Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop shampoo & conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

Instantly improve hair’s health and shine with Moroccan Argan Oil. Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5 and vitamin E, cleanses hair with a creamy, luxurious lather, helping to restore the signs of healthy hair. 11.8 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
37 of 41(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Review 21 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meenie
Location:White Hall, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great cleaning power
Date:February 16, 2013
"This shampoo cleans without stripping my hair dry."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bassoongirl
Location:Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Quality Product
Date:January 31, 2013
"Works great on over processed hair. Smells good."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tobyjo
Location:oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Softer Hair
Date:January 22, 2013
"I tried this shampoo because my hair is very coarse and unmannageable.
My hair now feels softer and it takes less time to "tame" my hair using my instyler now."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
vmorr
Location:Fountain Hills, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Still looking for a good shampoo
Date:January 8, 2013
"My hair isn't dried out, but I do like to have some moisturizer/conditioner in my shampoo. With this shampoo, my hair gets flat and greasy looking as the days goes by... I've been using in smaller amounts and still the same results... If your hair is really dry I would recommend this shampoo."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
best shampo
Date:December 4, 2012
"So far, this has been the best shampoo I have used. A little goes a long way. It gives a nice rich lather, and really does leave my hair feeling soft and healthy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uzsmaidi
Location:Indianapolis, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Thank you Thank you Avon!
Date:November 24, 2012
"This is the best shampoo I have used. I usually have really bad allergies to all shampoos and this shampoo is just amazing. No more burning scalp! I cant say enough awesome things about this. Please make the shampoo and conditioner in family size! and please don't ever discontinue this. I will be a customer for life! Thank you AVON!"
Review 27 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAB1
Non-Alergy
Date:November 18, 2012
"I am alergic to any shampoo that isn't hypo- alergenic. I am not alergic to this shampoo."
Review 28 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BugsMom
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
no conditioner needed
Date:November 17, 2012
"I usually use a shampoo + conditioner and follow with conditioner. But when I tried this shampoo I didn't need a conditioner at all, it was so moisturizing. I also usually use a dandruff shampoo but didn't miss it while using this shampoo. Highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jes1me
Location:Hampton, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!
Date:November 8, 2012
"Let me just say that this product is absolutly awesomet! I am an African/Caribbean female, and I have used several salon products -catered to woman of color- and the ones that are "sulfate" free. The problem is they leave my hair feeling dry and brittle. I have natural curly semi-thick hair, and I need to have a product that norishes my hair and this one does!
After I wash my hair with the shampoo it doesn't strip my hair from its moisture and the conditioner makes my hair feel so soft and hydrated. The oil I use every night before I cornrow or wrap my hair up in a satin bonet. Its so light and not heavy at all, a few squirts in the palm of your hand is all you need and when I comb my hair out the next morning it looks and feels so soft, healthy, and "alive" if that makes sense.
I totally recommend this product to anyone, especially if you have natural hair and/or of an ethnic background. Its hard to find haircare products that norish natural hair like mine, and Avon you did it! I have found the one! :--) Thank you!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SteelerBabe
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fantastic shampoo
Date:November 8, 2012
"Best shampoo I've ever used by a mile! Better than even expensive, name brand ones. This shampoo is highly moisturizing and leaves my hair soft and shiny all day. When used with the conditioner and the leave in treatment, it works wonders! My hair has never looked this good!"
Review 31 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suengmee
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love It!
Date:October 19, 2012
"This shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft and refreshed, and dosen't weigh it down, or make my hair oily. Highly recommend!"
Review 32 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pancakeu2
Location:Kress, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Healing powers!
Date:October 13, 2012
"To start off with I have Lupus SLE and have been losing my hair by the hand fulls. Not good when your still a woman in your 40's let alone for a woman at all.
Partially it is my medication that does this to me but a big part is my immune disease. I am hear to tell you I have tried vitamins I have tried all kids of things even ordered stuff that promised regrowth. I have been using this shampoo for about a month now I have so much regrowth I can hardly believe my own eyes. I had stopped everything but knew I loved Aragan oil, well with that being the only product I have been using that alone is proof. It has healing powers that even my Avon Representative did not know of. If you are wanting to try this please do! Your hair is soft, silky, and grows like you watered a plant for the first time. Love, love love this !
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lidia
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Unbelieveable scent!
Date:October 12, 2012
"The smell in wonderful, very rich and heavy and lingers on the hair throughout the day. You need just a drop of the shampoo to lather up so it lasts a long time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babe11
Location:Glastonbury,ct
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Excellent moisturizing shampoo
Date:October 11, 2012
"Smoothes and moisturizes and tames fine frizzy hair"
Review 35 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
alimaire
ok at best
Date:September 27, 2012
"as as i said for the conditioner - not bad - just not for me."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommymom
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great shampoo
Date:September 26, 2012
"This shampoo makes my hair feel soft and it looks shiny. It also reduces the frizz."
Review 37 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABTY
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
GOOD STUFF
Date:September 16, 2012
"Love this shampoo. I've been hearing about how great Argan Oil is but have never seen it available in a product at such a low price. Leaves your hair feeling great!"
Review 38 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsB80
Location:Queens, NY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Finally soft hair!
Date:September 16, 2012
"I used this a few times before I decided to review it. It cleans my hair well and takes out all the hairspray and gel I use. It also really helps with the tangles that I seem to get because of all the product build up. It leaves my hair very smooth and soft after I rinse it out and it after I air dry my curls are soft and overall my hair is very smooth. I am very impressed with this shampoo and plan to stock up."
Review 39 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
imwiz
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Product!
Date:August 30, 2012
"I don't take the time to write reviews but since I came on to buy more of this product while it is on sale, I decided to stop and write a review - WOW this shampoo and conditioner is GREAT! My hair is very dry and with one wash it was silky and soft. Please don't get rid of this product Avon."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
21-39 of 39