Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

Instantly improve hair’s health and shine with Moroccan Argan Oil. Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5 and vitamin E, conditions hair with a creamy, luxurious lather, helping to restore the signs of healthy hair. 11.8 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.302 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Review 21 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The good with the bad
By: Otterpop
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Otterpop
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I ordered this product in a 3 product set: shampoo, conditioner and leave in treatment. I have shoulder length hair and for some reason when I was lathering up I felt I was using a lot of shampoo for one wash. There was nothing stand-outish about the shampoo.The scent is really pleasant in this whole product line.
When I conditioned I was immediately concerned for two reasons. First, the sunburn alert on the bottle: because the product contains an alpha hydroxy acid that may increase skin sensitivity to sun and a sunburn possibility. and limiting exposure while using it. use sunscreen while using? and for a week after? What? huh? I have never used a conditioner that said that before.
Second, because most times when I condition my hair instantly feels sliky and smooth during and just after rinsing. I didn't feel that with this conditioner. I didn't feel it when I was running a comb through it still wet. It didn't feel conditioned least not like I am used to, so I didn't like that part.
However, the end results matter the most right? When my hair dried it was shiny, soft and manageable and smelled great all day. That was use one. Then I started I using the leave in treatment and WOW.
At this point I would recommend using the whole line together or at least the conditioner and leave in. I think that is the idea to use the line of products for best results and better results with more prolonged use. I'd get more then 1 bottle at a time. The normal size bottle is 11.5oz . If you shower daily with any length to your hair it'll go fast. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: kazookat
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kazookat
Location:kalamazoo mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This product is amazing. I just turned 50 and my hair was beginning to show it, After a couple weeks of using this shampoo, my hair has tranformed. I HIGHLY suggest you try this "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works nicely on over processed hair
By: bassoongirl
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bassoongirl
Location:Arkansas
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this with the shampoo. Nice product. Improves over processed hair. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best conditioner and shampoo ever
By: gen3
on January 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: gen3
Location:Raleigh, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used a similar product that cost much more from local hair salons. My hair tends to be dry with no shine, but this product creates soft, manageable, glossy hair. I have also talked my husband into using it and he agrees that it is a superior product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: mcbe
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mcbe
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I can't believe finding an affordable conditioner that works better than the more expensive brands. I have hard water in my house and this has been the best product for my hair. Highly recommend. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just Alright. Nothing Special.
By: NGT10
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: NGT10
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I am a huge fan of the damage repair conditioner, which I've used for years. I gave this a try, but found it was not moisturizing enough for my thick ethnic curly hair. The conditioner did not have enough slip to detangle. I suspect this may work better as a leave-in conditioner for me. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great conditioner
By: mortician
on December 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mortician
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" One of the best conditioners I have ever used. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice conditioner
By: Anonymous
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a good conditioners to go with the shampoo, but the shampoo is so awesome all by itself, I don't feel like I really need this. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must Have!
By: SteelerBabe
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SteelerBabe
Age:25-34
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love to splurge on hair care and I've used a lot of expensive conditioners. This one is better than any I've ever tried and for so much less the price than other treatments I've bought! I didn't expect much from this but was pleasantly surprised to find that this conditioner worked wonders on my hair, leaving it soft, shiny, tangle-free and just beautiful all day long! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous silky shine!
By: minabird
on October 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: minabird
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My hair looks and performs like silk. I've tried most of your Advanced haircare, and love them all. But, this is my favorite of all. I won't ever use anything else! Thanks Avon! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: goldslipers
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: goldslipers
Location:Idaho
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this shampoo and conditioner ! I use these products everyday and they leave my hair feeling and looking great! My hair is so manageable and shiny! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Conditioner!
By: suengmee
on October 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: suengmee
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This coditioner makes my hair so soft, and is the best product I've ever used. But beware that a little bit goes a long way with this product. I highly recommend! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good moisturizer and detangler
By: Babe11
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Babe11
Location:Glastonbury,ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Very good for dry climates. It tames and smoothes and nicely moisturizes my fine frizzy/ curly hair. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice purchase
By: Bateye
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Bateye
Location:Chicago,IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I liked the weightless feel and the conditioning properties to this product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ok at best
By: alimaire
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: alimaire
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" i was not impressed with this or shampoo to be honest. not bad just not good for me. i have color treated curly hair. i was hoping it would calm it and give it some extra shine. someone else i know may like it. i will give it to them. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD STUFF
By: ABTY
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ABTY
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this conditioner! Leaves the hair feeling and looking beautiful, healthy, shiny!! Argan oil is becoming more popular but it is unheard of to have it available in a product at such a low price. Stock up now! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft hair
By: MrsB80
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MrsB80
Location:Queens, NY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is great in addition to the argan oil shampoo. It left my hair soft, smooth and shiny. It works nicely to detangle hair in the shower. Really nice product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Conditioner!
By: GROSSI
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: GROSSI
Location:staten Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner- Nourishes your hair and works perfect with the oil leave in treatment . However you can use it alone too. I just love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2