Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

Instantly improve hair’s health and shine with Moroccan Argan Oil. Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5 and vitamin E, conditions hair with a creamy, luxurious lather, helping to restore the signs of healthy hair. 11.8 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.324 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Review 21 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great conditioner
By mortician
on December 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By mortician
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"One of the best conditioners I have ever used."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice conditioner
By Anonymous
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a good conditioners to go with the shampoo, but the shampoo is so awesome all by itself, I don't feel like I really need this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must Have!
By SteelerBabe
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By SteelerBabe
Age:25-34
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love to splurge on hair care and I've used a lot of expensive conditioners. This one is better than any I've ever tried and for so much less the price than other treatments I've bought! I didn't expect much from this but was pleasantly surprised to find that this conditioner worked wonders on my hair, leaving it soft, shiny, tangle-free and just beautiful all day long!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous silky shine!
By minabird
on October 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By minabird
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My hair looks and performs like silk. I've tried most of your Advanced haircare, and love them all. But, this is my favorite of all. I won't ever use anything else! Thanks Avon!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By goldslipers
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By goldslipers
Location:Idaho
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this shampoo and conditioner ! I use these products everyday and they leave my hair feeling and looking great! My hair is so manageable and shiny!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Conditioner!
By suengmee
on October 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By suengmee
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This coditioner makes my hair so soft, and is the best product I've ever used. But beware that a little bit goes a long way with this product. I highly recommend!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good moisturizer and detangler
By Babe11
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Babe11
Location:Glastonbury,ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Very good for dry climates. It tames and smoothes and nicely moisturizes my fine frizzy/ curly hair."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice purchase
By Bateye
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bateye
Location:Chicago,IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I liked the weightless feel and the conditioning properties to this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ok at best
By alimaire
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By alimaire
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"i was not impressed with this or shampoo to be honest. not bad just not good for me. i have color treated curly hair. i was hoping it would calm it and give it some extra shine. someone else i know may like it. i will give it to them."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD STUFF
By ABTY
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By ABTY
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this conditioner! Leaves the hair feeling and looking beautiful, healthy, shiny!! Argan oil is becoming more popular but it is unheard of to have it available in a product at such a low price. Stock up now!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft hair
By MrsB80
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By MrsB80
Location:Queens, NY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is great in addition to the argan oil shampoo. It left my hair soft, smooth and shiny. It works nicely to detangle hair in the shower. Really nice product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Conditioner!
By GROSSI
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By GROSSI
Location:staten Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner- Nourishes your hair and works perfect with the oil leave in treatment . However you can use it alone too. I just love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2