Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

Instantly improve hair’s health and shine with Moroccan Argan Oil. Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5 and vitamin E, cleanses hair with a creamy, luxurious lather, helping to restore the signs of healthy hair. 11.8 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Review 21 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT SHAMPOO FOR DRY HAIR IT WORK FOR ME
By tona
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By tona
Location:SC
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"IT REALLY WORK FOR MY DRY HAIR, LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND SHINY."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cleaning power
By Meenie
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Meenie
Location:White Hall, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This shampoo cleans without stripping my hair dry."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product
By bassoongirl
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By bassoongirl
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Works great on over processed hair. Smells good."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softer Hair
By Tobyjo
on January 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tobyjo
Location:oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I tried this shampoo because my hair is very coarse and unmannageable.
My hair now feels softer and it takes less time to "tame" my hair using my instyler now."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Still looking for a good shampoo
By vmorr
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By vmorr
Location:Fountain Hills, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"My hair isn't dried out, but I do like to have some moisturizer/conditioner in my shampoo. With this shampoo, my hair gets flat and greasy looking as the days goes by... I've been using in smaller amounts and still the same results... If your hair is really dry I would recommend this shampoo."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best shampo
By Anonymous
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"So far, this has been the best shampoo I have used. A little goes a long way. It gives a nice rich lather, and really does leave my hair feeling soft and healthy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you Thank you Avon!
By Uzsmaidi
on November 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Uzsmaidi
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best shampoo I have used. I usually have really bad allergies to all shampoos and this shampoo is just amazing. No more burning scalp! I cant say enough awesome things about this. Please make the shampoo and conditioner in family size! and please don't ever discontinue this. I will be a customer for life! Thank you AVON!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Non-Alergy
By SAB1
on November 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By SAB1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am alergic to any shampoo that isn't hypo- alergenic. I am not alergic to this shampoo."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no conditioner needed
By BugsMom
on November 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By BugsMom
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I usually use a shampoo + conditioner and follow with conditioner. But when I tried this shampoo I didn't need a conditioner at all, it was so moisturizing. I also usually use a dandruff shampoo but didn't miss it while using this shampoo. Highly recommend it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!
By Jes1me
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jes1me
Location:Hampton, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Let me just say that this product is absolutly awesomet! I am an African/Caribbean female, and I have used several salon products -catered to woman of color- and the ones that are "sulfate" free. The problem is they leave my hair feeling dry and brittle. I have natural curly semi-thick hair, and I need to have a product that norishes my hair and this one does!
After I wash my hair with the shampoo it doesn't strip my hair from its moisture and the conditioner makes my hair feel so soft and hydrated. The oil I use every night before I cornrow or wrap my hair up in a satin bonet. Its so light and not heavy at all, a few squirts in the palm of your hand is all you need and when I comb my hair out the next morning it looks and feels so soft, healthy, and "alive" if that makes sense.
I totally recommend this product to anyone, especially if you have natural hair and/or of an ethnic background. Its hard to find haircare products that norish natural hair like mine, and Avon you did it! I have found the one! :--) Thank you!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic shampoo
By SteelerBabe
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By SteelerBabe
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best shampoo I've ever used by a mile! Better than even expensive, name brand ones. This shampoo is highly moisturizing and leaves my hair soft and shiny all day. When used with the conditioner and the leave in treatment, it works wonders! My hair has never looked this good!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By suengmee
on October 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By suengmee
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft and refreshed, and dosen't weigh it down, or make my hair oily. Highly recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healing powers!
By pancakeu2
on October 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By pancakeu2
Location:Kress, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"To start off with I have Lupus SLE and have been losing my hair by the hand fulls. Not good when your still a woman in your 40's let alone for a woman at all.
Partially it is my medication that does this to me but a big part is my immune disease. I am hear to tell you I have tried vitamins I have tried all kids of things even ordered stuff that promised regrowth. I have been using this shampoo for about a month now I have so much regrowth I can hardly believe my own eyes. I had stopped everything but knew I loved Aragan oil, well with that being the only product I have been using that alone is proof. It has healing powers that even my Avon Representative did not know of. If you are wanting to try this please do! Your hair is soft, silky, and grows like you watered a plant for the first time. Love, love love this !
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelieveable scent!
By Lidia
on October 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lidia
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The smell in wonderful, very rich and heavy and lingers on the hair throughout the day. You need just a drop of the shampoo to lather up so it lasts a long time."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent moisturizing shampoo
By Babe11
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Babe11
Location:Glastonbury,ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smoothes and moisturizes and tames fine frizzy hair"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ok at best
By alimaire
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By alimaire
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"as as i said for the conditioner - not bad - just not for me."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shampoo
By Mommymom
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mommymom
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This shampoo makes my hair feel soft and it looks shiny. It also reduces the frizz."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD STUFF
By ABTY
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By ABTY
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this shampoo. I've been hearing about how great Argan Oil is but have never seen it available in a product at such a low price. Leaves your hair feeling great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally soft hair!
By MrsB80
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By MrsB80
Location:Queens, NY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this a few times before I decided to review it. It cleans my hair well and takes out all the hairspray and gel I use. It also really helps with the tangles that I seem to get because of all the product build up. It leaves my hair very smooth and soft after I rinse it out and it after I air dry my curls are soft and overall my hair is very smooth. I am very impressed with this shampoo and plan to stock up."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By imwiz
on August 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By imwiz
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I don't take the time to write reviews but since I came on to buy more of this product while it is on sale, I decided to stop and write a review - WOW this shampoo and conditioner is GREAT! My hair is very dry and with one wash it was silky and soft. Please don't get rid of this product Avon."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2