Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment

For luxuriant hair, discover the secret of Moroccan Argan Oil. 5 healthy benefits, 1 nourishing treatment: - renewed strength - instant shine - irresistible softness - smooth silkiness - weightless movement Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5, and vitamin E, it helps to nourish and smooth dry, damaged hair. Leaves hair looking softer and healthier. 2 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Review 21 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!!
By: Avonproductsrock09
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Avonproductsrock09
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This works great with the shampoo and conditioner. I already left a review on both. This is just incredible. Leaves my wavy curls looking great and feeling so soft! Takes away frizz which is inevitable in Miami. Love this product. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Argan Oil I have tried!
By: GenH
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GenH
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This was the first Argan Oil product I tried and I Loved it! I have tried 3 other brands and I am going back to Avon to stock up on this one. It smells the best, leaves my hair silky, shiny and amazing. (I have frizzy, wavy hair.) I agree with other reviewers- Avon never discontinue this product! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST!
By: mom2triplets
on July 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mom2triplets
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I cannot say enough about this oil!! It is light weight and smoothes out my hair. I love to use it when I flat iron my hair and a little bit goes a long way. My hair is more manageable and I don't have as many fly aways when I use this oil. It is the BEST!! and it smells great too! BTW...I have natural hair and it works wonders for me. Avon, please, please, please, don't ever discontinue this product! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hair is in your forecast!
By: Maggilu42
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Maggilu42
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I have thick, coarse, slightly curly hair, and it's always dry and frizzy. The first time I used this leave-in, my hair dried smooth and silky. It smells beautiful, but not overwhelming, and doesn't make my hair greasy, just soft. My hair tangles less, and even on humid days, stays silky and smooth. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moroccan Argan Oil Leave in Treatment
By: snv34
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: snv34
Location:Wiesbaden Germany
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Left my hair felling soft and silky. I had dry damaged hair with split ends and wanted something that would help my hair feel soft. This helped. I would recommend this product. So far it hasnt felt greasy. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product for Touchable Hair
By: malinscholt
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: malinscholt
Location:prescott valley, az
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I am so loving this product! I color and straiten and bleach my hair and this product is soooooo good that I couldn't stop touching it all day and better yet neither could my husband . Just another great Avon product that really does what it say's and more, Thank you "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silky Smooth
By: DewiSri
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DewiSri
Location:Honolulu, Hi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My sister bought me my first bottle of this oil and loved it the first time I used it. I've got thick, coarse hair that tends to frizz in humid weather. The Morrocan oil leaves my hair smooth and soft. Fantastic. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Sunschine
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sunschine
Location:Grand Forks, ND
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this product. With all my coloring it takes the frizz out of my hair. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Stuff
By: SilkySiamese
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SilkySiamese
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have hair almost to my waist and this works great! I love how it makes my hair feel and smell. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
calms the frizzies!
By: earthd
on May 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: earthd
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love it, and use it every day. Never greasy it's just great! I also use it on my 6 year old's hair as a detangler. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can't live without it!
By: Christie117
on May 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Christie117
Location:Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I got this when it was bundled with the shampoo and conditioner.. It's amazing stuff! My hair seriously looked like a wig because I swim often.. It's looking gorgeous now! I don't ever want to not have it. :D "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth n healthy
By: Anonymous
on April 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Dallas Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My hair never felt so nourish. U have to try these product. U will see a difference right away. I use it now every 3 days. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, great product!
By: HunnyB
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: HunnyB
Location:Thermal, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I am 35+ years old, and have tried other treatments just left my hair looking and feeling greasy. Not this one! Immediately after applying it, my hair felt silky soft and healthy, and looked great too. It's so affordable too. I will definitely be buying this product again. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, great product!
By: HunnyB
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: HunnyB
Location:Thermal, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am 35+ years old, and have tried other hair treatments that just left my hair feeling and looking greasy. Not this one! Immediately upon applying it, my hair suddenly feels silky soft and so healthy, and looks great too. It's also very affordable. I will definitely buy this product again. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not enough argan oil
By: avea
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: avea
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This product is more fragrance than argan oil. Does not even smell like argan oil. Thought that this was going to be a great pruchase but very disappointed in this product.
Will NOT recommend "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes my hair soft and shiny! Finally!
By: Megadew1
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Megadew1
Location:Cardington, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I used this product for the first time three weeks ago. The first day I was so impressed with it, I couldn't wait to use it again! I was skeptical as I have tried to get my shine back with lots of products. I have to say, this is the best product I have tried! I am not one to leave reviews, this is my first one, but it is worth talking about! I just ordred the shampoo and conditioner as well.
I am 55 years young and have had my hair highlighted twice in my life. Just wanted my shine back and I got it! The soft feel to my hair is an added plus PLUS! I love it!
SOOOO happy!
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By: Otterpop
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Otterpop
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I purchased this product in a 3 product special of the shampoo, conditioner and leave in.
I love this product and I have only used it a couple of times. This product alone sells the whole Advance Techniques moroccan argan oil line for me.
I haven't been using it long enough to comment on renewed strength but all I can say is Wow to the shine softness and silky feel of my hair. It is a feeling that lasts until my next use. I think the combo of the whole line is the best route or at least the conditioner and this leave in. I don't know that the effects would be quite the same using just this product or not because I haven't tried this after using any other shampoos and conditioners.
I will definitely keep this product on hand "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great!
By: janetk1095
on February 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: janetk1095
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am 62 and my hair has been colored for yrs. My hair is coarse and as I have gotten older not only has my hair thinned out but just doesn't look as nice when I do it anymore. The very first time I have used this I was pleased. Could not believe how smooth the comb went through my hair
The next day my hair was softer and shiny than it ever has been, and that was with the first try!! My hair has a natural wave and when I took the rollers off, my curls just fell so nice.I did not have to fool with it much. A couple of strokes and it was fine. I am going to order a couple more in case they get discontinued, maybe a case..lol I know everyone has different hair and will get different results but it is worth a try.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No split ends!
By: Eruviel
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Eruviel
Location:MN
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this product. I have thin, brittle hair, and I can never grow it out as long as I like to, because it constantly breaks off or splits at the ends.
I bought this product because of the great reviews, and I was not disappointed. I haven't had any split ends at all since my last hair cut! I'm REALLY impressed.
My hair feels so much softer and healthier now that I've been using this! It doesn't take a whole lot to work through your hair, and it smells great!
I also have pretty oily skin, and this oil does not cause me any breakout problems.
I would definitely recommend this product to EVERYONE! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hair Product I ever used!
By: BonnieJ
on January 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BonnieJ
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" After the first use I was hooked, I have fine, curly hair and would always have a head of frizz if I tried to straighten my hair, a few drops of this oil makes my hair silky and shiny! Everyone thinks I have had a salon straightening treatment. Love, love, love this product!!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>