Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss

Overall rating:
3.657 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
25 of 35(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Review 21 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!!
By Nygirl72
on February 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nygirl72
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this lip gloss in mocha kiss, I LOVE the color and the way my lips feel...plump, smooth, tingly! Please make in a larger size!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ouch!
By Disappointed2013
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Disappointed2013
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I knew this was "mini" when I ordered it but wasnt expecting it to be so small. The color is nice and subtle. When i put it on my lips started burning after a few seconds. I wiped it off but even now 15 minutes later, they are still burning."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this
By katwash
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By katwash
Location:ac nj
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love this product waiting for the big ones to return"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By bonney
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By bonney
Location:los angeles california
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is so thiny but stay good,nice color & taste of this lip gloss impressed me more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By demaree
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By demaree
Location:Americus, GA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"it feels great on your lips, you can actually feel it tingling."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good things come in small packages!
By beegee
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By beegee
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice color but no tingle. Love the sparkle."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small
By YanNana
on January 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By YanNana
Location:MN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this mini lip gloss and was quite upset to see how tiny the tube was. Like literally, one swipe on your lips and it is done. But besides the quantity the lip gloss feels nice on the lips and has a minty feel after application. Overall, I wouldn't order this exact one again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
By glammommy
on October 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By glammommy
Location:ROC, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this in Mocha Kiss. It"s beautiful! The tingling is nice, but not too much. This color is perfect! My lips look glossy and full....I love it, love it!!! AVON, please make this in a normal size!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mini Plumping Lip Gloss
By dhp7867
on October 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By dhp7867
Location:Louisville
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recieved my 2 lip glosses in a timely manner. I was quite surprized at how VERY small they were. They are SO small, that I already misplaced one.
They felt nice,however, NO lip plumping action for me AT ALL. The colors were nice...but PLEASE, make them, LARGER. These are sample sized.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plumping Lipgloss
By mbcuevas
on September 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By mbcuevas
Location:Abilene, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these and the price was great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice Product, Small Bottle :(
By hestes
on September 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By hestes
Location:Conneaut OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This mini lip gloss is great. I love the colors and the texture. However, I was quite disappointed at how small the bottle was :/ I figured it would at LEAST be the size of the mini glazewears. These are REALLY tiny though. They need to be a tad bit bigger!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
big tingle in a itty bitty package
By julesg
on August 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By julesg
Location:ohio
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I ordered this lip gloss in natural; and i loooove it to say the least! it has some serious tingling to it and it def made my lips look plumper. I was bummed to see however how tiny the tube is. I wish avon would make this amazing formula available in a regular size tube."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Mini Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2