Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Ultimate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size

Up to a 2-WEEK SUPPLY! See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the look of youthful cushion is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Instantly skin looks more radiant and dramatically smoother…in 3 days, see natural volume return. .5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product…but
By luvgraphix
on June 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By luvgraphix
Location:Virginiaa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like how it moisturizes my mature skin. My only pet peeve is the smell. It is not pleasant and lasts too long. I avoid close contact when I first wear it. Can you improve on the fragrance, AVON, please?"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By matchy
on November 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By matchy
Location:Houston, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Since I am 74 years old and will be 75 next month, I doubt that there is a product that will be able to live up to all that is stated, But it does well enough."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By YakD
on September 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By YakD
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this face cream....can find one on the retail market that compares. Just wish I could buy locally without paying shipping."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Uffda
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Uffda
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it and will order more when on sale"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By Cherpa
on May 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cherpa
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Waited too long to take care of my skin, but the whole Ultimate 7S series has made me look younger than my years"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Lottery2013
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lottery2013
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product. Have been using it for years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not for my oily skin
By sross
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By sross
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the scent, feel of the product and packaging. Was bummed because it leaves an oily cast on my face, esp. on forehead. I have oily skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25 Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Psalmy
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Psalmy
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This day cream is wonderful. Very moisturizing, and brightens the face as well. Helps to fight against lines and wrinkles. Would definitely buy again."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful