Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop lip gloss or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss

If it tingles, it’s working! Enhances natural lip color and shape... and adds a glossy shine. .03 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
23 of 32(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Review 21 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bonney
Location:los angeles california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:February 14, 2013
"this is so thiny but stay good,nice color & taste of this lip gloss impressed me more."
Review 22 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
demaree
Location:Americus, GA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 7, 2013
"it feels great on your lips, you can actually feel it tingling."
Review 23 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beegee
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Good things come in small packages!
Date:February 5, 2013
"Nice color but no tingle. Love the sparkle."
Review 24 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
YanNana
Location:MN
Too small
Date:January 23, 2013
"I ordered this mini lip gloss and was quite upset to see how tiny the tube was. Like literally, one swipe on your lips and it is done. But besides the quantity the lip gloss feels nice on the lips and has a minty feel after application. Overall, I wouldn't order this exact one again."
Review 25 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glammommy
Location:ROC, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT
Date:October 10, 2012
"I ordered this in Mocha Kiss. It"s beautiful! The tingling is nice, but not too much. This color is perfect! My lips look glossy and full....I love it, love it!!! AVON, please make this in a normal size!!"
Review 26 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dhp7867
Location:Louisville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Mini Plumping Lip Gloss
Date:October 7, 2012
"I recieved my 2 lip glosses in a timely manner. I was quite surprized at how VERY small they were. They are SO small, that I already misplaced one.
They felt nice,however, NO lip plumping action for me AT ALL. The colors were nice...but PLEASE, make them, LARGER. These are sample sized.
"
Review 27 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mbcuevas
Location:Abilene, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Plumping Lipgloss
Date:September 29, 2012
"I love these and the price was great!"
Review 28 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hestes
Location:Conneaut OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Nice Product, Small Bottle :(
Date:September 13, 2012
"This mini lip gloss is great. I love the colors and the texture. However, I was quite disappointed at how small the bottle was :/ I figured it would at LEAST be the size of the mini glazewears. These are REALLY tiny though. They need to be a tad bit bigger!"
Review 29 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julesg
Location:ohio
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
big tingle in a itty bitty package
Date:August 31, 2012
"I ordered this lip gloss in natural; and i loooove it to say the least! it has some serious tingling to it and it def made my lips look plumper. I was bummed to see however how tiny the tube is. I wish avon would make this amazing formula available in a regular size tube."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
21-29 of 29