Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss

Overall rating:
3.657 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
25 of 35(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Review 21 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nygirl72
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love!!
Date:February 27, 2013
"I purchased this lip gloss in mocha kiss, I LOVE the color and the way my lips feel...plump, smooth, tingly! Please make in a larger size!!!!"
Review 22 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed2013
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Ouch!
Date:February 22, 2013
"I knew this was "mini" when I ordered it but wasnt expecting it to be so small. The color is nice and subtle. When i put it on my lips started burning after a few seconds. I wiped it off but even now 15 minutes later, they are still burning."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
katwash
Location:ac nj
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
I love this
Date:February 16, 2013
"love this product waiting for the big ones to return"
Review 24 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bonney
Location:los angeles california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:February 14, 2013
"this is so thiny but stay good,nice color & taste of this lip gloss impressed me more."
Review 25 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
demaree
Location:Americus, GA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 7, 2013
"it feels great on your lips, you can actually feel it tingling."
Review 26 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beegee
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Good things come in small packages!
Date:February 5, 2013
"Nice color but no tingle. Love the sparkle."
Review 27 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
YanNana
Location:MN
Too small
Date:January 23, 2013
"I ordered this mini lip gloss and was quite upset to see how tiny the tube was. Like literally, one swipe on your lips and it is done. But besides the quantity the lip gloss feels nice on the lips and has a minty feel after application. Overall, I wouldn't order this exact one again."
Review 28 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glammommy
Location:ROC, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT
Date:October 10, 2012
"I ordered this in Mocha Kiss. It"s beautiful! The tingling is nice, but not too much. This color is perfect! My lips look glossy and full....I love it, love it!!! AVON, please make this in a normal size!!"
Review 29 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
dhp7867
Location:Louisville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Mini Plumping Lip Gloss
Date:October 7, 2012
"I recieved my 2 lip glosses in a timely manner. I was quite surprized at how VERY small they were. They are SO small, that I already misplaced one.
They felt nice,however, NO lip plumping action for me AT ALL. The colors were nice...but PLEASE, make them, LARGER. These are sample sized.
"
Review 30 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mbcuevas
Location:Abilene, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Plumping Lipgloss
Date:September 29, 2012
"I love these and the price was great!"
Review 31 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
hestes
Location:Conneaut OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Nice Product, Small Bottle :(
Date:September 13, 2012
"This mini lip gloss is great. I love the colors and the texture. However, I was quite disappointed at how small the bottle was :/ I figured it would at LEAST be the size of the mini glazewears. These are REALLY tiny though. They need to be a tad bit bigger!"
Review 32 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
julesg
Location:ohio
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
big tingle in a itty bitty package
Date:August 31, 2012
"I ordered this lip gloss in natural; and i loooove it to say the least! it has some serious tingling to it and it def made my lips look plumper. I was bummed to see however how tiny the tube is. I wish avon would make this amazing formula available in a regular size tube."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
21-32 of 32