Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment

Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser with patented A-F33 (Amino-Fill 33)—the anti-aging breakthrough of the decade! A-F33 works unlike potent anti-agers AHA, retinol, injectable collagen. The look of deep wrinkles begin to fade in just one week. 100% of women showed visible improvement in fine wrinkles in 2 weeks. Over time, 27% improvement in the appearance of fine and deep wrinkles. Designed to work with any ANEW skin care regimen to help optimize results. 1 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM and PM, apply to cleansed face and neck avoiding the eye area. Follow with ANEW moisturizer. WARNING: Some individuals may not be comfortable using this product especially in the eye area. Try using more sparingly or less frequently until your skin accommodates. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. SUNBURN ALERT: Use only as directed. This product contains retinol that may increase your skins sensitivity to the sun and possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterward.
Overall rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
14
1 Star
34
106 of 160(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Review 41 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jifs70
Location:KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
This works
Date:December 27, 2012
"My husband has been pleasantly surprised with the brown spots going away. The only problem is I can't find out how long to continue use."
Review 42 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amy1979
Location:WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Treatment Ever!!!
Date:December 19, 2012
"This treatment is absolutely amazing!!! I am 33 and just started to see some fine lines on my forehead. I bought this product hoping for the best, but not expecting much. After one week the lines softened dramatically. By week two they were almost invisible . I will continue to use this product as long as Avon sells it. I also just started to use the eye cream and in only a few days I have seen major softening. Thank you Avon for producing such a great product."
Review 43 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
AJMB
Location:San Diego CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Doesn't really help.
Date:December 10, 2012
"This product did not erase or even help reduce any lines on my face. What it did do was cause my skin to breakout with puss like pimples that were red and very sensitive."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avery
Location:Colorado Springs CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
excellent product, great value
Date:December 9, 2012
"I was very suprised at how well this product works. My skin is notably softer and after using at night for about 3 weeks, I noticed my skin feels fuller near my cheek bones and eye area. The fine lines are less noticeable. I am 44 and have used AVON products since my twenties. I hope they don't retire this product which is what usuallyhappens when I find something I love."
Review 45 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neverly
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Really works
Date:December 5, 2012
"I have been using Anew pro line eraser for almost a month and amazingly I see a difference. The lines on my jawline are less pronounced as are the lines by my eyes. Not gone but much less noticable."
Review 46 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
deltasigmadelta
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
don't bother
Date:December 5, 2012
"I saw this product advertized and thought I would try. It was supposed to be better than Botox (which I have never used.) For 2 weeks I used the product on half of my forehead and nothing on the other side. Absolutely no difference.
The product has a peculiar smell that lasts all day.
If I could get a refund, I would ask for it.
"
Review 47 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
adkinsteague
Location:Alvin TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I Am Impressed
Date:December 5, 2012
"I am 66 yrs old and because of yrs of smoking and genetics, I have lip lines that are pretty deep. Have used several "eraser" type products and thought "what the hey - what's one more." Within 2 weeks, those lines had lessened to the point of friends commenting on it. Used twice a day for a month and now usually only use in the morning. Will see if that makes a difference as time goes on. Other lines on my face are less noticable now as well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
trishann52
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Date:December 2, 2012
"This product has lessened the crow's feet around my right eye by not my left. My skin feels softer. The product is not greasy and easy to smooth on skin. Since the container is silver, it's hard to tell when you're running low on product."
Review 49 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kellyavon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
wow
Date:December 2, 2012
"I go this as a sample and thought I'd give it a test run on a big wrinkle on my forehead. It's been there for as long as I can remember but last couple years it's gotten more noticeable. Literally after one use there was a difference. I put in on in the morning and that night I could see a difference. I usually put my little beauty secret (milk of magnesia) over it and lit it dry before my make up. It fills in in and makes my fore head smoother. The last few days I haven't felt the need to use so much. I don't know how it works but it works! I will differentially get this and as soon as my current eye cream is gone use it around my eyes as well."
Review 50 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mossee
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great
Date:December 1, 2012
"I've been using this for about 3 months. In about 3 weeks people stopped me at work to tell me how good I was looking. Lines around eyes and in the middle of the forehead almost gone. Give this a chance, I won't be without it"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
katty42
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
AWESOME!
Date:November 28, 2012
"This stuff is awesome!! I read all the reviews and decided that even though there were some negative ones, that there were enough positives to give it a try. SOOO happy I did! It took about 3-4 weeks, but ALL the lines around my eyes are completely gone. The first time I used it around my eyes, there was a stinging sensation. It did get better every day so I must of gotten used to it. I have sensitive skin but it still wasnt "painfull". It leaves your face somewhat dry, but I use Anew night cream afterwards, so its not a big deal. HIGHLY recommend that you try this. Since everyone's skin is different, at least give it a month before giving up. It's so worth it!!"
Review 52 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flyer11
Works!
Date:November 27, 2012
"This is a really good product but it definitely takes time to work. I started noticing a difference in stubborn lines after about a month."
Review 53 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kb123
Date:November 8, 2012
"It gave me red spots under my eyes. Stopped using it."
Review 54 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kac150
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Prouct!!
Date:November 6, 2012
"I have been using this item in conjunction with the Anew Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream and am beginning to see an improvement in my wrinkles and general improvement in my overall complexion!! I will continue to use these two products, and I cannot wait to see the difference in a few months!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
IvorySnowGirl
Location:Southern New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Need continual use
Date:November 5, 2012
"I tried this because of the special offer price and whatelse did I have to lose but wrinkles. I have to only give it a 3 star rating because even though I did see some noticeable results if you even stop using it for a couple days, it's like you didn't use it at all.
Make sure you don't run out and lapse on days because it'll be as if you're starting all over.
For the price, it works, but to always have to use it religiously morning and night, that gets pricey.
But I have seen a difference.
"
Review 56 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
jvness
Date:November 4, 2012
"II had high hopes and honestly other than maybe a slight change in the texture of my skin ,have not noticed any appreciable reduction in wrinkles. I have used twice a day since I got it."
Review 57 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JudySh
Location:Delray Beach, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
GREAT FEEL
Date:November 1, 2012
"I love the way my skin feels after using this. I have more deep wrinkles than fine lines and they seem to be decreasing in depth."
Review 58 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diny
Location:MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Amazing Product!
Date:November 1, 2012
"I cannot believe how well this product worked. I was feeling so badly about my crows feet by my eyes and my facial skin lacking any luster. This products really works and has erased about 10 years of gloom off my face...give it a try!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadySullivan
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Scientific Discovery!
Date:October 31, 2012
"I ordered this product back in September. Thought I'd give it enough time to work on the "stress & laugh lines" in my face! At the end of October, I can say that there is a noticeable difference!! I had major surgery in August & I could see the deep lines on my face after coming home from the hospital. I'm so glad I tried it! And, IT DOESN'T TAKE MORE THAN ONE MEASURED PUMP OF THE PRODUCT!!! One measured pump is enough! After it's soaked in (feels dry) I use the Anew matching Day Cream; then repeat before bed but use the Anew Night Cream!! 70 years of age is now the new "50!" THANKS AVON!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Anew Clinical Pro Line Eraser Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
madcowjj
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I don't believe it
Date:October 29, 2012
"To be honest, my skin is looking so good that I can't really believe it's because of the product. Surely it must be because I'm getting more sleep, or keeping more hydrated, or doing a better job with my makeup!"