time!
By Paigegail
on January 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Paigegail
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I began using the pro Line Eraser Treatment around my mouth and underneath my eyes. Two weeks later I could see a remarkable decrease in the wrinkles around and under my eyes. The area around my mouth shows
improvement as well. I recently ordered my second
bottle because I can't wait to see how much my wrinkles will smooth out with continued use. Thank you for a great product!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow
By jupiterjudy
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By jupiterjudy
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like to try all the new products...just to see. I still use a few of my favorites developed in various years. This one isn't just wrinkle working, it helps the texture of your skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow....AVON this one's amazing!
By RoswellGal
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By RoswellGal
Location:Roswell, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love, love, love this new product! I treat myself to facials once a month and 10 days after I began using Pro Line Eraser I had an appointment. Right off the bat, my esthetician asked what I had been using on my skin. I've been going to her for 5 years and she said prior to my using PLE I had virtually no 'bounce' or 'pop' in my skin...these are apparently terms used by people in the skin care biz to indicate how much collagen you have in your skin ...but, now I have both 'bounce' and 'pop' after only 10 days use! I have actually sold this product to people I've just met after they complimented me on my skin...3 new customers in one afternoon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By kjcowie
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By kjcowie
Location:Pompton Plains, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have just finished the first bottle and opened number two, it has made my skin smoother and younger looking."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>