Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Shampoo & Conditioner or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

Instantly improve hair’s health and shine with Moroccan Argan Oil. Formulated with argan oil, provitamin B5 and vitamin E, conditions hair with a creamy, luxurious lather, helping to restore the signs of healthy hair. 11.8 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.306 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Review 21 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
Location:washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
nice conditioner
Date:December 4, 2012
"This is a good conditioners to go with the shampoo, but the shampoo is so awesome all by itself, I don't feel like I really need this."
Review 22 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SteelerBabe
Age:25-34
A Must Have!
Date:November 8, 2012
"I love to splurge on hair care and I've used a lot of expensive conditioners. This one is better than any I've ever tried and for so much less the price than other treatments I've bought! I didn't expect much from this but was pleasantly surprised to find that this conditioner worked wonders on my hair, leaving it soft, shiny, tangle-free and just beautiful all day long!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minabird
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fabulous silky shine!
Date:October 31, 2012
"My hair looks and performs like silk. I've tried most of your Advanced haircare, and love them all. But, this is my favorite of all. I won't ever use anything else! Thanks Avon!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goldslipers
Location:Idaho
Date:October 29, 2012
"I love this shampoo and conditioner ! I use these products everyday and they leave my hair feeling and looking great! My hair is so manageable and shiny!"
Review 25 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suengmee
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Conditioner!
Date:October 19, 2012
"This coditioner makes my hair so soft, and is the best product I've ever used. But beware that a little bit goes a long way with this product. I highly recommend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babe11
Location:Glastonbury,ct
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good moisturizer and detangler
Date:October 11, 2012
"Very good for dry climates. It tames and smoothes and nicely moisturizes my fine frizzy/ curly hair."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bateye
Location:Chicago,IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Nice purchase
Date:September 27, 2012
"I liked the weightless feel and the conditioning properties to this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
alimaire
ok at best
Date:September 27, 2012
"i was not impressed with this or shampoo to be honest. not bad just not good for me. i have color treated curly hair. i was hoping it would calm it and give it some extra shine. someone else i know may like it. i will give it to them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ABTY
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
GOOD STUFF
Date:September 16, 2012
"Love this conditioner! Leaves the hair feeling and looking beautiful, healthy, shiny!! Argan oil is becoming more popular but it is unheard of to have it available in a product at such a low price. Stock up now!"
Review 30 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsB80
Location:Queens, NY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Soft hair
Date:September 16, 2012
"This is great in addition to the argan oil shampoo. It left my hair soft, smooth and shiny. It works nicely to detangle hair in the shower. Really nice product."
Review 31 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GROSSI
Location:staten Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Conditioner!
Date:September 6, 2012
"Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner- Nourishes your hair and works perfect with the oil leave in treatment . However you can use it alone too. I just love it."
Ratings-only reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourish Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
21-31 of 31