Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

Instantly improve hair’s health and shine with Moroccan Argan Oil. Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5 and vitamin E, conditions hair with a creamy, luxurious lather, helping to restore the signs of healthy hair. 11.8 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.324 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Review 1 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
By jessicabreeze
on October 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By jessicabreeze
Location:Verona, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this shampoo and conditioner not only on myself but for my daughter who has a multi ethnic background with hair that is very easy to dry out and it works very well for her! We love it and will not use anything but this on our hair!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By joanie54
on May 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By joanie54
Location:SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I love this conditioner! My hair is often over processed by color or other and this product returns it to normal! I am amazed by how well it works, I never want to be without it!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By tlynfav
on April 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was very disappointed in this conditioner, I had high hopes that it would be great for my dry hair. It wasn't , it made it worse. I could not believe that my hair became so dried out after using this condtioner, I was in shock. I had to re-wash my hair and condition it again with another conditoner that I had on hand. About a week later I thought about it & tried it again , same thing. It made my hair like hay. I have a friend that has very little hair & will use anything I gave it to him, he used it with no complaints. I have very long curly hair that frizzes and dries out , I need a good conditioner I was hoping this would be the one."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells Nice But ...
By Geminidream
on January 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By Geminidream
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I gave this conditioner three stars because of its nice smell however, it dried out my long hair. I will not purchase again."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
By Tina1963
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tina1963
Location:NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The same as the oil and the shampoo. This product is awesome. No other product compares to it. Thank you and please keep this one around forever"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!!
By Avonproductsrock09
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Avonproductsrock09
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"So I had been using Avon products, specifically advance techniques for such a long time and then I stopped... Purchasing this product made me question why I ever discontinued advance technique products. It's amazing!!! I'm 23 and I live in Miami where the whether is extremely bipolar. It's so humid and friz is the number one issue here. I have waste length wavy/curly thin hair and this leaves my curls beautiful just the way I wanted them to be, my hair looking fuller and feeling super soft! Smells amazing! And guess what?! NO FRIZZZZ!! And the oil after is like the cherry on top. I'm obsessed. Everyone needs to get this. The whole package, shampoo with conditioner and serum."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dries Hair Out
By lns88
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have color treated, thick hair and tried this product because of the argan oil ingredient. This is one of the worst conditioners I have ever used. The conditioner (when used with the shampoo) left my hair extremely dry and brittle. Also, sometimes the conditioner woudl leave a greasy residue on my hair which I did not like. I would not recommend this product for color-treated hair"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Conditioner
By Enaam
on July 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Enaam
Location:Northern Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Personally, my hair is pretty dry and frizzy, and can get quite hard to manage; especially since it is wavy and not curly. Without the right products my hair honestly just looks horrible.
After a couple of uses, i honestly felt this conditioner really did nourish my hair. However, I feel it is a little pricey for the amount you get, so I do not use it on a regular basis (i.e. every time i shower), I use it right around 2-3 times a week, especially when i feel like my hair is drying out quite a bit.
Either way- i love the way my hair feels after i use it especially since it is much more manageable and compliant with what I want it to do, and I absolutely love the way it smells.
Overall an absolutely wonderful product, and not only will I continue to purchase it, but I will also recommend it to people I know that have the same hair texture as I do, or the deal with the same issues I do."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not quite conditioning enough for me
By herflhx
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By herflhx
Location:Tampa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have a particular favorite conditioner, but thought I would try this since it was on sale and got good reviews. It's ok, but doesn't compare to my usual favorite. I'm going to see if any of my friends want it. I like a conditioner that leaves my hair feeling very slick when it's rinsed out, and this one doesn't quite do that for me. But, it could very well be good for someone who doesn't need the same moisture level that I prefer.
PS - It has alpha-hydroxy acids in it, which I like.
"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By MAEZELLE
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By MAEZELLE
Location:S.C.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"WONDERFUL SHAMPOO AND CREAM RINSE-LOOOOOVE IT"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By SilkySiamese
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By SilkySiamese
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"As I said in other reviews - of the oil and shampoo - I have almost waist length hair. It is very fine and most conditioners weigh it down without leaving it conditioned. This doesn't weigh it down AND it DOES condition."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Conditioner ever.
By Kyrs
on April 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kyrs
Location:Gloucester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I am a Masters swimmer and swim instructor, so I am in the chlorinated water A LOT! After using this shampoo and conditioner for approximately a month, I am thrilled. My hair could look horrible as it is course, curly and over processed, but this conditioner makes it soft and manageable. I really can't say enough about it. There is no build up, and I have not had to switch to different brands as I usually do after a while. I have spent a fortune on shampoos and conditioners, not anymore. Really, it is that good."
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works like Magic
By Wisconsin1
on April 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Wisconsin1
Location:Kenosha, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Turns dry hair back to shiny, beautiful hair the first ime that you use it."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally...affordable hair care that works
By Sandolz88
on March 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sandolz88
Location:Reading, pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I am well into my late 30s and have gone through many conditioners in my life. You think you found the perfect one until you go use it over and over and find your hair feeling lackluster or just plain limp. Not this stuff.....I have been using this product by suggestion from a friend. I figured I'd try it because well I feel what do I have to lose....tried almost everything else. This stuff is great. I've been going on 3 months now using it and my hair feels a little fuller and smooth. I have less flyaways and it finally doesn't feel limp. I use it along with avons Morrocan argon oil shampoo. The price is great! It's a affordable miracle when it comes to my hair. I have thin fine hair but looks full. Thanks Avon!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The good with the bad
By Otterpop
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Otterpop
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I ordered this product in a 3 product set: shampoo, conditioner and leave in treatment. I have shoulder length hair and for some reason when I was lathering up I felt I was using a lot of shampoo for one wash. There was nothing stand-outish about the shampoo.The scent is really pleasant in this whole product line.
When I conditioned I was immediately concerned for two reasons. First, the sunburn alert on the bottle: because the product contains an alpha hydroxy acid that may increase skin sensitivity to sun and a sunburn possibility. and limiting exposure while using it. use sunscreen while using? and for a week after? What? huh? I have never used a conditioner that said that before.
Second, because most times when I condition my hair instantly feels sliky and smooth during and just after rinsing. I didn't feel that with this conditioner. I didn't feel it when I was running a comb through it still wet. It didn't feel conditioned least not like I am used to, so I didn't like that part.
However, the end results matter the most right? When my hair dried it was shiny, soft and manageable and smelled great all day. That was use one. Then I started I using the leave in treatment and WOW.
At this point I would recommend using the whole line together or at least the conditioner and leave in. I think that is the idea to use the line of products for best results and better results with more prolonged use. I'd get more then 1 bottle at a time. The normal size bottle is 11.5oz . If you shower daily with any length to your hair it'll go fast."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By kazookat
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By kazookat
Location:kalamazoo mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This product is amazing. I just turned 50 and my hair was beginning to show it, After a couple weeks of using this shampoo, my hair has tranformed. I HIGHLY suggest you try this"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works nicely on over processed hair
By bassoongirl
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By bassoongirl
Location:Arkansas
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this with the shampoo. Nice product. Improves over processed hair."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best conditioner and shampoo ever
By gen3
on January 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By gen3
Location:Raleigh, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used a similar product that cost much more from local hair salons. My hair tends to be dry with no shine, but this product creates soft, manageable, glossy hair. I have also talked my husband into using it and he agrees that it is a superior product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By mcbe
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By mcbe
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I can't believe finding an affordable conditioner that works better than the more expensive brands. I have hard water in my house and this has been the best product for my hair. Highly recommend."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just Alright. Nothing Special.
By NGT10
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By NGT10
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I am a huge fan of the damage repair conditioner, which I've used for years. I gave this a try, but found it was not moisturizing enough for my thick ethnic curly hair. The conditioner did not have enough slip to detangle. I suspect this may work better as a leave-in conditioner for me."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>