Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment

For luxuriant hair, discover the secret of Moroccan Argan Oil. 5 healthy benefits, 1 nourishing treatment: - renewed strength - instant shine - irresistible softness - smooth silkiness - weightless movement Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5, and vitamin E, it helps to nourish and smooth dry, damaged hair. Leaves hair looking softer and healthier. 2 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Review 1 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent moisturizer for hair or skin
By: Elsie22
on March 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Elsie22
Location:New York, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very finely textured oil with soft, non- oily finish. Excellent for hair or skin. I use it as my base facial moisturizer, day and night. It does not have sunscreen, so be mindful to add. Highly recommend. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By: ChelaAnan
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ChelaAnan
Location:Queens, NY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My Aunt is an Avon Representative, and I got this to support her as it was the cheapest shampoo I saw. NOW I'M ADDICTED TO IT. It leaves my hair super soft, and my curls are more defined. I used the conditioner and shampoo as well. I highly recommend. I've had several people comment how soft my hair is. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money
By: Voda
on March 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Voda
Location:Arizona
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product is all hype. My hair was WORSE after using this. I have long grey hair in good condition. This product did absolutely nothing for my hair. Plus my hair got dirtier faster because it's oil. Look elsewhere for a better product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works.
By: sue67
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: sue67
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have fine wavy hair that tends to fly away and look frizzy. This leave-in treatment is perfect for me. My hair feels so smooth and silky without being weighed down! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: Boston607
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Boston607
Location:Reading, MA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought this about a week ago and love it! After applying the product to towel dried hair, I don't even have to straighten my hair anymore. Best of all, my hair is softer than ever. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Norske70
on March 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Norske70
Location:Osceola, WI, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This product is an excellent treatment at a very affordable price. I've purchased a similar product at my hair salon for three times the price! I love the fact that it has a pump mechanism, and I also love the fragrance and light, non-greasy feel on my hair. I will definitely purchase this product again! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for wet and dry hair
By: Harleyhon444
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Harleyhon444
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I love this oil! I have naturally curly hair and this really helps keep the curls where they belong. I put it in my clean, wet hair after a shower and use it liberally in the hair tufts right above my ears as well as the ends of my hair.
When my dry hair is looking dull, I put a small squirt or two in my palm and rub palms together. Then I lightly touch the outside of my hair stroking from the top down. I also will sometimes touch up my dry ends with it. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can Be Used On Weave!
By: BarbieFigure
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BarbieFigure
Location:New Jersey, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have in a sew-in weave. I have in Brazilian Body Wave hair and I just used the oil after i co-washed my hair and my extensions are absolutely flawless! It's not sticky and greasy...my hair is just gorgeous! Love this oil! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product
By: MiracleGirlB
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MiracleGirlB
Location:Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" A wonderful leave-in conditioner that leaves a beautiful sheen and darker look to my hair. I use this product also as a hair dressing between shampoos.
PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I Bought This
By: Cosi
on February 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cosi
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product works wonders on my hair, leaving it smooth and glossy. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My hair loves this!!!
By: AMYK316
on November 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AMYK316
Location:Boise, ID, USA
Age:35-44
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" This stuff is wonderful. My hair looks so nice. It feels very soft too. I have medium length hair and use three pumps of this. I only apply it on my long hair, (not bangs). My hair doesn't look or feel heavy or greasy whatsoever. I still use a little mousse with this product. I have used it daily for about a week. It's great stuff! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leaves hair luxurious
By: TerryV
on October 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: TerryV
Location:Florida, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I discovered Argon oil recently. It's wonderful. I spray it on my hands (4 sprays) and smooth it into my hair while it's wet. The Avon price is really good. I hope Avon comes up with the deep conditioner. You'll love that too! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The secret for luxuriant hair is in this bottle
By: AvonOnly4Me
on October 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AvonOnly4Me
Location:Hudsonville, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Look no farther trust me you will thank me later for saving you time and money for real! The description given for this product is far better than what I can give and it sold me and now I'm sold on it!! Thank- you Thank- you Avon for such great quality products and another here again!! Keep up your great reputation!! Always yours. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase I made for hair product
By: Queenbee1
on October 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Queenbee1
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My kids have long hair so this product works good for their hair !! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By: Queenbee1
on October 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Queenbee1
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" All my kids have really long hair and this product is the best for their hair "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've tried them all nd LOVE this treatment!!!
By: foxylox
on August 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: foxylox
Location:Nenraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This treatment is easy, a light feel, light nice smell and never weighs down my long hair. I'm 49 and have long hair so this really helps give my hair a drink of moisture to look young. I've gotten many compliments on my hair lately! The pump bottle is nice, I have learned how many pumps I need for my amount of hair. It warms up in my hands and I apply it from about ear level down to the ends so never do I have an oily look. It's perfect and I'm going to order more so I never run out! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for dry hair
By: yayaroque
on July 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By: yayaroque
Location:San Antonio Tx.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Love Advance oil treatment I have dry hair . leaves my hair soft and shiny and it smells very good . "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argan Oil is wonderful
By: BLBD
on December 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BLBD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I love this product. I have used it for myself and my 101 year old Aunt. It softens her brittle hair and leaves it silky. I love it for my graying hair as well. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miracle Product
By: cb10
on December 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cb10
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+17points
18OUT OF 19people found this review helpful
" I have a very extensive and very expensive collection of hair tools and products I could devote a large closet to. I guess they are mostly useless now because with just a few drops of this oil and my cheapest flatiron I achieved high end salon blow out results. It's ridiculous. Ridiculous! I want my money back for my chi, herstyler, fekkai, bumble and bumble, chi silk infusion, biosilk, carol's daughter, phyto, nexxus and on and on and on....My super thick, super curly, always frizzy Italian American hair says thank you Avon. Love you always! "
+17points
18OUT OF 19people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product!
By: liza911
on November 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: liza911
Location:Benbrook TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I've been using this for about a year and really love it. It helps a great deal with taming frizz and smoothing hair. It's a thick liquid, but it doesn't weigh hair down at all. In addition to using it myself, I use it on my daughter's hair and she is bi-racial with super dry hair. It really softens her hair and makes it look and feel less dry. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>