Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

Instantly improve hair’s health and shine with Moroccan Argan Oil. Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5 and vitamin E, cleanses hair with a creamy, luxurious lather, helping to restore the signs of healthy hair. 11.8 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Review 21 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By: Avonproductsrock09
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Avonproductsrock09
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" So I had been using Avon products, specifically advance techniques for such a long time and then I stopped... Purchasing this product made me question why I ever discontinued advance technique products. It's amazing!!! I'm 23 and I live in Miami where the whether is extremely bipolar. It's so humid and friz is the number one issue here. I have waste length wavy/curly thin hair and this leaves my curls beautiful just the way I wanted them to be, my hair looking fuller and feeling super soft! Smells amazing! And guess what?! NO FRIZZZZ!! And the oil after is like the cherry on top. I'm obsessed. Everyone needs to get this. The whole package, shampoo with conditioner and serum. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dries Hair Out
By: lns88
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have color treated, thick hair and tried this product because of the argan oil ingredient. This is one of the worst shampoos I have ever used. While the shampoo rinsed clean, it also left my hair extremely dry and brittle. I would not recommend this product for color-treated hair. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good shampoo
By: sweetiecat
on June 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sweetiecat
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This shampoo works well on thick hair. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Works
By: maryo
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: maryo
Location:Branford, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I can feel the softness and notice that my hair seems brighter.My hair is "salt and pepper" and getting dryer as I get older(age 68). The lather is luxurious and the fragrance is very pleasant. This my new shampoo from now on. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Krazy
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Krazy
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Good product. First time used. Appreciated the sale price "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ADVANCE TECHNIQUES 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil
By: swanny
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: swanny
Location:bear, delaware
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Really nice shampoo. Hair feels thicker and looks shinier "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Shampoo I've Tried
By: SilkySiamese
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SilkySiamese
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" As I said in other reviews - of the oil and conditioner - I have almost waist length hair. This cleanses without drying. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, Love this product!!!
By: TriniBabyDoll
on April 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TriniBabyDoll
Location:New York City, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" My sister is an Avon Rep and she recommended this and I must say, this is the best product I've ever used!!! I use this along with the Advanced Techniques Argan Oil Conditioner and Leave-In Treatment and it makes my hair look and feel healthy! My hair is usually frizzy when I wash it and blow dry it and even when I go outside in the wind but not anymore! Now, my hair just falls right back into place especially when I flat iron it. I will always purchase this product along with the conditioner and leave-in treatment as long as Avon continues to sell it and will definitely recommend it to my friends! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shampoo
By: Kyrs
on April 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kyrs
Location:Gloucester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this shampoo and conditioner conditioner combo. My hair is soft and manageable. As I reviewed under the conditioner, my hair has a lot of issues; I am a swimmer, my hair is also course, dry and over processed. With this combo you can never tell. My hair looks great and is easy to style. I highly recommend this shampoo. Give it a shot, I think you will be pleasantly surprised, as I was. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best kept secret on the market today
By: Sandolz88
on March 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sandolz88
Location:Reading, pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" A friend suggested I try this Avon product after I complained that I never can stick to a regular shampoo because after a while my hair goes limp. Not with this stuff. I just gave the conditioner a great review too. This product I have been using for three months and the results are the same for a change. Smoother fuller hair that doesn't go limp. This is the best affordable shampoo that works wonders with my hair. Try it with the conditioner....I love this stuff! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
argan shampoo is awesome
By: nana99
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nana99
Location:denver
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" A very small amount needed ~~ makes my hair shine! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable product
By: kazookat
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kazookat
Location:kalamazoo mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This product is amazing. I just turned 50 and my hair was beginning to show it, After a couple weeks of using this shampoo, my hair has tranformed. I HIGHLY suggest you try this "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT SHAMPOO FOR DRY HAIR IT WORK FOR ME
By: tona
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tona
Location:SC
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" IT REALLY WORK FOR MY DRY HAIR, LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND SHINY. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cleaning power
By: Meenie
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Meenie
Location:White Hall, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This shampoo cleans without stripping my hair dry. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product
By: bassoongirl
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bassoongirl
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Works great on over processed hair. Smells good. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softer Hair
By: Tobyjo
on January 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tobyjo
Location:oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I tried this shampoo because my hair is very coarse and unmannageable.
My hair now feels softer and it takes less time to "tame" my hair using my instyler now. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Still looking for a good shampoo
By: vmorr
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: vmorr
Location:Fountain Hills, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" My hair isn't dried out, but I do like to have some moisturizer/conditioner in my shampoo. With this shampoo, my hair gets flat and greasy looking as the days goes by... I've been using in smaller amounts and still the same results... If your hair is really dry I would recommend this shampoo. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best shampo
By: Anonymous
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" So far, this has been the best shampoo I have used. A little goes a long way. It gives a nice rich lather, and really does leave my hair feeling soft and healthy. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you Thank you Avon!
By: Uzsmaidi
on November 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Uzsmaidi
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best shampoo I have used. I usually have really bad allergies to all shampoos and this shampoo is just amazing. No more burning scalp! I cant say enough awesome things about this. Please make the shampoo and conditioner in family size! and please don't ever discontinue this. I will be a customer for life! Thank you AVON! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Non-Alergy
By: SAB1
on November 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SAB1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am alergic to any shampoo that isn't hypo- alergenic. I am not alergic to this shampoo. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>