Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Moisturizing Body Elixir

Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Moisturizing Body Elixir
Review 21 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Moisturizing Body Elixir
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: frenchie621
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: frenchie621
Location:Boston, ma
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" very silky skin and a nice scent too, I feel so pampered "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Moisturizing Body Elixir
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin So Soft At It's Best!
By: Snowkitty
on December 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Snowkitty
Location:Alaska
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product is so amazing. Goes on so silky and leaves skin so soft. Beautiful scent, keeps you wanting more.
So glad they finally had this product with a special offer, had to stock up with 3 of them. My favorite Avon item.
I will always continue to purchase this item.
Please never discontinue this product.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Moisturizing Body Elixir
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the top products I have ever bought.
By: Tickee
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Tickee
Location:Upland, Calif
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Wonderful smell and leaves hands silkly smooth. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Moisturizing Body Elixir
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: cherolia
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: cherolia
Location:north grosvenordale, ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff although I wish it were on sale more often. It smells great and I love how my skin feels after I put it on. Even my husband noticed how soft my legs were and my hands definitely look less wrinkled. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Moisturizing Body Elixir
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels Great!
By: Hfleming
on November 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Hfleming
Location:Clarksville, tn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this lotion. Makes skin smooth, not greasy! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Moisturizing Body Elixir
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth buying
By: Cookie411
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Cookie411
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It did not feel any different than my other body lotions. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Moisturizing Body Elixir
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Scent Overpowering
By: HarveysMom
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: HarveysMom
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product moisturizes well. However, the scent is so overpowering that I cannot use it. It makes the whole room smell like it, and it causes my nose to get stuffy and my eyes to burn. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Moisturizing Body Elixir
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: BabyBlue
on September 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BabyBlue
Location:Lexington, SC
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the way my skin feels after using this product. It appears to be helping my hands to look less wrinkled too! I plan to keep buying more of this product. Absolutely love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Skin So Soft Soft & Sensual Moisturizing Body Elixir
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2