Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

Instantly improve hair’s health and shine with Moroccan Argan Oil. Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5 and vitamin E, cleanses hair with a creamy, luxurious lather, helping to restore the signs of healthy hair. 11.8 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Review 1 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By MathQueen
on August 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By MathQueen
Location:Redding, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Please make this shampoo and conditioner in the value size. I have been using since it launched and would love to see it available in the family size. Some of the newer shampoo/conditioners have been made available in the larger size and I am disappointed that this line is not. Please consider this request thanks!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shampoo and conditioner
By KayStephan
on January 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By KayStephan
Location:SE Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have older, very long hair and am always looking for something to control the frizziness I have now that I'm older. This product along with the conditioner does the best job of any shampoo/conditioner combo I've used so far. Please keep making it. Plus it smells great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is good stuff
By McAdams
on January 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By McAdams
Location:Wheat Ridge CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have dyed my hair a lot and with using this, it has brought back the heath in my hair and he shine, with anyone who has colors permed your hairs I would us this product."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Castle0514
on October 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Castle0514
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is a great product. I starting using the shampoo and conditioner together and my hair feels great. I would highly recommend this product especially if you color your hair."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By sewncreations
on September 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By sewncreations
Location:Phoenix
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I purchased this along with the conditioner and the Argon Oil. I love these products, the shampoo lathers well and the conditioner and oil leave my hair feeling soft and manageable without leaving a greasy residue. I have colored hair which is a bit dry and these products work great."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By Tina1963
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tina1963
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"definitely would recommend this to any one leaves my hair silky. The only product I have ever used that does this. I need this product forever."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME Shampoo!!
By ama1012
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By ama1012
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I have recently heard quite a bit about Moroccan Argan Oil and its benefits, so when I saw that Avon sold a daily use shampoo with this ingredient in it, I was skeptical of how well it would work. I had been using Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo for a while, but was still curious about this product so I decided to give it a shot. I'm very glad I did. I have very fine and somewhat frizzy hair, and this shampoo has made my hair SO much more manageable to handle and style. It leaves my hair looking clean, healthy and with little to no frizz. I could tell a good tangible difference in my hair from the very first time I used it. I LOVE this shampoo, and I hope they never get rid of it. I have used A LOT of shampoos, and the Avon Advance Techniques line never ceases to amaze me. Their shampoos work just as well if not way better than the expensive brands you find in drug stores. You cannot beat the price when they're on sale. It is difficult to find a shampoo with the Moroccan Argan Oil, let alone one that works so well. Lots of treatments with the ingredient, but not a lot of shampoos. The price for this product is phenomenal when it's on sale considering its quality. I will definitely be purchasing this again."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does not clean your hair
By ljandjt
on August 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By ljandjt
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I order this a couple of weeks ago with the conditioner. I was excited to use it. The first time I used it, it smelled great, but the nest day my hair was greasy and looked like I had not washed it in days. I tried again without the conditioner and it still did the same thing. I just tried for the last time. It still did not clean my hair the way it should. I will not buy this again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By Avonproductsrock09
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Avonproductsrock09
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"So I had been using Avon products, specifically advance techniques for such a long time and then I stopped... Purchasing this product made me question why I ever discontinued advance technique products. It's amazing!!! I'm 23 and I live in Miami where the whether is extremely bipolar. It's so humid and friz is the number one issue here. I have waste length wavy/curly thin hair and this leaves my curls beautiful just the way I wanted them to be, my hair looking fuller and feeling super soft! Smells amazing! And guess what?! NO FRIZZZZ!! And the oil after is like the cherry on top. I'm obsessed. Everyone needs to get this. The whole package, shampoo with conditioner and serum."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dries Hair Out
By lns88
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have color treated, thick hair and tried this product because of the argan oil ingredient. This is one of the worst shampoos I have ever used. While the shampoo rinsed clean, it also left my hair extremely dry and brittle. I would not recommend this product for color-treated hair."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good shampoo
By sweetiecat
on June 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By sweetiecat
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This shampoo works well on thick hair."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Works
By maryo
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By maryo
Location:Branford, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I can feel the softness and notice that my hair seems brighter.My hair is "salt and pepper" and getting dryer as I get older(age 68). The lather is luxurious and the fragrance is very pleasant. This my new shampoo from now on."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Krazy
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Krazy
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good product. First time used. Appreciated the sale price"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil
By swanny
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By swanny
Location:bear, delaware
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Really nice shampoo. Hair feels thicker and looks shinier"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Shampoo I've Tried
By SilkySiamese
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By SilkySiamese
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"As I said in other reviews - of the oil and conditioner - I have almost waist length hair. This cleanses without drying."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, Love this product!!!
By TriniBabyDoll
on April 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By TriniBabyDoll
Location:New York City, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"My sister is an Avon Rep and she recommended this and I must say, this is the best product I've ever used!!! I use this along with the Advanced Techniques Argan Oil Conditioner and Leave-In Treatment and it makes my hair look and feel healthy! My hair is usually frizzy when I wash it and blow dry it and even when I go outside in the wind but not anymore! Now, my hair just falls right back into place especially when I flat iron it. I will always purchase this product along with the conditioner and leave-in treatment as long as Avon continues to sell it and will definitely recommend it to my friends!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shampoo
By Kyrs
on April 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kyrs
Location:Gloucester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love this shampoo and conditioner conditioner combo. My hair is soft and manageable. As I reviewed under the conditioner, my hair has a lot of issues; I am a swimmer, my hair is also course, dry and over processed. With this combo you can never tell. My hair looks great and is easy to style. I highly recommend this shampoo. Give it a shot, I think you will be pleasantly surprised, as I was."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best kept secret on the market today
By Sandolz88
on March 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sandolz88
Location:Reading, pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A friend suggested I try this Avon product after I complained that I never can stick to a regular shampoo because after a while my hair goes limp. Not with this stuff. I just gave the conditioner a great review too. This product I have been using for three months and the results are the same for a change. Smoother fuller hair that doesn't go limp. This is the best affordable shampoo that works wonders with my hair. Try it with the conditioner....I love this stuff!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
argan shampoo is awesome
By nana99
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By nana99
Location:denver
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A very small amount needed ~~ makes my hair shine!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable product
By kazookat
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By kazookat
Location:kalamazoo mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This product is amazing. I just turned 50 and my hair was beginning to show it, After a couple weeks of using this shampoo, my hair has tranformed. I HIGHLY suggest you try this"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>