Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Ultimate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size

Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By: Dyley
on January 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Dyley
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very hydrating and smells great. My skin looks and feels great. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product…but
By: luvgraphix
on June 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By: luvgraphix
Location:Virginiaa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I like how it moisturizes my mature skin. My only pet peeve is the smell. It is not pleasant and lasts too long. I avoid close contact when I first wear it. Can you improve on the fragrance, AVON, please? "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: matchy
on November 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: matchy
Location:Houston, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Since I am 74 years old and will be 75 next month, I doubt that there is a product that will be able to live up to all that is stated, But it does well enough. "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By: YakD
on September 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: YakD
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Love this face cream....can find one on the retail market that compares. Just wish I could buy locally without paying shipping. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Uffda
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Uffda
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love it and will order more when on sale "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By: Cherpa
on May 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cherpa
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Waited too long to take care of my skin, but the whole Ultimate 7S series has made me look younger than my years "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Lottery2013
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lottery2013
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this product. Have been using it for years. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not for my oily skin
By: sross
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sross
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love the scent, feel of the product and packaging. Was bummed because it leaves an oily cast on my face, esp. on forehead. I have oily skin. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Psalmy
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Psalmy
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This day cream is wonderful. Very moisturizing, and brightens the face as well. Helps to fight against lines and wrinkles. Would definitely buy again. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful