Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment

For luxuriant hair, discover the secret of Moroccan Argan Oil. 5 healthy benefits, 1 nourishing treatment: - renewed strength - instant shine - irresistible softness - smooth silkiness - weightless movement Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5, and vitamin E, it helps to nourish and smooth dry, damaged hair. Leaves hair looking softer and healthier. 2 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Review 21 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth n healthy
By Anonymous
on April 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Dallas Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My hair never felt so nourish. U have to try these product. U will see a difference right away. I use it now every 3 days."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, great product!
By HunnyB
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By HunnyB
Location:Thermal, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am 35+ years old, and have tried other treatments just left my hair looking and feeling greasy. Not this one! Immediately after applying it, my hair felt silky soft and healthy, and looked great too. It's so affordable too. I will definitely be buying this product again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, great product!
By HunnyB
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By HunnyB
Location:Thermal, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am 35+ years old, and have tried other hair treatments that just left my hair feeling and looking greasy. Not this one! Immediately upon applying it, my hair suddenly feels silky soft and so healthy, and looks great too. It's also very affordable. I will definitely buy this product again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not enough argan oil
By avea
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By avea
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is more fragrance than argan oil. Does not even smell like argan oil. Thought that this was going to be a great pruchase but very disappointed in this product.
Will NOT recommend"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes my hair soft and shiny! Finally!
By Megadew1
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Megadew1
Location:Cardington, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I used this product for the first time three weeks ago. The first day I was so impressed with it, I couldn't wait to use it again! I was skeptical as I have tried to get my shine back with lots of products. I have to say, this is the best product I have tried! I am not one to leave reviews, this is my first one, but it is worth talking about! I just ordred the shampoo and conditioner as well.
I am 55 years young and have had my hair highlighted twice in my life. Just wanted my shine back and I got it! The soft feel to my hair is an added plus PLUS! I love it!
SOOOO happy!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By Otterpop
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Otterpop
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this product in a 3 product special of the shampoo, conditioner and leave in.
I love this product and I have only used it a couple of times. This product alone sells the whole Advance Techniques moroccan argan oil line for me.
I haven't been using it long enough to comment on renewed strength but all I can say is Wow to the shine softness and silky feel of my hair. It is a feeling that lasts until my next use. I think the combo of the whole line is the best route or at least the conditioner and this leave in. I don't know that the effects would be quite the same using just this product or not because I haven't tried this after using any other shampoos and conditioners.
I will definitely keep this product on hand"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great!
By janetk1095
on February 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By janetk1095
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am 62 and my hair has been colored for yrs. My hair is coarse and as I have gotten older not only has my hair thinned out but just doesn't look as nice when I do it anymore. The very first time I have used this I was pleased. Could not believe how smooth the comb went through my hair
The next day my hair was softer and shiny than it ever has been, and that was with the first try!! My hair has a natural wave and when I took the rollers off, my curls just fell so nice.I did not have to fool with it much. A couple of strokes and it was fine. I am going to order a couple more in case they get discontinued, maybe a case..lol I know everyone has different hair and will get different results but it is worth a try.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No split ends!
By Eruviel
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Eruviel
Location:MN
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product. I have thin, brittle hair, and I can never grow it out as long as I like to, because it constantly breaks off or splits at the ends.
I bought this product because of the great reviews, and I was not disappointed. I haven't had any split ends at all since my last hair cut! I'm REALLY impressed.
My hair feels so much softer and healthier now that I've been using this! It doesn't take a whole lot to work through your hair, and it smells great!
I also have pretty oily skin, and this oil does not cause me any breakout problems.
I would definitely recommend this product to EVERYONE!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hair Product I ever used!
By BonnieJ
on January 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By BonnieJ
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"After the first use I was hooked, I have fine, curly hair and would always have a head of frizz if I tried to straighten my hair, a few drops of this oil makes my hair silky and shiny! Everyone thinks I have had a salon straightening treatment. Love, love, love this product!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By Melmelmax
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Melmelmax
Location:NZ
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I got this for christmas and i've used it after every wash since. It smells amazing and it makes my hair fall perfect!! I usually have issues with my hair as it is very bushy and Hermione Granger like, but with this my hair is soft and silky and just sits beautifully on my shoulders. I'm thinking of ordering lots more just because it is SO amazing!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product rocks!!!
By Michelleny
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Michelleny
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I got this product 4 days ago and the truth is that I wasn't expecting such a huge hair improvement soo soon, my hair is soo soft and shiny it doesn't look like an old mope anymore. and my husband noticed the change and he said that he likes the scent. Please try it you won't regret it!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy This!
By suzie242
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was searching for argan oil, and discovered that the prices were way too high for me. When I saw Avon's product and such good reviews online, I had to try it. I used it for the first time last night on shampooed, damp hair and it was marvelous. My hair is permed and color treated, and had become very dry, but I noticed how soft it is today, without that greasy feel. It didn't relax the curl too much. Yes, do try it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
By Pickyhair
on December 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pickyhair
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't usually leave reveiws but I really liked this product. It does leave your hair very soft and really helps tangles. One issue to watch for is using to much. You just need one pump. If you use to much it weighs your hair down and can look oily. I have thin fine straight hair. But still a nice product and will buy again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Like Product; Hate Smell
By Pauser
on December 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pauser
Location:Lansdale, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this product, but I wish it weren't so heavily perfumed. It's overwhelming. I found another brand of Argan Oil at my drugstore and will use this one as a backup. The other brand is not heavily perfumed and is not the first thing I smell when I wake up. I would have given this a higher rating if the scent wasn't so overpowering"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW!!!
By JMB6
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By JMB6
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was skeptical about this product because I have short (not even to my chin) brown hair that tends to be oily. I thought this product would be heavy and when I first saw the oil (which is thick) I thought it was going to be a waste of money. I was wrong!!!! This product is light in my hair...does not weigh my hair down at all. My hair is so silky and shiny. My oldest daughter uses it on her waist long blonde hair. The second day she used it she said one of the teachers commented on how pretty her hair looked : )"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Cateyes
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cateyes
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had tried this product as a demo and was impressed by the immediate results. My hair had felt soft and had a nice light sheen. I had convinced others to buy this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IN LOVE WITH ADVANCE TECHNIQUES MOROCCAN OIL!
By SWAP04FUN
on November 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By SWAP04FUN
Location:FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"THIS OIL TREATMENT IS A MUST HAVE! THE FIRST TIME I USED THIS TREATMENT, THERE WAS AN IMMEDIATE CHANGE. IT DOESN'T LEAVE MY HAIR OILY AT ALL. IT GIVES MY HAIR SHINE AND BODY WHILE NOURISHING IT. MY HAIR HAS TRANSFORMED INTO TO EVERYTHING I COULD IMAGINE...I AM IN LOVE WITH ADVANCE TECHNIQUES MOROCCAN ARGAN OIL FOR LIFE!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comparable to salon products
By jenthedvm
on November 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By jenthedvm
Location:Southeast US
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Shhhh! Don't tell my hairstylist this, but I'm "cheating" on her salon argan oil type products with this! Moroccanoil, available only in salons, is pure magic, but this is a very close and very affordable second choice. It is not greasy at all, smells good, and is great for my bleached blonde wavy-straight hair that reaches down to mid-back. I don't have to flat-iron much. I've recently read that the scalp provides oils that only hair down to the chin receives, so that extra length absolutely needs lots of moisture. This product is also good for that " final touch" to ponytails, tendrils, and ends before stepping out for the day. I have the shampoo and conditioner, which I sometimes use, but I also get dandruff and thus use a dandruff shampoo instead."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My New Fav!
By chey44
on October 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By chey44
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My rep gave me a sample of this stuff and I was scared to try it because it's oil and I thought my hair would be all greasy. Not in the least and it doesn't weigh it down. I can't believe how soft and shiny my hair is. I have fairly long hair and it's on the frizzy side when I blow dry it. I also have lighter colored hair so I don't have the shine like brunettes, but this product really makes my hair shine! I've tried a lot of products that are supposed to help the frizz but nothing has worked as well as this. I'm hooked and so excited that I can dry my hair and not have to straightened it afterwards!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By chelseainohio
on October 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By chelseainohio
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This leaves even the coarsest of hair super soft & shiny .
It is not the least bit oily on the hair. this combined with the Argan Oil Shampoo & Conditioner ois a winning trio!!
I have told many, many friends about this product.
And the price of Avon's Argan Oil compared to the retail market place is fabulous. Try it - you won't be sorry....
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>