Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Sales & Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Sparkling Halloween Tree

Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Review 1 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sparkling Halloween Tree
By jburd
on October 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By jburd
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very beautiful! Wish there were more hanging figures to place on the tree. Looks cool especially when lit up."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
QUIT WORKING IN THE FIRST WEEK
By 1971rp
on October 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By 1971rp
Location:stockton,ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"only half of the lights worked after the fourth day"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this tree
By migie
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By migie
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Looks beautiful against a white wall. Well worth the price. It's so cute that I would even use it for xmas."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Halloween Trees
By SCLady
on October 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By SCLady
Location:Kershaw SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased four Halloween trees to use as a table decoration for the Garden Club in our town. Tablecloth, placemat under the tree, fall leaves sprinkled underneath and we were done. Every lady in the room asked where the tree came from, and I was glad to share my source."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lights
By MayraLB
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By MayraLB
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the tree but after a few days some of the lights stopped working."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Halloween tree
By Bumpkin
on October 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bumpkin
Location:Here, Right Here
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Really cute tree. Bought it for my nephew and he loves it. Has different colored lights to put the pumpkins on. All around great decoration."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
spookily
By Jambob
on October 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jambob
Location:New jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"just what I needed to place next to my ceramic haunted house...the lights and ornaments are fun"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
By Fraufluffy
on September 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Fraufluffy
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this tree! Great price and comes with ornaments and lights up!!! VERY CUTE!!!! Grandkids and big kids love it! AND so do I."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product