Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Ultimate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size

Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
By: cinnamongirl100
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: cinnamongirl100
Location:Virginia, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a nice cream but I noticed it darkened my sunspots. Using the Reversalist day cream instead. That does not appear to darken it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: atlantagreek
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: atlantagreek
Location:Woodstock,GA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a very moisturizing cream, and I love the fact that it has a 25 spf. There is also a very nice scent to the cream that is not overwhelming. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smooth satiny
By: neill
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: neill
Location:North Carolina, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the feel of this cream, I have not seen dramatic changes yet, but the texture and skin tone is much better. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps Me Young!
By: LoriLookingYoung
on February 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LoriLookingYoung
Location:Richmond, Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am 53 yrs old and have been using Anew Products since my early to mid 30's. Within this past month I have had at least three strangers tell me I look no older than 40, and am told frequently I look much younger than my age. I have been an Avon user my entire adult life, and love it. For price and quality Anew products are best for the budget. I have tried samples of fine Department stores high end products, and none beat Anew, as well as many of Avon's top end skin care items. I love Anew, and will not stop using it! Feels great! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: Amour
on January 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Amour
Location:Lago vista, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This size is the perfect size for my travel bag. My husband & I are retired and we travel a lot. I use this product on a regular basis every day at home. I wanted a size that was easy to take along on our travels. It not only fits in my travel bag but also in my purse if we are going to be gone only one night. Thank you AVON for making a travel size. Good Job! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT DAY FACE CREAM
By: RoBklyn
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: RoBklyn
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am VERY particular about the face cream I use as my face skin is very sensitive. I either break out in bad pimples or bad red rashes. I bought the sample of the Anew Ultimate 7S day cream w/SPF25 just to make sure it was safe for me. I have to say I LOVE this cream. It feels rich but it is NOT greasy in any way and I haven't had any problems with my skin other then it looks better. It feels very good on my face and protects it from the cold weather and sun. I especailly like that it has the spf25. A little bit goes a long way and I have been using it about a month now. LOVE IT. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By: Dyley
on January 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Dyley
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Very hydrating and smells great. My skin looks and feels great. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product…but
By: luvgraphix
on June 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By: luvgraphix
Location:Virginiaa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I like how it moisturizes my mature skin. My only pet peeve is the smell. It is not pleasant and lasts too long. I avoid close contact when I first wear it. Can you improve on the fragrance, AVON, please? "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: matchy
on November 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: matchy
Location:Houston, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" Since I am 74 years old and will be 75 next month, I doubt that there is a product that will be able to live up to all that is stated, But it does well enough. "
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By: YakD
on September 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: YakD
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Love this face cream....can find one on the retail market that compares. Just wish I could buy locally without paying shipping. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Uffda
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Uffda
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love it and will order more when on sale "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By: Cherpa
on May 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cherpa
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Waited too long to take care of my skin, but the whole Ultimate 7S series has made me look younger than my years "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Lottery2013
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lottery2013
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this product. Have been using it for years. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not for my oily skin
By: sross
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sross
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love the scent, feel of the product and packaging. Was bummed because it leaves an oily cast on my face, esp. on forehead. I have oily skin. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Psalmy
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Psalmy
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This day cream is wonderful. Very moisturizing, and brightens the face as well. Helps to fight against lines and wrinkles. Would definitely buy again. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful