Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss

Overall rating:
3.657 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
25 of 35(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the tingling
By Elpaso
on April 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By Elpaso
Location:El Paso, TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product, but I don't like the size! The actual lip gloss is smooth, shiny and your lips feel marvelous! However, the size makes it very hard to keep track of and I end up losing them every time. I will not be purchasing more in this size."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No plumping and color wasn't exciting
By Bluebury
on April 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By Bluebury
Location:Cherry Hill, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I did like the feel of the lip gloss, but my lips didn't "plump" at all and the color was very blah. You really couldn't tell I had applied any color at all. This was in reference to the Berry Plush. Size - so very tiny."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very Tiny!
By SweetPIowa
on April 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By SweetPIowa
Location:Des Moines, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I do love this lip gloss but was expecting a slightly bigger tube. These are sample size. Very tiny!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY NEW FAVORITE
By Niksss
on March 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By Niksss
Location:Union, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my new favorite lip product of all time!!!!! I absolutely love the Berry Plush!!! I'll surely be getting more of these! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini pout lip gloss
By KTStein
on March 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By KTStein
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this lip gloss!! I'm so excited when it shows up in the catalogs! I buy it for myself and my 3 girls. We all love it! Great colors, feels good, and we all love the tiny little tubes! You can stick them in your pocket, ready to use anywhere!! I've also mailed them in a card to friends, for a little pick me up!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By LLB1228
on March 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was looking for one product that would give me color and fullness. This is it! I bought the Mocha Kiss and Berry Plush. Colors are great - not too glossy - and the tingle is pleasant. I wish, like everyone else, that they would come out with a full size. This little tube won't last me long."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
By Princess28
on February 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By Princess28
Location:Mount Pocono
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I usually wear clear lip gloss and decided to try some color. This lip gloss goes on smooth and the colors are amazing. Also, the gloss does not feel thick. My only complaint is the size. Hope Avon will consider making the larger size!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lipgloss!
By natdel
on January 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By natdel
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love the tingly feeling as well as the feel of the lip gloss! It's smooth (not sticky) and the color is awesome. I have the Plump Peach and while the color looks super bright online it's the perfect color in real life."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Color!
By Paris79
on December 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Paris79
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this and want to order a full size!! Please make in full size."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MINI IS UNDERSTATED!
By marme
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By marme
Location:knoxville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great Product - but this package is a SAMPLE nothing more!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mini plump pout
By jjj74
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By jjj74
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used plump pout for several years and love it. However, when I went to buy it recently it was not on the website. I searched for it and mini plump pout came up for $1.99. I bought around 10 of them. When I received them they were so small that you can only use them about 3 times before the product is gone. My guess is that these were originally free samples and when you discontinued the product you decided to make money off the remaining samples. I searched your site again today before sending this and plump pout is gone - mini as well as the original size."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is fabulous!!!
By Bonkers1025
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bonkers1025
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am ordering more of these mini plump pout lip gloss due to they give me the color and shine that I want. I just wish they came in a full size."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bigger Size, Please!
By Oborodzuki
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Oborodzuki
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Feels great and is a nice, unobtrusive color. I wish they made a bigger size!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not impressed
By srhnchls
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By srhnchls
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Of the two Mini Plump Lip Gloss I received, one appeared to be dried out and was unusable. The other was just okay. All in all, a disappointment."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolutely love it
By bugbee05
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By bugbee05
Location:hueytown alHueytown
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Best lip gloss ever. Doesn't ware as quickly. Tingling sensation sooths chapped lips. Gives volume to tiny lips."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff.
By kookiealc
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By kookiealc
Location:South Dakota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I want more but can't because it was only in campaign 6. Please bring it back."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
to small
By ash69
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By ash69
Location:columbia ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I think it is incredibly to small. I was very upset when I recieved the small amount of gloss, it was a waste of my money."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lip
By arklein
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By arklein
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"2 small not worth anything this should be a sample only"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice lip gloss ..Wish it was larger!!!
By val34
on March 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By val34
Location:outside Philly, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lip gloss has a minty smell and the tingling feels good when you put it on your lips.. The only downside is that its in this little tube that is smaller than your pinky finger. I would buy again if Avon makes a larger size like their other lipsticks and lip glosses."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
So Small
By Jilla
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jilla
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just so you know the lip gloss is tiny. It is about the length of half of your thumb and the circumference of a pen."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>