Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

Instantly improve hair’s health and shine with Moroccan Argan Oil. Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5 and vitamin E, cleanses hair with a creamy, luxurious lather, helping to restore the signs of healthy hair. 11.8 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Review 1 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: coffeemom
on April 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: coffeemom
Location:Georgia
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this shampoo! I use the shampoo, conditioner and oil together and the woman that cuts my hair has even noticed how much better and healthier it looks! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a suprise!
By: Suzycurlyq
on March 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Suzycurlyq
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love this! Cleans your hair without stripping and leaves behind a nice moisture that is neither too much nor too little. I used this along with the conditioner that goes with it and viola! Curly, shiny, bouncy hair yay! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous find
By: Sparkle4me
on March 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Sparkle4me
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Great shampoo! No frizz, hair is soft and shiney!! Shampoo has a pretty fragrance, too. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best shampoo
By: ShellB
on March 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ShellB
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is the best shampoo I have found. It protects my hair color, leaves it shiny and silky, prevents it from drying out, and keeps my natural curl. I used to use a very expensive shampoo/conditioner and this works just as well at a much better price. This is now my shampoo and conditioner of choice. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By: ChelaAnan
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ChelaAnan
Location:Queens, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My Aunt is an Avon Representative, and I got this to support her as it was the cheapest shampoo I saw. NOW I'M ADDICTED TO IT. It leaves my hair super soft, and my curls are more defined. I used the conditioner and oil as well. I highly recommend. I've had several people comment how soft my hair is. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Diane18
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Diane18
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutely LOVE this shampoo. Makes your hair look and feel great! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nothing Special
By: Voda
on March 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Voda
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" No different than any other average shampoo. I have long, straight hair in good condition. This shampoo lathers well but doesn't really clean. The fragrance that others talk about...I didn't have the same experience....good or bad. I won't buy it again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shampoo
By: Specialist
on March 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Specialist
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Using this with the conditioner has really helped heal my dry hair "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
psoriasis help :)
By: evi13
on January 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: evi13
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I am glad I found this... this shampoo, in combination with the Advance Technique Moroccan Argan oil (also from Avon), keeps my scalp psoriasis under control! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER
By: kate2
on January 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: kate2
Location:Peru, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This shampoo is probably the best I have ever used. I use it with the conditioner and the argan oil.
It leaves my hair shiny, healthy, smooth and smelling great!
I've gone to store brands but keeping coming back to this shampoo because the others just do not compare. Please continue to sell this product!
"
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a good shampoo but not award winning
By: kclady
on December 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: kclady
Location:kansas city
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I used this shampoo and conditioner without my usual leave-ins and it made my hair very soft and moisturized. I am not giving it 5 stars for even tho it smells real good I was hoping for the typical Moroccan scent also it was over moisturizing. Suave Moroccan argan shampoo is better for it plumps up your hair and has that Moroccan scent i love. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!!
By: Subi
on December 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Subi
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This is the best shampoo I have ever used. My hair type is not so silky, not curly so I always iron my hair with the straightener. But ever since I started using this shampoo, I haven't used the straightener a single time. It makes my hair very smooth. I use this shampoo to my 6 year old daughter and her hair has been smooth too. I just love this shampoo. "
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: MathQueen
on August 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MathQueen
Location:Redding, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" Please make this shampoo and conditioner in the value size. I have been using since it launched and would love to see it available in the family size. Some of the newer shampoo/conditioners have been made available in the larger size and I am disappointed that this line is not. Please consider this request thanks! "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shampoo and conditioner
By: KayStephan
on January 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: KayStephan
Location:SE Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I have older, very long hair and am always looking for something to control the frizziness I have now that I'm older. This product along with the conditioner does the best job of any shampoo/conditioner combo I've used so far. Please keep making it. Plus it smells great! "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is good stuff
By: McAdams
on January 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By: McAdams
Location:Wheat Ridge CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I have dyed my hair a lot and with using this, it has brought back the heath in my hair and he shine, with anyone who has colors permed your hairs I would us this product. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Castle0514
on October 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Castle0514
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is a great product. I starting using the shampoo and conditioner together and my hair feels great. I would highly recommend this product especially if you color your hair. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: sewncreations
on September 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sewncreations
Location:Phoenix
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I purchased this along with the conditioner and the Argon Oil. I love these products, the shampoo lathers well and the conditioner and oil leave my hair feeling soft and manageable without leaving a greasy residue. I have colored hair which is a bit dry and these products work great. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: Tina1963
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tina1963
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" definitely would recommend this to any one leaves my hair silky. The only product I have ever used that does this. I need this product forever. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME Shampoo!!
By: ama1012
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ama1012
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have recently heard quite a bit about Moroccan Argan Oil and its benefits, so when I saw that Avon sold a daily use shampoo with this ingredient in it, I was skeptical of how well it would work. I had been using Advance Techniques Volume Shampoo for a while, but was still curious about this product so I decided to give it a shot. I'm very glad I did. I have very fine and somewhat frizzy hair, and this shampoo has made my hair SO much more manageable to handle and style. It leaves my hair looking clean, healthy and with little to no frizz. I could tell a good tangible difference in my hair from the very first time I used it. I LOVE this shampoo, and I hope they never get rid of it. I have used A LOT of shampoos, and the Avon Advance Techniques line never ceases to amaze me. Their shampoos work just as well if not way better than the expensive brands you find in drug stores. You cannot beat the price when they're on sale. It is difficult to find a shampoo with the Moroccan Argan Oil, let alone one that works so well. Lots of treatments with the ingredient, but not a lot of shampoos. The price for this product is phenomenal when it's on sale considering its quality. I will definitely be purchasing this again. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does not clean your hair
By: ljandjt
on August 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ljandjt
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I order this a couple of weeks ago with the conditioner. I was excited to use it. The first time I used it, it smelled great, but the nest day my hair was greasy and looked like I had not washed it in days. I tried again without the conditioner and it still did the same thing. I just tried for the last time. It still did not clean my hair the way it should. I will not buy this again. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>