Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop home specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Sparkling Halloween Tree

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Review 1 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jburd
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Sparkling Halloween Tree
Date:October 9, 2013
"Very beautiful! Wish there were more hanging figures to place on the tree. Looks cool especially when lit up."
Review 2 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
1971rp
Location:stockton,ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
QUIT WORKING IN THE FIRST WEEK
Date:October 3, 2013
"only half of the lights worked after the fourth day"
Review 3 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
migie
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this tree
Date:September 9, 2013
"Looks beautiful against a white wall. Well worth the price. It's so cute that I would even use it for xmas."
Review 4 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCLady
Location:Kershaw SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Happy Halloween Trees
Date:October 25, 2012
"I purchased four Halloween trees to use as a table decoration for the Garden Club in our town. Tablecloth, placemat under the tree, fall leaves sprinkled underneath and we were done. Every lady in the room asked where the tree came from, and I was glad to share my source."
Review 5 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MayraLB
Location:El Paso, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Lights
Date:October 24, 2012
"I like the tree but after a few days some of the lights stopped working."
Review 6 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bumpkin
Location:Here, Right Here
Halloween tree
Date:October 12, 2012
"Really cute tree. Bought it for my nephew and he loves it. Has different colored lights to put the pumpkins on. All around great decoration."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jambob
Location:New jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
spookily
Date:October 9, 2012
"just what I needed to place next to my ceramic haunted house...the lights and ornaments are fun"
Review 8 for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fraufluffy
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Purchase
Date:September 24, 2012
"Love this tree! Great price and comes with ornaments and lights up!!! VERY CUTE!!!! Grandkids and big kids love it! AND so do I."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sparkling Halloween Tree
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2