Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser with patented A-F33 (Amino-Fill 33)—the anti-aging breakthrough of the decade! A-F33 works unlike potent anti-agers AHA, retinol, injectable collagen. The look of deep wrinkles begin to fade in just one week. 100% of women showed visible improvement in fine wrinkles in 2 weeks. Over time, 27% improvement in the appearance of fine and deep wrinkles. Designed to work with any ANEW skin care regimen to help optimize results. 1 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM and PM, apply to cleansed face and neck avoiding the eye area. Follow with ANEW moisturizer. WARNING: Some individuals may not be comfortable using this product especially in the eye area. Try using more sparingly or less frequently until your skin accommodates. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. SUNBURN ALERT: Use only as directed. This product contains retinol that may increase your skins sensitivity to the sun and possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterward.
Overall rating:
3.651 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
14
1 Star
35
106 of 160(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Review 41 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow
By jupiterjudy
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By jupiterjudy
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like to try all the new products...just to see. I still use a few of my favorites developed in various years. This one isn't just wrinkle working, it helps the texture of your skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow....AVON this one's amazing!
By RoswellGal
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By RoswellGal
Location:Roswell, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love, love, love this new product! I treat myself to facials once a month and 10 days after I began using Pro Line Eraser I had an appointment. Right off the bat, my esthetician asked what I had been using on my skin. I've been going to her for 5 years and she said prior to my using PLE I had virtually no 'bounce' or 'pop' in my skin...these are apparently terms used by people in the skin care biz to indicate how much collagen you have in your skin ...but, now I have both 'bounce' and 'pop' after only 10 days use! I have actually sold this product to people I've just met after they complimented me on my skin...3 new customers in one afternoon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By kjcowie
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By kjcowie
Location:Pompton Plains, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have just finished the first bottle and opened number two, it has made my skin smoother and younger looking."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best skincare product yet
By lchampagne
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By lchampagne
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have extremely dry skin due to a thyroid condition and it has been impossible to find a product that leaves my skin feeling soft all day. This product does it and so much more. My skin is firmer with less wrinkles. Awesome, awesome product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I expected
By luvmy4brats
on December 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By luvmy4brats
Location:Adams NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When first applied my face was extremely soft but after two weeks of use my skin dried out so bad my whole face was peeling. Had to stop using it. Kind of expensive to just throw away. Any ideas?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This works
By jifs70
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By jifs70
Location:KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband has been pleasantly surprised with the brown spots going away. The only problem is I can't find out how long to continue use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Treatment Ever!!!
By Amy1979
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Amy1979
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This treatment is absolutely amazing!!! I am 33 and just started to see some fine lines on my forehead. I bought this product hoping for the best, but not expecting much. After one week the lines softened dramatically. By week two they were almost invisible . I will continue to use this product as long as Avon sells it. I also just started to use the eye cream and in only a few days I have seen major softening. Thank you Avon for producing such a great product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't really help.
By AJMB
on December 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By AJMB
Location:San Diego CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This product did not erase or even help reduce any lines on my face. What it did do was cause my skin to breakout with puss like pimples that were red and very sensitive."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product, great value
By Avery
on December 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Avery
Location:Colorado Springs CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was very suprised at how well this product works. My skin is notably softer and after using at night for about 3 weeks, I noticed my skin feels fuller near my cheek bones and eye area. The fine lines are less noticeable. I am 44 and have used AVON products since my twenties. I hope they don't retire this product which is what usuallyhappens when I find something I love."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works
By Neverly
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Neverly
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Anew pro line eraser for almost a month and amazingly I see a difference. The lines on my jawline are less pronounced as are the lines by my eyes. Not gone but much less noticable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
don't bother
By deltasigmadelta
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By deltasigmadelta
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I saw this product advertized and thought I would try. It was supposed to be better than Botox (which I have never used.) For 2 weeks I used the product on half of my forehead and nothing on the other side. Absolutely no difference.
The product has a peculiar smell that lasts all day.
If I could get a refund, I would ask for it.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Am Impressed
By adkinsteague
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By adkinsteague
Location:Alvin TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am 66 yrs old and because of yrs of smoking and genetics, I have lip lines that are pretty deep. Have used several "eraser" type products and thought "what the hey - what's one more." Within 2 weeks, those lines had lessened to the point of friends commenting on it. Used twice a day for a month and now usually only use in the morning. Will see if that makes a difference as time goes on. Other lines on my face are less noticable now as well."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
By trishann52
on December 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By trishann52
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product has lessened the crow's feet around my right eye by not my left. My skin feels softer. The product is not greasy and easy to smooth on skin. Since the container is silver, it's hard to tell when you're running low on product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow
By Kellyavon
on December 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kellyavon
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I go this as a sample and thought I'd give it a test run on a big wrinkle on my forehead. It's been there for as long as I can remember but last couple years it's gotten more noticeable. Literally after one use there was a difference. I put in on in the morning and that night I could see a difference. I usually put my little beauty secret (milk of magnesia) over it and lit it dry before my make up. It fills in in and makes my fore head smoother. The last few days I haven't felt the need to use so much. I don't know how it works but it works! I will differentially get this and as soon as my current eye cream is gone use it around my eyes as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By mossee
on December 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By mossee
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for about 3 months. In about 3 weeks people stopped me at work to tell me how good I was looking. Lines around eyes and in the middle of the forehead almost gone. Give this a chance, I won't be without it"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME!
By katty42
on November 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By katty42
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff is awesome!! I read all the reviews and decided that even though there were some negative ones, that there were enough positives to give it a try. SOOO happy I did! It took about 3-4 weeks, but ALL the lines around my eyes are completely gone. The first time I used it around my eyes, there was a stinging sensation. It did get better every day so I must of gotten used to it. I have sensitive skin but it still wasnt "painfull". It leaves your face somewhat dry, but I use Anew night cream afterwards, so its not a big deal. HIGHLY recommend that you try this. Since everyone's skin is different, at least give it a month before giving up. It's so worth it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works!
By flyer11
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By flyer11
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a really good product but it definitely takes time to work. I started noticing a difference in stubborn lines after about a month."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Kb123
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kb123
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It gave me red spots under my eyes. Stopped using it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Prouct!!
By Kac150
on November 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kac150
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this item in conjunction with the Anew Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream and am beginning to see an improvement in my wrinkles and general improvement in my overall complexion!! I will continue to use these two products, and I cannot wait to see the difference in a few months!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Need continual use
By IvorySnowGirl
on November 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By IvorySnowGirl
Location:Southern New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried this because of the special offer price and whatelse did I have to lose but wrinkles. I have to only give it a 3 star rating because even though I did see some noticeable results if you even stop using it for a couple days, it's like you didn't use it at all.
Make sure you don't run out and lapse on days because it'll be as if you're starting all over.
For the price, it works, but to always have to use it religiously morning and night, that gets pricey.
But I have seen a difference.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>