Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

Instantly improve hair’s health and shine with Moroccan Argan Oil. Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5 and vitamin E, conditions hair with a creamy, luxurious lather, helping to restore the signs of healthy hair. 11.8 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.244 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Review 1 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice product; good price
By: mrlsa
on April 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mrlsa
Location:Texas, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have dry, thick, wavy hair. This product does a good job of re-moisturizing and calming it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nice BUT...
By: kristinms
on April 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: kristinms
Location:pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This shampoo and conditioner set does make my hair soft, shiny and smell good. BUT it weighs my hair down. The shampoo is hard to lather up and I use a good bit in just one shower.
Will not be buying again.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By: ChelaAnan
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ChelaAnan
Location:Queens, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My Aunt is an Avon Representative, and I got this to support her as it was the cheapest shampoo I saw. NOW I'M ADDICTED TO IT. It leaves my hair super soft, and my curls are more defined. I used the conditioner and oil as well. I highly recommend. I've had several people comment how soft my hair is. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Conditioning
By: Voda
on March 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Voda
Location:Arizona
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This conditioner is no different than the random conditioner on the market. I live in a dry climate. I have long grey hair in good condition. My hair was WORSE after I used this. Flyaways and static. I will not buy this product again. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Conditioner
By: Specialist
on March 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Specialist
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It really helps heal my dry hair "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy With This Purchase
By: tscfromvirginia
on March 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tscfromvirginia
Location:Virginia
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This conditioner is very good. Leaves my hair soft and manageable. It compares well to the more expensive conditioners I have used. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this conditioner
By: Shellndex
on March 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Shellndex
Location:Portsmouth, VA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this conditioner. One of the best I have found. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: NorCallie
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: NorCallie
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Love this conditioner, as well as the shampoo and oil. I have naturally curly hair, which tends to frizz more than curl. This line calms it down. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
By: jessicabreeze
on October 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By: jessicabreeze
Location:Verona, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I use this shampoo and conditioner not only on myself but for my daughter who has a multi ethnic background with hair that is very easy to dry out and it works very well for her! We love it and will not use anything but this on our hair! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By: joanie54
on May 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By: joanie54
Location:SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" I love this conditioner! My hair is often over processed by color or other and this product returns it to normal! I am amazed by how well it works, I never want to be without it! "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By: tlynfav
on April 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By: tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I was very disappointed in this conditioner, I had high hopes that it would be great for my dry hair. It wasn't , it made it worse. I could not believe that my hair became so dried out after using this condtioner, I was in shock. I had to re-wash my hair and condition it again with another conditoner that I had on hand. About a week later I thought about it & tried it again , same thing. It made my hair like hay. I have a friend that has very little hair & will use anything I gave it to him, he used it with no complaints. I have very long curly hair that frizzes and dries out , I need a good conditioner I was hoping this would be the one. "
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells Nice But ...
By: Geminidream
on January 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Geminidream
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I gave this conditioner three stars because of its nice smell however, it dried out my long hair. I will not purchase again. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
By: Tina1963
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tina1963
Location:NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" The same as the oil and the shampoo. This product is awesome. No other product compares to it. Thank you and please keep this one around forever "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!!
By: Avonproductsrock09
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Avonproductsrock09
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" So I had been using Avon products, specifically advance techniques for such a long time and then I stopped... Purchasing this product made me question why I ever discontinued advance technique products. It's amazing!!! I'm 23 and I live in Miami where the whether is extremely bipolar. It's so humid and friz is the number one issue here. I have waste length wavy/curly thin hair and this leaves my curls beautiful just the way I wanted them to be, my hair looking fuller and feeling super soft! Smells amazing! And guess what?! NO FRIZZZZ!! And the oil after is like the cherry on top. I'm obsessed. Everyone needs to get this. The whole package, shampoo with conditioner and serum. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dries Hair Out
By: lns88
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have color treated, thick hair and tried this product because of the argan oil ingredient. This is one of the worst conditioners I have ever used. The conditioner (when used with the shampoo) left my hair extremely dry and brittle. Also, sometimes the conditioner woudl leave a greasy residue on my hair which I did not like. I would not recommend this product for color-treated hair "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Conditioner
By: Enaam
on July 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Enaam
Location:Northern Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Personally, my hair is pretty dry and frizzy, and can get quite hard to manage; especially since it is wavy and not curly. Without the right products my hair honestly just looks horrible.
After a couple of uses, i honestly felt this conditioner really did nourish my hair. However, I feel it is a little pricey for the amount you get, so I do not use it on a regular basis (i.e. every time i shower), I use it right around 2-3 times a week, especially when i feel like my hair is drying out quite a bit.
Either way- i love the way my hair feels after i use it especially since it is much more manageable and compliant with what I want it to do, and I absolutely love the way it smells.
Overall an absolutely wonderful product, and not only will I continue to purchase it, but I will also recommend it to people I know that have the same hair texture as I do, or the deal with the same issues I do. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not quite conditioning enough for me
By: herflhx
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: herflhx
Location:Tampa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have a particular favorite conditioner, but thought I would try this since it was on sale and got good reviews. It's ok, but doesn't compare to my usual favorite. I'm going to see if any of my friends want it. I like a conditioner that leaves my hair feeling very slick when it's rinsed out, and this one doesn't quite do that for me. But, it could very well be good for someone who doesn't need the same moisture level that I prefer.
PS - It has alpha-hydroxy acids in it, which I like.
"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: MAEZELLE
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MAEZELLE
Location:S.C.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" WONDERFUL SHAMPOO AND CREAM RINSE-LOOOOOVE IT "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By: SilkySiamese
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SilkySiamese
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" As I said in other reviews - of the oil and shampoo - I have almost waist length hair. It is very fine and most conditioners weigh it down without leaving it conditioned. This doesn't weigh it down AND it DOES condition. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Conditioner ever.
By: Kyrs
on April 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kyrs
Location:Gloucester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I am a Masters swimmer and swim instructor, so I am in the chlorinated water A LOT! After using this shampoo and conditioner for approximately a month, I am thrilled. My hair could look horrible as it is course, curly and over processed, but this conditioner makes it soft and manageable. I really can't say enough about it. There is no build up, and I have not had to switch to different brands as I usually do after a while. I have spent a fortune on shampoos and conditioners, not anymore. Really, it is that good. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>