Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment

For luxuriant hair, discover the secret of Moroccan Argan Oil. 5 healthy benefits, 1 nourishing treatment: - renewed strength - instant shine - irresistible softness - smooth silkiness - weightless movement Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5, and vitamin E, it helps to nourish and smooth dry, damaged hair. Leaves hair looking softer and healthier. 2 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Review 1 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leaves hair luxurious
By TerryV
on October 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By TerryV
Location:Florida, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I discovered Argon oil recently. It's wonderful. I spray it on my hands (4 sprays) and smooth it into my hair while it's wet. The Avon price is really good. I hope Avon comes up with the deep conditioner. You'll love that too!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The secret for luxuriant hair is in this bottle
By AvonOnly4Me
on October 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By AvonOnly4Me
Location:Hudsonville, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Look no farther trust me you will thank me later for saving you time and money for real! The description given for this product is far better than what I can give and it sold me and now I'm sold on it!! Thank- you Thank- you Avon for such great quality products and another here again!! Keep up your great reputation!! Always yours."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase I made for hair product
By Queenbee1
on October 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By Queenbee1
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My kids have long hair so this product works good for their hair !!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By Queenbee1
on October 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By Queenbee1
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"All my kids have really long hair and this product is the best for their hair"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've tried them all nd LOVE this treatment!!!
By foxylox
on August 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By foxylox
Location:Nenraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This treatment is easy, a light feel, light nice smell and never weighs down my long hair. I'm 49 and have long hair so this really helps give my hair a drink of moisture to look young. I've gotten many compliments on my hair lately! The pump bottle is nice, I have learned how many pumps I need for my amount of hair. It warms up in my hands and I apply it from about ear level down to the ends so never do I have an oily look. It's perfect and I'm going to order more so I never run out!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for dry hair
By yayaroque
on July 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By yayaroque
Location:San Antonio Tx.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Love Advance oil treatment I have dry hair . leaves my hair soft and shiny and it smells very good ."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argan Oil is wonderful
By BLBD
on December 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By BLBD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I love this product. I have used it for myself and my 101 year old Aunt. It softens her brittle hair and leaves it silky. I love it for my graying hair as well."
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miracle Product
By cb10
on December 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By cb10
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+16points
17OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
"I have a very extensive and very expensive collection of hair tools and products I could devote a large closet to. I guess they are mostly useless now because with just a few drops of this oil and my cheapest flatiron I achieved high end salon blow out results. It's ridiculous. Ridiculous! I want my money back for my chi, herstyler, fekkai, bumble and bumble, chi silk infusion, biosilk, carol's daughter, phyto, nexxus and on and on and on....My super thick, super curly, always frizzy Italian American hair says thank you Avon. Love you always!"
+16points
17OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product!
By liza911
on November 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By liza911
Location:Benbrook TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for about a year and really love it. It helps a great deal with taming frizz and smoothing hair. It's a thick liquid, but it doesn't weigh hair down at all. In addition to using it myself, I use it on my daughter's hair and she is bi-racial with super dry hair. It really softens her hair and makes it look and feel less dry."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Wonderful
By Tina1963
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tina1963
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"As I age, my hair feels like straw after a shower. I have very long hair so its impossible to brush out straw. Bought this product from you with the shampoo and conditioner and are ecstatic! When I am done with my shower now, my hair feels like silk. Thank you have never found the same effect anywhere else!"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best hair treatment
By fevergrass
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By fevergrass
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Makes your hair feels and look awesome"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous locks!
By ltwalts
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By ltwalts
Location:Tampa,fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The argan oil is the only thing that keeps my little ones hair from drying out completely. It has repaired her locks of hair and stregthened it from breaking to easy!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By AUNTCONNIE
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By AUNTCONNIE
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have used this product in the past. It leaves hair soft and well treated. Great for colored or permed hair."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!!
By Avonproductsrock09
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Avonproductsrock09
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This works great with the shampoo and conditioner. I already left a review on both. This is just incredible. Leaves my wavy curls looking great and feeling so soft! Takes away frizz which is inevitable in Miami. Love this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Argan Oil I have tried!
By GenH
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By GenH
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This was the first Argan Oil product I tried and I Loved it! I have tried 3 other brands and I am going back to Avon to stock up on this one. It smells the best, leaves my hair silky, shiny and amazing. (I have frizzy, wavy hair.) I agree with other reviewers- Avon never discontinue this product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST!
By mom2triplets
on July 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By mom2triplets
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I cannot say enough about this oil!! It is light weight and smoothes out my hair. I love to use it when I flat iron my hair and a little bit goes a long way. My hair is more manageable and I don't have as many fly aways when I use this oil. It is the BEST!! and it smells great too! BTW...I have natural hair and it works wonders for me. Avon, please, please, please, don't ever discontinue this product!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hair is in your forecast!
By Maggilu42
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Maggilu42
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I have thick, coarse, slightly curly hair, and it's always dry and frizzy. The first time I used this leave-in, my hair dried smooth and silky. It smells beautiful, but not overwhelming, and doesn't make my hair greasy, just soft. My hair tangles less, and even on humid days, stays silky and smooth."
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moroccan Argan Oil Leave in Treatment
By snv34
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By snv34
Location:Wiesbaden Germany
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Left my hair felling soft and silky. I had dry damaged hair with split ends and wanted something that would help my hair feel soft. This helped. I would recommend this product. So far it hasnt felt greasy."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product for Touchable Hair
By malinscholt
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By malinscholt
Location:prescott valley, az
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am so loving this product! I color and straiten and bleach my hair and this product is soooooo good that I couldn't stop touching it all day and better yet neither could my husband . Just another great Avon product that really does what it say's and more, Thank you"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silky Smooth
By DewiSri
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By DewiSri
Location:Honolulu, Hi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My sister bought me my first bottle of this oil and loved it the first time I used it. I've got thick, coarse hair that tends to frizz in humid weather. The Morrocan oil leaves my hair smooth and soft. Fantastic."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>