Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop shampoo & conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

Instantly improve hair’s health and shine with Moroccan Argan Oil. Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5 and vitamin E, cleanses hair with a creamy, luxurious lather, helping to restore the signs of healthy hair. 11.8 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
37 of 41(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Review 1 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KayStephan
Location:SE Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good shampoo and conditioner
Date:January 17, 2014
"I have older, very long hair and am always looking for something to control the frizziness I have now that I'm older. This product along with the conditioner does the best job of any shampoo/conditioner combo I've used so far. Please keep making it. Plus it smells great!"
Review 2 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McAdams
Location:Wheat Ridge CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
This is good stuff
Date:January 14, 2014
"I have dyed my hair a lot and with using this, it has brought back the heath in my hair and he shine, with anyone who has colors permed your hairs I would us this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Castle0514
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:October 1, 2013
"This is a great product. I starting using the shampoo and conditioner together and my hair feels great. I would highly recommend this product especially if you color your hair."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sewncreations
Location:Phoenix
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Product
Date:September 18, 2013
"I purchased this along with the conditioner and the Argon Oil. I love these products, the shampoo lathers well and the conditioner and oil leave my hair feeling soft and manageable without leaving a greasy residue. I have colored hair which is a bit dry and these products work great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tina1963
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful
Date:September 10, 2013
"definitely would recommend this to any one leaves my hair silky. The only product I have ever used that does this. I need this product forever."
Review 6 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ama1012
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
AWESOME Shampoo!!
Date:August 23, 2013
"I have recently heard quite a bit about Moroccan Argan Oil and its benefits, so when I saw that Avon sold a daily use shampoo with this ingredient in it, I was skeptical of how well it would work. I had been using Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo for a while, but was still curious about this product so I decided to give it a shot. I'm very glad I did. I have very fine and somewhat frizzy hair, and this shampoo has made my hair SO much more manageable to handle and style. It leaves my hair looking clean, healthy and with little to no frizz. I could tell a good tangible difference in my hair from the very first time I used it. I LOVE this shampoo, and I hope they never get rid of it. I have used A LOT of shampoos, and the Avon Advance Techniques line never ceases to amaze me. Their shampoos work just as well if not way better than the expensive brands you find in drug stores. You cannot beat the price when they're on sale. It is difficult to find a shampoo with the Moroccan Argan Oil, let alone one that works so well. Lots of treatments with the ingredient, but not a lot of shampoos. The price for this product is phenomenal when it's on sale considering its quality. I will definitely be purchasing this again."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ljandjt
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
does not clean your hair
Date:August 17, 2013
"I order this a couple of weeks ago with the conditioner. I was excited to use it. The first time I used it, it smelled great, but the nest day my hair was greasy and looked like I had not washed it in days. I tried again without the conditioner and it still did the same thing. I just tried for the last time. It still did not clean my hair the way it should. I will not buy this again."
Review 8 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avonproductsrock09
Location:Miami, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Amazing
Date:July 30, 2013
"So I had been using Avon products, specifically advance techniques for such a long time and then I stopped... Purchasing this product made me question why I ever discontinued advance technique products. It's amazing!!! I'm 23 and I live in Miami where the whether is extremely bipolar. It's so humid and friz is the number one issue here. I have waste length wavy/curly thin hair and this leaves my curls beautiful just the way I wanted them to be, my hair looking fuller and feeling super soft! Smells amazing! And guess what?! NO FRIZZZZ!! And the oil after is like the cherry on top. I'm obsessed. Everyone needs to get this. The whole package, shampoo with conditioner and serum."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Dries Hair Out
Date:July 26, 2013
"I have color treated, thick hair and tried this product because of the argan oil ingredient. This is one of the worst shampoos I have ever used. While the shampoo rinsed clean, it also left my hair extremely dry and brittle. I would not recommend this product for color-treated hair."
Review 10 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetiecat
Good shampoo
Date:June 26, 2013
"This shampoo works well on thick hair."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maryo
Location:Branford, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
It Works
Date:May 21, 2013
"I can feel the softness and notice that my hair seems brighter.My hair is "salt and pepper" and getting dryer as I get older(age 68). The lather is luxurious and the fragrance is very pleasant. This my new shampoo from now on."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krazy
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:May 17, 2013
"Good product. First time used. Appreciated the sale price"
Review 13 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
swanny
Location:bear, delaware
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil
Date:May 13, 2013
"Really nice shampoo. Hair feels thicker and looks shinier"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SilkySiamese
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Shampoo I've Tried
Date:May 11, 2013
"As I said in other reviews - of the oil and conditioner - I have almost waist length hair. This cleanses without drying."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TriniBabyDoll
Location:New York City, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love, Love, Love this product!!!
Date:April 15, 2013
"My sister is an Avon Rep and she recommended this and I must say, this is the best product I've ever used!!! I use this along with the Advanced Techniques Argan Oil Conditioner and Leave-In Treatment and it makes my hair look and feel healthy! My hair is usually frizzy when I wash it and blow dry it and even when I go outside in the wind but not anymore! Now, my hair just falls right back into place especially when I flat iron it. I will always purchase this product along with the conditioner and leave-in treatment as long as Avon continues to sell it and will definitely recommend it to my friends!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kyrs
Location:Gloucester, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Shampoo
Date:April 11, 2013
"I love this shampoo and conditioner conditioner combo. My hair is soft and manageable. As I reviewed under the conditioner, my hair has a lot of issues; I am a swimmer, my hair is also course, dry and over processed. With this combo you can never tell. My hair looks great and is easy to style. I highly recommend this shampoo. Give it a shot, I think you will be pleasantly surprised, as I was."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandolz88
Location:Reading, pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best kept secret on the market today
Date:March 31, 2013
"A friend suggested I try this Avon product after I complained that I never can stick to a regular shampoo because after a while my hair goes limp. Not with this stuff. I just gave the conditioner a great review too. This product I have been using for three months and the results are the same for a change. Smoother fuller hair that doesn't go limp. This is the best affordable shampoo that works wonders with my hair. Try it with the conditioner....I love this stuff!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nana99
Location:denver
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
argan shampoo is awesome
Date:March 20, 2013
"A very small amount needed ~~ makes my hair shine!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kazookat
Location:kalamazoo mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Unbelievable product
Date:March 2, 2013
"This product is amazing. I just turned 50 and my hair was beginning to show it, After a couple weeks of using this shampoo, my hair has tranformed. I HIGHLY suggest you try this"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tona
Location:SC
Age:25-34
GREAT SHAMPOO FOR DRY HAIR IT WORK FOR ME
Date:February 24, 2013
"IT REALLY WORK FOR MY DRY HAIR, LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND SHINY."