Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment

For luxuriant hair, discover the secret of Moroccan Argan Oil. 5 healthy benefits, 1 nourishing treatment: - renewed strength - instant shine - irresistible softness - smooth silkiness - weightless movement Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5, and vitamin E, it helps to nourish and smooth dry, damaged hair. Leaves hair looking softer and healthier. 2 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Review 1 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxylox
Location:Nenraska
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I've tried them all nd LOVE this treatment!!!
Date:August 23, 2014
"This treatment is easy, a light feel, light nice smell and never weighs down my long hair. I'm 49 and have long hair so this really helps give my hair a drink of moisture to look young. I've gotten many compliments on my hair lately! The pump bottle is nice, I have learned how many pumps I need for my amount of hair. It warms up in my hands and I apply it from about ear level down to the ends so never do I have an oily look. It's perfect and I'm going to order more so I never run out!"
Review 2 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yayaroque
Location:San Antonio Tx.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
great for dry hair
Date:July 31, 2014
"Love Advance oil treatment I have dry hair . leaves my hair soft and shiny and it smells very good ."
Review 3 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BLBD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Argan Oil is wonderful
Date:December 11, 2013
"I love this product. I have used it for myself and my 101 year old Aunt. It softens her brittle hair and leaves it silky. I love it for my graying hair as well."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cb10
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Miracle Product
Date:December 1, 2013
"I have a very extensive and very expensive collection of hair tools and products I could devote a large closet to. I guess they are mostly useless now because with just a few drops of this oil and my cheapest flatiron I achieved high end salon blow out results. It's ridiculous. Ridiculous! I want my money back for my chi, herstyler, fekkai, bumble and bumble, chi silk infusion, biosilk, carol's daughter, phyto, nexxus and on and on and on....My super thick, super curly, always frizzy Italian American hair says thank you Avon. Love you always!"
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
liza911
Location:Benbrook TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
I love this product!
Date:November 18, 2013
"I've been using this for about a year and really love it. It helps a great deal with taming frizz and smoothing hair. It's a thick liquid, but it doesn't weigh hair down at all. In addition to using it myself, I use it on my daughter's hair and she is bi-racial with super dry hair. It really softens her hair and makes it look and feel less dry."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tina1963
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Absolutely Wonderful
Date:September 10, 2013
"As I age, my hair feels like straw after a shower. I have very long hair so its impossible to brush out straw. Bought this product from you with the shampoo and conditioner and are ecstatic! When I am done with my shower now, my hair feels like silk. Thank you have never found the same effect anywhere else!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fevergrass
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
best hair treatment
Date:August 12, 2013
"Makes your hair feels and look awesome"
Review 8 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ltwalts
Location:Tampa,fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Gorgeous locks!
Date:August 9, 2013
"The argan oil is the only thing that keeps my little ones hair from drying out completely. It has repaired her locks of hair and stregthened it from breaking to easy!"
Review 9 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AUNTCONNIE
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:August 8, 2013
"I have used this product in the past. It leaves hair soft and well treated. Great for colored or permed hair."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avonproductsrock09
Location:Miami, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Amazing!!!!
Date:July 30, 2013
"This works great with the shampoo and conditioner. I already left a review on both. This is just incredible. Leaves my wavy curls looking great and feeling so soft! Takes away frizz which is inevitable in Miami. Love this product."
Review 11 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GenH
Location:MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Best Argan Oil I have tried!
Date:July 24, 2013
"This was the first Argan Oil product I tried and I Loved it! I have tried 3 other brands and I am going back to Avon to stock up on this one. It smells the best, leaves my hair silky, shiny and amazing. (I have frizzy, wavy hair.) I agree with other reviewers- Avon never discontinue this product!"
Review 12 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom2triplets
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
The BEST!
Date:July 7, 2013
"I cannot say enough about this oil!! It is light weight and smoothes out my hair. I love to use it when I flat iron my hair and a little bit goes a long way. My hair is more manageable and I don't have as many fly aways when I use this oil. It is the BEST!! and it smells great too! BTW...I have natural hair and it works wonders for me. Avon, please, please, please, don't ever discontinue this product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggilu42
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great hair is in your forecast!
Date:June 5, 2013
"I have thick, coarse, slightly curly hair, and it's always dry and frizzy. The first time I used this leave-in, my hair dried smooth and silky. It smells beautiful, but not overwhelming, and doesn't make my hair greasy, just soft. My hair tangles less, and even on humid days, stays silky and smooth."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
snv34
Location:Wiesbaden Germany
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Moroccan Argan Oil Leave in Treatment
Date:May 21, 2013
"Left my hair felling soft and silky. I had dry damaged hair with split ends and wanted something that would help my hair feel soft. This helped. I would recommend this product. So far it hasnt felt greasy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
malinscholt
Location:prescott valley, az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Product for Touchable Hair
Date:May 16, 2013
"I am so loving this product! I color and straiten and bleach my hair and this product is soooooo good that I couldn't stop touching it all day and better yet neither could my husband . Just another great Avon product that really does what it say's and more, Thank you"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DewiSri
Location:Honolulu, Hi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Silky Smooth
Date:May 15, 2013
"My sister bought me my first bottle of this oil and loved it the first time I used it. I've got thick, coarse hair that tends to frizz in humid weather. The Morrocan oil leaves my hair smooth and soft. Fantastic."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunschine
Location:Grand Forks, ND
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great product
Date:May 14, 2013
"I love this product. With all my coloring it takes the frizz out of my hair."
Review 18 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SilkySiamese
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Super Stuff
Date:May 11, 2013
"I have hair almost to my waist and this works great! I love how it makes my hair feel and smell."
Review 19 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
earthd
Location:Charlottesville, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
calms the frizzies!
Date:May 9, 2013
"I love it, and use it every day. Never greasy it's just great! I also use it on my 6 year old's hair as a detangler."
Review 20 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christie117
Location:Egg Harbor Township, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I can't live without it!
Date:May 8, 2013
"I got this when it was bundled with the shampoo and conditioner.. It's amazing stuff! My hair seriously looked like a wig because I swim often.. It's looking gorgeous now! I don't ever want to not have it. :D"