Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss

Overall rating:
3.657 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
25 of 35(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Elpaso
Location:El Paso, TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love the tingling
Date:April 26, 2014
"I love this product, but I don't like the size! The actual lip gloss is smooth, shiny and your lips feel marvelous! However, the size makes it very hard to keep track of and I end up losing them every time. I will not be purchasing more in this size."
Review 2 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bluebury
Location:Cherry Hill, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
No plumping and color wasn't exciting
Date:April 22, 2014
"I did like the feel of the lip gloss, but my lips didn't "plump" at all and the color was very blah. You really couldn't tell I had applied any color at all. This was in reference to the Berry Plush. Size - so very tiny."
Review 3 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
SweetPIowa
Location:Des Moines, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very Tiny!
Date:April 19, 2014
"I do love this lip gloss but was expecting a slightly bigger tube. These are sample size. Very tiny!"
Review 4 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Niksss
Location:Union, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
MY NEW FAVORITE
Date:March 12, 2014
"This is my new favorite lip product of all time!!!!! I absolutely love the Berry Plush!!! I'll surely be getting more of these! :)"
Review 5 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KTStein
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
mini pout lip gloss
Date:March 6, 2014
"I LOVE this lip gloss!! I'm so excited when it shows up in the catalogs! I buy it for myself and my 3 girls. We all love it! Great colors, feels good, and we all love the tiny little tubes! You can stick them in your pocket, ready to use anywhere!! I've also mailed them in a card to friends, for a little pick me up!!"
Review 6 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product!
Date:March 6, 2014
"I was looking for one product that would give me color and fullness. This is it! I bought the Mocha Kiss and Berry Plush. Colors are great - not too glossy - and the tingle is pleasant. I wish, like everyone else, that they would come out with a full size. This little tube won't last me long."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess28
Location:Mount Pocono
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Beautiful
Date:February 6, 2014
"I usually wear clear lip gloss and decided to try some color. This lip gloss goes on smooth and the colors are amazing. Also, the gloss does not feel thick. My only complaint is the size. Hope Avon will consider making the larger size!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
natdel
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Lipgloss!
Date:January 7, 2014
"I love the tingly feeling as well as the feel of the lip gloss! It's smooth (not sticky) and the color is awesome. I have the Plump Peach and while the color looks super bright online it's the perfect color in real life."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paris79
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Color!
Date:December 2, 2013
"I love this and want to order a full size!! Please make in full size."
Review 10 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
marme
Location:knoxville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
MINI IS UNDERSTATED!
Date:October 7, 2013
"Great Product - but this package is a SAMPLE nothing more!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
jjj74
mini plump pout
Date:June 19, 2013
"I have used plump pout for several years and love it. However, when I went to buy it recently it was not on the website. I searched for it and mini plump pout came up for $1.99. I bought around 10 of them. When I received them they were so small that you can only use them about 3 times before the product is gone. My guess is that these were originally free samples and when you discontinued the product you decided to make money off the remaining samples. I searched your site again today before sending this and plump pout is gone - mini as well as the original size."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bonkers1025
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
This is fabulous!!!
Date:June 1, 2013
"I am ordering more of these mini plump pout lip gloss due to they give me the color and shine that I want. I just wish they came in a full size."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oborodzuki
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Bigger Size, Please!
Date:April 10, 2013
"Feels great and is a nice, unobtrusive color. I wish they made a bigger size!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
srhnchls
Not impressed
Date:April 1, 2013
"Of the two Mini Plump Lip Gloss I received, one appeared to be dried out and was unusable. The other was just okay. All in all, a disappointment."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bugbee05
Location:hueytown alHueytown
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
absolutely love it
Date:March 30, 2013
"Best lip gloss ever. Doesn't ware as quickly. Tingling sensation sooths chapped lips. Gives volume to tiny lips."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kookiealc
Location:South Dakota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this stuff.
Date:March 28, 2013
"I want more but can't because it was only in campaign 6. Please bring it back."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ash69
Location:columbia ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
to small
Date:March 28, 2013
"I think it is incredibly to small. I was very upset when I recieved the small amount of gloss, it was a waste of my money."
Review 18 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
arklein
lip
Date:March 22, 2013
"2 small not worth anything this should be a sample only"
Review 19 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
val34
Location:outside Philly, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Nice lip gloss ..Wish it was larger!!!
Date:March 8, 2013
"This lip gloss has a minty smell and the tingling feels good when you put it on your lips.. The only downside is that its in this little tube that is smaller than your pinky finger. I would buy again if Avon makes a larger size like their other lipsticks and lip glosses."
Review 20 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Jilla
So Small
Date:March 6, 2013
"Just so you know the lip gloss is tiny. It is about the length of half of your thumb and the circumference of a pen."